ATV Tour with Cenote swim, Ziplines, Transportation and Lunch Included

Cancun, Mexico

From USD 65.00

Select Date and Travellers

Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance.
  • 4 hours (approx.)
  • Pickup from select hotels
  • Mobile ticket
  • Offered in: English


Perfect for active travelers, this all-day guided tour includes an ATV ride, cenote swim, and ziplining. First, head out on an ATV (single and double passenger options are available) to an underground cenote for a swim. Then swing through the jungle on a zipline course. The tour ends with lunch at a Mayan restaurant.
  • This tour is ideal for adventurous travelers visiting Cancun
  • Bring a towel and wear comfortable closed-toe shoes
  • Purified bottled water is provided
  • Hotel pickup and drop-off is included

What's Included

  • All necessary equipment for a safe activity
  • Lunch
  • Air-conditioned vehicle
  • Admission to ruta de los cenotes park: ATV, Ziplines and cenote
  • Round Transportation
  • Purified Water
  • Locker (available for rent $5USD)
  • Photo Package (extra cost)
  • ATV insurance

Meeting And Pickup

Pickup points

Select a pickup point

Pickup details

If your hotel is not in the previous list, please let us know in which hotel are you so a representative of our company can contact you to indicate the correct place and time of your pick up. We ask you to indicate the hotel where you are in the special requirements box and also with your email. This service has two different schedules, the first between 7:30 am to 8:30 am and the second between 11:30 am to 12:30 pm. The schedules vary according to the hotel, our representative will indicate the exact schedule via mail or via text message. This service is for hotels in Cancun

What To Expect

Additional Info

  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Near public transportation
  • Not recommended for travellers with back problems
  • Not recommended for pregnant travellers
  • No heart problems or other serious medical conditions
  • Weight limit restriction is strictly observed.
  • Only adults 18+ can drive their own ATV. Children (17 and under) must be accompanied by an adult.
  • Travellers should have a moderate physical fitness level
  • For security measures, the use of cell phones is not allowed during the activities.
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 30 travellers

Cancellation Policy

You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.

  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s cancelled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.
  • This experience requires a minimum number of travellers. If it’s cancelled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund.

