Brussels Pub Crawl

Badge of ExcellenceBruxelles, Belgium

From USD 17.62

Select Date and Travellers

Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance.
  • 3 hours 15 minutes (approx.)
  • Mobile ticket
  • Offered in: English


Meet likeminded travelers and visit some of the best Brussels pubs, clubs, and bars—stopping by places you might not have discovered independently— during this Brussels pub crawl. An ideal way for solo and budget travelers to get to grips with the city after dark, you’ll also benefit from drinks discounts you wouldn’t get if visiting alone.
  • Visit four Brussels nightlife venues in just one night during this pub crawl
  • Take advantage of a convenient way to make new friends
  • Low prices and drink discounts make this pub crawl accessible for all budgets
  • Keep the party going even after the pub crawl ends at the last venue

What's Included

  • Alcoholic Beverages

    Meeting And Pickup

    Meeting point

    • Brussels Pub Crawl
      Grand Place 8, 1000 Bruxelles, Belgium

      We meet on Brussels Grand Place, by the tallest tower with 2 flags. The guides are wearing orange polos / t-shirts / hoodies with a PUB CRAWL text written on it. The guides arrive at the meeting at the starting time of the tour, not before ;-)

    Start time

    09:30 pm

    End point

    This activity ends back at the meeting point.

    What To Expect

    Grand Place

    10 minutesAdmission Ticket Free

    Additional Info

    • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
    • Not wheelchair accessible
    • Near public transportation
    • Most travellers can participate
    • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 99 travellers
    Operated by Brussels Pub Crawl

    Cancellation Policy

    You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.

    • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
    • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
    • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
    • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.

    Traveller Photos

    See more
    179 reviews
    Total review count and overall rating based on Viator and Tripadvisor reviews
    Reviews by Viator travellers.
    Showing 1-10 of 179 reviews
    The people make the experience
    Sebastian_D, Mar 2023
    The people attending wete nice wich is the most important part but the bar selection was not great. Tiny bars in wich a group that big dosent fit, shots that are just juice and crazy expensive prices
    Amazing pub crawl
    Chantelle_G, Feb 2023
    Absolutely loved the pub crawl! For my boyfriend 21st everyone sang to him and met so many people, staff were so friendly and the pub/clubs were great! Got our beer and shots with a discount price of drinks made the night cheaper! Overall great experience would 100% recommend
    Better than mugging
    Ellie_S, Jan 2023
    Had such a good time on this pub crawl, we met so many friendly and fun people. My friend literally got mugged while we were on it but we stayed anyway because it was so much fun.
    love this, and Arthur was...
    Kayla_T, Jan 2023
    love this, and Arthur was an amazing host! He even walked me to my cab after the crawl to make sure I made it home safe.
    Amazing experience!
    Sergio_R, Jan 2023
    Amazing experience! I would definitely recommend it, especially for people traveling alone! Everyone was extremely friendly and the tour guide was amazing!
    Danielle_L, Dec 2022
    Are tour guide was very drunk and got into a fight and was kicked out of the last pub we were in. Avoid
    Response from Host, Dec 2022
    I am sorry you had a bad time at our activity, but I think you have your facts inverted. Our guide was harassed by some patrons from the bar (who were not part of our group). The security intervened and had them kicked out, not our guide. I hope you still enjoyed your stay in Brussels regardless of this occurrence.
    Silvestre_B, Dec 2022
    So much fun! The people were amazing and a great place to do a pub crawl! I recommend this 1000 times
    Jose was an amazing...
    Joshua_T, Nov 2022
    Jose was an amazing guide. The cost covered the drink itself as you get a drink for free for each bar, mostly shots.
    Not for solo travelers
    Elena_M, Aug 2022
    If you are a group of people, then it’s ok. If you are a solo traveler - you would get bored. I got lost on the crowded streets after the first pub - but was happy eventually that I didn’t have to spend the whole night there. If you think that it’s a good way to meet new people - you are wrong. People usually come to Pub Crawl in groups and no one cares about you, so if you come alone - you’ll spend the whole evening alone. Better to spend these 16$ on beer at a supermarket and drink it in your bath tub at the hotel you’re staying at. :) Or just go to the streets and find company there ;)
    Response from Host, Aug 2022
    We do our best to pair up single travelers together, as guides as also interract a lot with everyone on the tour. But we can also do so much, you also need to come with a positive and talkative attitude when you join this tour and be ready to go towards people to start the conversation, not only staying in a corner and waiting for someone to come talk to you. Buying beer at the supermarket is one of my favorite thing to do, and bring it to a park to enjoy it when I am not guiding this tour. I really wish you would have come forward and talk to our staff about this, instead of leaving the tour after 15 mins and writing this comment, you didn't leave a chance to make it right. I wish you safe travels, Titch
    A Night to Remember… INCREDIBLE!!!
    Grace_B, Aug 2022
    So much fun! Such a great way to experience the city and meet other people. If you’re young and a first time visitor you absolutely MUST do this! A night we will never forget
    Buena en pubs mala en disco
    Manu, July 2022
    The pubs were nice at first. Then when we go to the final disco it was all electronic and pop music, that is not mine preference. With my friends we were looking to reggaeton and we can not found it.
    Poor Communication
    Philip_L, July 2022
    Booked this as an end-of-trip celebration for my work team (traveling from California through Europe for the week). The start had to be moved due to an event in the city center. However, they only sent e-mails the day before which went got sent to my spam folder while they sent text messages with the wrong information. We were not able to go on the tour. Partially my fault for not whitelisting the site but they really should be sending the texts with the correct information as well. Called the customer service number as well when we saw the meeting point was not available. Only got a voice mail and they never returned the call.
    Response from Host, Aug 2022
    Hello Philip, when we hear there is an event, we post the meeting point change on Facebook, our website and we send emails to all the participants. We also have a whats app group you can join and that help track the group, meet at the 1st bar if you are late at meeting point etc... I hope you had a good trip nonetheless. Titch
    Best night in Brussels
    Miles_C, June 2022
    Every pub was very fun and well-suited for a big high-energy crowd. Great way to meet people from all over the world. Highly recommend to friends and family.
    Finding great pubd
    Cathy_B, June 2022
    Our host was great. The tour was fun but we mostly used it to scout out pubs to come back to on our own. Harry was very helpful in that
    Fun way to meet others and experience the night life
    Elanna_H, June 2022
    Was able to have a fun safe night out with a group of fellow travelers, who by the end of the night became friends!
    Met amazing people from...
    Chelsea_F, Mar 2022
    Met amazing people from all around the world! You get great discounts with your bracelet from all the bars. Well worth your money!
    Had so much fun!
    Lizi_W, Mar 2022
    It was a very big group, but managed to meet nice people and had a blast. Also awesome guides, they were having fun with us, very engaging and nice locations.
    Waste of money
    sheree_f, Mar 2022
    I left after the first bar, after being taken to a bar put upstairs where it was dead and waiting ages for a drink. Was not impressed a waste of money
    Response from Host, Mar 2022
    You stayed for 10% of the night! Come again tonight, free of charge and stay for the whole tour to get the real experience. If you go see a movie and leave after 5 minutes saying the film was bad that's the same. At least sit through the whole thing to make up your mind about it. See you. Titch
    Awesome time great fun...
    Luis_C, Oct 2021
    Awesome time great fun the guides were also great they took care of the group and we’re friendly !! .
    Janiece_L, Aug 2021
    Great time, was a little confused on where to meet up but it was awesome once we found everyone. You get discounts and free stuff at each place. Strongly recommend!