Andorra and France from Barcelona, Discover 3 Countries in One Day.

Badge of ExcellenceBarcelona, Spain
Likely to Sell Out

From USD 97.62

Select Date and Travellers

Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance.
  • 12 hours (approx.)
  • Mobile ticket
  • Offered in: English


    What's Included

    • Transportation from the meeting point
    • Professional Guided Tour
    • Food & Beverages

    Meeting And Pickup

    Meeting point

    • Passeig de Lluís Companys, 5
      Passeig de Lluís Companys, 5, 08018 Barcelona, Spain

      The guide will be waiting on the Street PASSEIG LLUIS COMPANYS, number 5 with a sign of Amigo Tours. Please, try to arrive 15 minutes before the tour starts, to avoid any issues.

    Start time

    07:00 am

    End point

    This activity ends back at the meeting point.

    What To Expect


    3 hours Admission Ticket Free


    1 hour Admission Ticket Free

    Pas de la Casa

    1 hour Admission Ticket Free

    Andorra la Vella

    2 hours Admission Ticket Free

    Casa de la Vall (Pass By)

    Avinguda Meritxell (Pass By)

    Additional Info

    • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
    • Not wheelchair accessible
    • Near public transportation
    • Infant seats available
    • Infant seats must be requested in advance and are subject to availability
    • You must bring your passport with you, since you will be entering a new country and it may be necessary when crossing borders
    • Most travellers can participate
    • Please note that the tour implies lots of walking, so clients with reduced mobility may have difficulties to complete the whole itinerary.
    • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 30 travellers

    Cancellation Policy

    You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.

    • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
    • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
    • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
    • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.