Traveller Photos

See more

Traveller Tips

Need to give out water as displayed cause it is definitely hot in the jungle I HIGHLY RECOMMEND COMING TO CANCUN AND EXPERIENCE THIS EXCURSION.
111 reviews
Total review count and overall rating based on Viator and Tripadvisor reviews
Reviews by Viator travellers.
Showing 1-10 of 111 reviews
Worth the money for the amount of activities
Yuri_J, Mar 2023
Ok so, unfortunately as much as our tour guide Andres was absolutely great, the overall experience was not the best. First of all our pick up was set at 11:25am, didn’t get picked up until 1pm. So we stood outside a market in the blistering sun waiting because they kept telling us we’re on our way be there in 15-20 minutes. Then, the ATV area was extremely rough, enormous holes making it very hard to maneuver the machinery so just be mindful of that when booking. If you’re not into the extremities, this isn’t for you.
The excursion was fun with some courage needed. My wife said "not the liquor kind".
Walter_J, Jan 2023
The staff and events were wonderful. I was a little disappointed that the ATVs did not have side-by versus front-back seating. The shuttler driver also spent 15 + minutes on two pickup locations waiting on passengers. On stop was a no show. Again, the staff were very attentive and each event were very well managed.
Response from Host, Jan 2023
Hello Walter! Thank you so much for your comments, they help us to improve the experience of our travelers. Being a shared tour we do dedicate time to pick up passengers at their hotels. We are very glad that the experience was to your liking, we hope to see you again on your next visit to Cancun!
Awesome experience
Robert_B, Nov 2022
Jorge was great. The entire excursion was well organized and very much worth the value. Thanks for a great trip.
Response from Host, Nov 2022
Hello Robert, thank you so much for letting to know about your experience, it is great to know that you enjoyed each part of the tour and had an amazing day full of incredible moments. We hope to see you soon in another amazing adventure!
It was swell
courtney_s, Nov 2022
It was great experience I love cenote but felt they could have better beer options for unlimited things for a upgrade
Response from Host, Nov 2022
Hello Courtney Thank you so much for your preference and trust. Your comments help us to improve our service. We hope to see you again in the Mexican Caribbean!
Leoman_M, Aug 2022
Terrible service. ATV we’re old and not well maintained. Zip lines were short and not worth the money.
Response from Host, Aug 2022
Hello dear traveler, thank you for your comment. Our ATVs are among the best quality on the market. They receive a constant maintenance program that is performed at the end of each day. We will pass the report of your comment to our maintenance department for their attention. This is one of our most popular tours and a favorite among adults and children, so our activities must be suitable for all ages. We hope to see you soon!
Everything was awesome!!...
DJ_V, July 2022
Everything was awesome!! We were a group of 9 they accommodated our extra guest and communication with transportation was very easy. They replied within minutes to all my questions. our driver was very nice and sweet and was ready to pick us up after our tour. food was great, tequila tasting was a plus for us..
Response from Host, July 2022
Hello dear traveler! We appreciate all your comments and we are glad that this tour met your expectations, All our team are constantly working hard to give you the best memories in the Mexican Caribbean. We are going to pass your comments to our driver to continue doing an excellent job. We hope to see you soon in another adventure with us!
Nothing great
Bill_P, July 2022
Atv was too short of a ride and the cenotes was very little and full of green algae now the zip lines was fun
Response from Host, July 2022
Hello Bill, we appreciate your comments about the activities on this tour. Each activity has the time that our travelers consider appropriate, and the time limit helps us to successfully complete the day's program. On the other hand, the cenotes have natural phenomenon that are out of our scope of action, however, we clean the cenote constantly to have the cenote free to swim in its natural water. Thank you for your understanding, we hope to see you soon in the Mexican Caribbean.
You make the best of it
Erica_M, June 2022
The zip line was nice. ATV we’re ok, recommend it be longer and smaller groups. The Cenote is not what you expect it to be. The lunch was nice. You get what you pay for.
Response from Host, June 2022
Hi Erica, thank you for your comment. This is one of our most popular tours and a favorite among adults and children, so our activities must be suitable for all ages. We remind you that each of the activities has a time limit in order to successfully complete the day's program. Regarding the cenotes along the Yucatan Peninsula there are hundreds of different cenotes, which are unique and can vary the preference you have for this natural site. Thank you for your understanding and we appreciate your comment, have a nice day.
Vanessa_M, June 2022
Okay so the good bits is we were picked up on time and we’re made to feel comfortable and welcome, also when you arraive at the place it’s very organised with plenty of staff about…… First acavity we did was swimming at the cenote, however there was Not enough time at cenote you only get like 40 mins including changing into life jackets ect also I didn’t like how we weren’t giving instructions or interesting on the cenotes they just leave you there to figure it out…… Secondly BRING OWN FOOD/SNACKS, we were starving during all activities & No food untill after activities, 2 tacos isn’t enough (very small tacas) they make you buy additional food there…. The tour guide was friendly and funny however He was very pushy on tips at the end we didn’t have change so it was awkward…… ,in summary The actual tour/activity was ok nothing Wow or amazing very basic. this activity is like go ape it felt like a park not a jungle but scenery good.
Response from Host, June 2022
Hello Vanessa, thank you very much for your opinion, this kind of comments help us to know our visitors better. We have one of the most popular tours among adults and children in the cenotes route, and we established a schedule in which you can do different types of activities, to enjoy the wonders of the Mexican Caribbean. This tour stands out for the activities themselves and our guides give you the time to enjoy each one of them, they are there to take care of you in every activity. As for the food, we include in the price a taco snack and you can see the pictures of what we offer in our product. We understand that in some cases the food is not enough, so we have the option to buy more food which is not mandatory.
Dayton_C, June 2022
Very disappointed. Waste of time and money. Tour says 6 hour experience, that really means get picked up two hours prior to selected time, to arrive at the grounds an hour earlier than your start time to just sit and wait. Then spend 20 minutes doing zip lines, 20 minutes on the atv, and then go sit in a man made swimming hole with a life jacket for another 10 minutes . It’s not a cenote by any means. After your hour of activities, continue to sit for another two hours waiting for your taxi back to your hotel. When the driver finally showed he got lost / confused as to where to go and drove under the speed limit. We left our hotel at 10 and got back at 3:30, paid $75 a person for an hour of activity and 4.5 hours or waiting. The activities were average, nothing exceptional. The staffs primary focus was to gouge guests for money. They upcharged for a locker, (no towels, bags, phones etc allowed) they had a photographer (since you aren’t allowed to take your own photos) and charged per photo, had a race car thing that took 1 minute for $50 and a gift shop where every souvenir was double / triple the going rate elsewhere. Worst excursion we’ve ever been on.
Response from Host, Sept 2022
Hello Dayton, thank you for giving us the review of your experience. The tour has a duration of 4 hours, and it is described in the activity description, in order to be clearer, we also described the times in the options, depending on the area that you are staying is the time of transportation. The time of each activity can vary according to the dynamics of your group that is around of 30 to 45 minutes per activity, that is an average that our customers are willing to perform due to the challenge of them. There are hundreds of cenotes along the peninsula of Yucatán with different forms, natural conditions, inside caves or surrounded the lush vegetation, you can see the age of this natural water pools for the form of the roots and the erosion of stones. Is strange that you mention that had to take a taxi back to your hotel because our vans are scheduled with the same passengers that arrived. The lockers is not included in the tour and we specified this in the inclusions and exclusions sections. The extra services that we offer in our tours is to enhance the experience but is not mandatory to purchase them. Thank you for your understanding and I hope I have clarified any doubts that may exist. Have a nice day.
Awesome experience
Steve_W, May 2022
The whole experience was awesome staff was great and professional and the food was very good. My wife really enjoyed swimming in the cenote all round a great great experience
Response from Host, May 2022
Hello Steve! Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We appreciate your support. We are so glad you had an amazing time with us. Hope to see you again next time you are visiting the Mexican Caribbean!
Everything about this was awesome
Darren_D, Apr 2022
Definitely the best part of our trip. I booked them through Viator. Yes it's legit and also associated with TripAdvisor. I know...I was a little skeptical. I booked and thought - welp I was scammed. So many different choices when searching for rtv zip line tours in Cancun. They were fantastic!! We all had a phenomenal time doing RTV, ZipLine and Cenote. Food at the end was delicious. They have a little restaurant on site and cook over open flame. Very professional. Very organized. Transportation perfectly on time. I would absolutely do it again.
Response from Host, Apr 2022
Hi Darren! We appreciate your review about the tour, we are a certified company that is committed to give you the best experience in the Mexican Caribbean. We are glad you enjoyed each of the activities and services we have for all our visitors, we hope to see you soon!
Adventure Park
Alex_C, Mar 2022
It wasn’t really a tour. It was more of an adventure park with different activities. The cenote is the best part!
Response from Host, Apr 2022
Hello Alex! Thank you so much for your comment. We are glad that you enjoyed each of the activities that we offer to the visitors of the Riviera Maya. We are a company committed to give the best experience in the Mexican Caribbean. We hope to see you soon!
Great adventure!
Janice_S, Mar 2022
I was a little nervous being the first time zip lining however the staff made me feel very comfortable and safe. Thrilling adventure and would highly recommend to friends. Only suggestion would be to bring water shoes for the Cenote experience because the rocks were a bit hard on my feet. Other than that, everything was fantastic.
Response from Host, Apr 2022
Hello Janice! We are so glad that you face the Zip lining adventure. Our staff are committed to give you the best service in order to enjoy the full experience of the Mexican Caribbean. Thank you for your comments, we hope you come back soon and live with us a new adventure, see you soon.
Measha_Y, Mar 2022