    Traveller Photos

    See more


    52 reviews
    Total review count and overall rating based on Viator and Tripadvisor reviews
    Reviews by Viator travellers.
    Showing 1-10 of 52 reviews
    Baga no longer part of the tour
    Maureen_M, June 2023
    Danny was a good guide, explained some of the points we saw and a little history of the 2 places we visited. He unfortunately left 2 people behind, not aware they hadn't returned to the bus in the required time so we had to turn around to get them. I was really looking forward to seeing Baga and was extremely disappointed that it was removed from the tour. The explanation given is that it was only meant to be a breakfast stop and nothing more. This was not reflected in the tour descriptions. Apparently the breakfast place opens later now so the stop was moved to a roadside gas station with a restaurant attached. The staff were overwhelmed, rude, did not speak English and would not allow us to sit unless we purchased something, so my 80 yr old mother and I stood outside as the bus was closed up. Ax Les Thermes and Andorra were excellent and there were plenty of photo opportunities.
    Response from Host, June 2023
    Amig@ Maureen_M We deeply appreciate your review. sometimes some of our customers did not follow the guide´s directions, and out of respect for the other customer, we had to continue with the service. In this case, we returned to the customers as a courtesy. We are sorry it this action was inconvenient for you. Dulce, Amigo Tours
    Don’t book with Viator
    Eric_K, June 2023
    This is photographic proof my wife and I were at the assigned location at the appointed time for a tour. Not only did the tour guide NOT show up for a total of 4 guests, but Viator will not refund our $217 ticket price. I would NOT recommend using this company.
    Response from Host, June 2023
    Amig@ Eric_K We are very sorry about you could not be part of this experience. In this experience, we had more than 10 reservations from multiple clients who were able to be part of this experience. Dulce, Amigo Tours
    Pass on 3 country trip in 1 day
    Nancy_M, May 2023
    Tour guide although pleasant was very poor at giving information or direction. She wasn’t able to give restaurant info or even where to find a restroom. She gave almost no commentary or even spoke during hours of bus riding. I would have expected better from Viator. Definitely do not recommend.
    Response from Host, May 2023
    Amig@ Nancy_M We are very sorry that this experience was not enough for you. We will work every day to improve our service. Dulce, Amigo Tours
    Great views made a great day
    Victoria_G, May 2023
    We had an enjoyable day. We knew going in that to do three countries in one day we wouldn’t have long at each stop. Maria did a very good job of keeping us informed about what was coming next on the tour as well as what to expect. Ax-les-Thermes in France was a cute town with thermal spas and a farmers market. Andorra had a lot of shopping. In my opinion, the star of the show was the amazing view that we saw throughout the day in the Pyrenees. It was beautiful.
    Response from Host, May 2023
    Amig@ Victoria_G It has been a pleasure to read from you, you contagious us with the good experience you had, and it has been a pleasure to attend to you. Thank you very much for letting us know about your experience. Dulce, Amigo Tours
    Loved the French town!...
    Elizabeth_O, May 2023
    Loved the French town! And the market place! Had the best wrap! Guide was great, didn’t feel too rushed giving that there were lots to see in a short period of time. And
    Response from Host, May 2023
    Amig@ Elizabeth_O Thank you for your comments. We love to hear about your experience. We look forward to serving you again on your next trip to any of our destinations. Dulce, Amigo Tours
    Micky_P, May 2023
    They lie in the description you don't visit 3 COUNTRIES You do NOT tour the medieval town of Baga. For breakfast they stopped at a gas station in Germany. So NEVER a tour in a medieval town in Germany. We just drove right thru Germany without a bathroom break or to eat Because the restaurant at the gas station was CLOSED. Nobody could eat breakfast. Oops said the tour guide, I didn't know they were closed. Really ??? your the tour guide and you didn't know. We passed some really quaint villages and cute breakfast places were open. But the guide did not want to stop. I am sure it was because they don't get a kick back.??? Then we stopped in a town in France. Looks nice. But as we get off the bus the tour guide told us "it's church day so places are closed" it was a ghost town. Nobody in the streets. The church was closed. So we just sat there in the rain. So no lunch. Now nobody has eaten because the tour started at 7am and now it's about 11am and people are angry because they are hungry. Nobody was allowed to use a bathroom since before 7am. They never had a morning stop. The bus driver drove so fast thru these winding narrow roads thru the mountains. We were all scared. There was 1 woman crying the driver and guide didn't care. There were some beautiful views of mountains and skiing areas. There were pull over area for cars and busses. We asked if we could stop to take pictures. A very nasty NO!!!! The description says a tour guide commentary thru the tour. NOPE! She NEVER explained any sites we saw. We never knew what country we were in or what we saw along the bus ride. I called Viator and the tour company Amoigo tours during the trip asking for help. Neither company could care less. I was put on holding and said I was paying alot of money for the call please just help me. Finally I was told to email my concerns for them to look into. I NEED HELP PLEASE I begged . I am here now. I emailed them 3 days okay my issues requesting a refund. Neither Viator or amigo tour company have responded. They are so unprofessional I am POSITIVE they will NEVER contact me back. But I did get an email with a survey about the trip that night and today a text asking how the trip was and a link to give them a review. So they actually know how to contact me but not to answer my questions about what happened or for a refund. DON'T WASTE YOUR TIME OR MONEY
    Response from Host, May 2023
    Dear client, I am pretty sure that we never announced that we will visit Germany in our description as it is impossible to drive from Barcelona to Germany and be back in Barcelona in one day. The tour stops at Aux les Thermes (France) and Andorra. Sometimes in Europe, due to religious tradition, when there is a festivity, everything closes, and there is not much we can do about it as this happens once a year. We will check the festivity day of French villages to have it into account for next time. Other clients took the tour that day and we did not get more bad reviews, so I am very sorry that your experience was not what you expected but attacking the guide's job is not nice. We hope that you enjoyed the rest of your holidays though, and get the chance to know better the culture and traditions of Spain.
    Christina, our guide was...
    Kavya_M, May 2023
    Christina, our guide was very kind and explained everything thoroughly in English. Bus was great too and about enough time in Andorra to go around.
    Response from Host, May 2023
    Dear Kavya_M We are glad to know that Christina provided you with a lot of information during this trip. Thank you so much for letting us know your opinion! Mariana, Amigo tours
    Day trip to France and Andorra
    Michelle_S, May 2023
    Beautiful ride and scenery the entire trip. Our guide was delightful and kept us all on schedule. The rice to the peak of the mountain was breathtaking and the photos were amazing. Andorra was a great shopping experience
    Response from Host, May 2023
    Amig@ Michelle_S Thank you for your comments. We love to hear about your experience. We look forward to serving you again on your next trip to any of our destinations. Dulce, Amigo Tours
    Three countries in one day
    Graciela_M, Apr 2023
    It was a great experience, our guide very knowledgeable , and the views of the Pirineos, wonderful Dipped my feet in France thermals pools All of all , a great experience Been using Viator for some years now, never a disappointed!
    Response from Host, Apr 2023
    Dear Graciela_M We are so pleased to know how much you enjoyed the day during the trip! We look forward to sharing another great experience with you. Mariana, Amigo tours
    Andorra todo un sueño
    KARINA_M, June 2023
    Me encantó esta experiencia, Daniel nuestro guía super atento, siempre nos explicó de principio a fin todo, quede enamorada de Andorra, los precios de este país super accesible, me fascinó lo super sociable de nuestra piloto al volante, no tengo como agradecerles a los 2, más que expresar que fueron estupendos, muy amenos y lo volvería hacer este tour recomendado. Pura vida!!
    Response from Host, June 2023
    Amig@ KARINA_M Nos encanta saber que tuviste una estupenda experiencia, tu te enamoraste de Andorra, nosotros quedamos enamorados de tener Amig@s como tú en esta experiencia. Pura Vida!! Dulce, Amigo Tours
    Hermosa experiencia
    EduardoL_F, May 2023
    El guía turístico muy bueno. Muy preparado y atento. La relación calidad precio es buena. La espera adecuada
    Response from Host, May 2023
    Amig@ EduardoL_F Muchas gracias por tus comentarios, nuestro equipo es increíble, nos encanta saber que lo pasaste genial Dulce, Amigo Tours
    Andorra e deslumbrante Pirineus
    Eliane_C, Apr 2023
    As explicações do guia experiente, o centro antigo de Andorra e a vista deslumbrante dos Pirineus. A viagem é um pouco cansativa, mas vale muito pela experiência.
    Response from Host, Apr 2023
    Estimada Eliane Muito obrigado pelos seus comentários, ficamos muito felizes em saber que a experiência foi do seu agrado. Esperamos ter a oportunidade de compartilhar mais um com você. Mariana, Amigo tours

    Compare Similar Experiences

    1 / 3
    Likely to Sell Out
    No Photo
    Andorra and France from Barcelona, Discover 3 Countries in One Day.


    12 hours
    Free Cancellation
    USD 97.62
    Special Offer
    No Photo
    The Original Three Countries in One Day: France, Andorra, Spain from Barcelona


    12 hours 30 minutes
    Free Cancellation
    USD 152.29
    USD 137.06
    No Photo
    Discover the Olympic Mountain


    3 hours
    Free Cancellation
    USD 38.35