Be careful with this excursion. They charge you for atv’s that don’t have breaks and the seats on the atv came off. Four ppl were seriously hurt during our ride in circles. The guides were extremely rude. The zip line is a joke!!!! And you’ll have 15 minutes in the cenote.
Response from Host, Sept 2022
Hello dear traveler, thank you for letting us know about this situation. You paid for the ATV experience, and we know that this is one of the most popular activities in the Riviera Maya, at the end of the day we follow a strict maintenance program on all the equipment in the park, because we know that extreme activities require extreme precautions, the most important thing in this tour is your safety. This is one of our most popular and favorite tours among adults and children, so our activities must be suitable for all ages and due to the geographical area where there are no mountains or canyons, we built the zip lines to be environmentally friendly. Thank you for your understanding and have a nice day.
A Fun Filled Day of Excursions
Thaddeus_R, Mar 2022
The whole trip was great. The activities were well timed and coordinated. The lunch was very good, I wanted seconds. I would recommend this excursion to everyone.
Response from Host, Mar 2022
Hello! we appreciate your comments and preference. We are glad to know that you enjoyed each of the activities and our staff provided you with the best service to enjoy the extreme adventure with us. We look forward to see you again!
So fun! Highly recommend
Leslie_K, Mar 2022
I took my adult kids (18 and 20) on this excursion and it did not disappoint! We all had a blast! We had two other small groups in our transportation van and we all had different packages. We did ATVs, Cenote swim, and zip lines and we felt like we had ample time for the activities. We were not rushed at all! The others in our van had horseback riding and racecar driving on top of the ATVs, Cenote swim, and ziplines. They all felt like they didn't have enough time. Just be aware that if you do all of the activities, you don't get more time than others and you might feel rushed. Lunch was phenomenol! They forgot to bring us tortillas, but honestly it was great without them. I would definitely book this again. You're not allowed to take your cell phone on the zip lines or ATVs (I assume the same for horses), but their photographer takes tons of pictures that you can purchase before you leave. Their photo packages are based on the number of people in your group. In my case we had 3 so I paid $80(US) and you get every photo they took...which was 163 photos! Great quality and they downloaded them directly to my phone so I could post them wherever I wanted.
Response from Host, Mar 2022
Hi Leslie! Thank you for sharing with us your values comments! We are happy to know that you had a wonderful day with us. We are committed to give you always the best service to remember your visit on this amazing tour. We hope to see you soon in the Mexican Caribbean!
Ok but Make sure you get all that you paid for before leaving
lorry_l, Feb 2022
The booked activities were fun but they try to sell you for additional items. Honestly they would have received a higher review if they were responsive after. We booked horse back riding and paid $160 for all the pictures we took on every activity and they failed to include those. I have contacted them 4 times and called they keep saying they will check and never do. So make sure you get everything you paid for before leasing because once they've got your money its gone. We booked a lame monster truck activity that they sold us on and my friends no longer wanted to do it and they refused to give a refund. Also the cenote is very underwhelming. Honestly looks man made and not much of a sight.
Response from Host, Sept 2022
Hi Lorry, thank you for giving us your comments and we are sorry you had to live this experience, but we do not offer in our tour photos or a monster truck activity, this space is to share with travelers the experience of our tour. We look forward to any other comments about our tour experience. Have a nice day.
About exactly what you expect
Charles_R, Jan 2022
Overall the park was nice, however it had a bit of a "tourist trap" vibe to it. From the second you get off the shuttle the park staff will try upsell you on everything you can imagine. The "extra" experiences they were peddling were very obviously overpriced. The ziplines were probably the highlight of the trip, and ziplining into the Cenote was a great experience for those brave enough to try. All the ziplines felt very safe and not sketchy at all. The ATV tour was very mild, and can be a nightmare if someone in the group is having trouble controlling their vehicle. If you are looking to rip through the jungle on an ATV this is not the place, but the ride is relaxing nonetheless. The lunch offered is fine, nothing spectacular but not terrible either. While most of the staff there were very pleasant, there were a few who were not quite as pleasant and it was very obvious even to an outsider like me. The tour is affordable and I believe it just exactly meets the expectations given what you pay for it.
Response from Host, Jan 2022
Hello Charles! Thank you so much for your preference and trust. Your comments help us to improve our service. The option to upgrade your tour or buy additional services is to enhance your experience, althought, it is not mandatory to purchase such services. We hope to see you again in the Mexican Caribbean!
Aneshia_H, Nov 2021
It was AWESOME!!! Well worth the money! So fun and I would definitely book with them again! The tour guides were super fun! The camera guy was hilarious! Bring clothes you don’t care about for the ATVS! It gets reallyyyyy dirty!
Response from Host, Dec 2021
Hello! We are very grateful to you for choosing us in this adventure full of adrenaline and fun, we hope to have you in your next visit!