Recent Searches
Clear

Horseback Riding in Cancun Includes ATV, Cenote, Ziplines, Lunch and Transfer

|
Cancun, Mexico
Horseback Riding in Cancun Includes ATV, Cenote, Ziplines, Lunch and Transfer
Likely to Sell OutLikely to Sell Out

Select Date and Travellers

Number of travellers
1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults0 Youths1 Youth2 Youths3 Youths4 Youths0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


Safety measures
icon4 hours  (approx.)
Hotel pickup offered
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English and 1 more
Good for avoiding crowds

Overview

Mount a well-trained horse for a tranquil journey through the heart of the Mayan jungle on this thrilling package that also includes three signature adrenaline adventures. Begin with a jungle zipline circuit, then brave a rugged track in a solo or shared all-terrain vehicle (ATV). After riding your horse through the forest, refresh in a Mayan cenote then unwind over a Mexican meal. For ease, your package includes transfers.
  • Enjoy a 4-in-1 jungle adventure: horse, ATV, zipline circuit and cenote
  • Stay fueled with purified water plus a chicken fajita lunch
  • Choice of departure times to suit most body clocks
  • Pickup and drop-off direct to most hotels saves time and stress
Saved to wishlist!
All necessary equipment for a safe activity (harness, hook)
Lunch
Air-conditioned vehicle
Atv Challenge (road in the jungle)
Horseback riding activity
Ziplines in the jungle (4)
Entrance to Mayan Cenote
Purified Water (you can bring your own bottle to refill it)
Gratuities
Locker 5usd per locker
Photos
ATV insurance 5usd per atv

Hmm...we can’t seem to find this place. Please check the spelling, or choose another location.

If your hotel is not listed, means you need to go for a special meeting point, please let us know in which hotel are you going to stay so a representative of our company can contact you to indicate the meeting point and pick up time. This service has only one schedule. The schedules vary according to the hotel, our representative will indicate the exact schedule via mail or via text message.
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Near public transportation
  • Not recommended for travellers with back problems
  • Not recommended for pregnant travellers
  • No heart problems or other serious medical conditions
  • Weight limit restriction is strictly observed.
  • Travellers should have a moderate physical fitness level
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 20 travellers
  • OPERATED BY Holbox and Bacalar Tour
You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s cancelled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.
  • This experience requires a minimum number of travellers. If it’s cancelled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
Can I participate if I don't know how to swim?
A:Yes - swimming in the cenote is an optional activity and there are complimentary life jackets provided for those who do wish to swim.
Feb. 2021
Q:
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during Horseback Riding in Cancun Includes ATV, Cenote, Ziplines, Lunch and Transfer?
A:The policies on face masks and attendee health are:

  • Face masks required for travellers in public areas
  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
  • Temperature checks for travellers upon arrival
See all safety measures taken by Horseback Riding in Cancun Includes ATV, Cenote, Ziplines, Lunch and Transfer.
Q:
What is the policy on sanitisation during Horseback Riding in Cancun Includes ATV, Cenote, Ziplines, Lunch and Transfer?
A:The policies on sanitisation are:

  • Hand sanitiser available to travellers and staff
  • Regularly sanitised high-traffic areas
  • Gear/equipment sanitised between use
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitised
See all safety measures taken by Horseback Riding in Cancun Includes ATV, Cenote, Ziplines, Lunch and Transfer.
Q:
What is the social distancing policy during Horseback Riding in Cancun Includes ATV, Cenote, Ziplines, Lunch and Transfer?
A:The policy on social distancing is:

  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
See all safety measures taken by Horseback Riding in Cancun Includes ATV, Cenote, Ziplines, Lunch and Transfer.
Q:
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during Horseback Riding in Cancun Includes ATV, Cenote, Ziplines, Lunch and Transfer?
A:The policies on staff health & safety are:

  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
  • Regular temperature checks for staff
  • Paid stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
See all safety measures taken by Horseback Riding in Cancun Includes ATV, Cenote, Ziplines, Lunch and Transfer.

Traveller Photos

See More
See More

Traveller Tips


  • "Be aware that it’s a good seven hours start to finish with the drive from the hotel zone." See review
  • "This is a must of a trip to see a side of Cancun away from the hotels and noise." See review

Reviews by Viator travellers.  We perform checks on reviews

Reviews

4.0
star-4
230 reviews

Reviews by Viator travellers

We perform checks on reviews

Showing 1-10 of 230 reviews
star-1
MAJOR MONEY SCAM
Alexis_S
, Aug. 2022
DO NOT BOOK THIS EXCURSION. We spent 8 hours here and only experienced 45 mins of activity. We got picked up way later than we were told from our hotel and waited almost 3 hours after activities to go back despite wanting to leave. Horseback riding was 10 mins, atv was barely 10 mins behind a slow guide. They took my phone away from me due to wanting me to buy the pictures they took. We wanted to leave early & they refused to let us get on earlier vans but made us wait for hours. Horrible horrible experience, just don’t waste your money here.
star-4
Adventure in Cancun
Lisa_S
, Aug. 2022
Couldn't take pictures of each experience for your safety but they could capture it for you for a price. Was immediately lead to purchase more adventure when we entered. Didn't like that at all. Staff was informative, some where friendly and some where not. Vans where late in picking us back up. Overall, it was fun and I enjoyed the horseback riding.
icon Response from Host , Aug. 2022
Hi Lisa! We are glad you enjoyed this amazing tour, our first priority is that you had an amazing day and your feedback helps us to achieve a high quality service, we hope to see you again!
star-5
Worth it!
Kaneithia_M
, Aug. 2022
Definitely worth the price. With the combo package, we did the zip line, ATV and jump into the cenote. No, it wasn’t something to just swim in for us, but fun nonetheless. Would definitely recommend.
icon Response from Host , Aug. 2022
Hi Kaneith Thank you for sharing with us your values comments! We are happy to know that you had a wonderful day with us. We are committed to give you always the best service to remember your visit on this amazing tour. We hope to see you soon in the Mexican Caribbean!
star-5
Cancun Experience
Maurice_W
, Jul. 2022
Staff members and trip experience was amazing. Appreciated everything and was smooth and easy to understand
icon Response from Host , Aug. 2022
Hello Maurice! we appreciate your comments and preference. We are glad to know that you enjoyed each of the activities and our staff provided you with the best service to enjoy the extreme adventure with us. We look forward to seeing you again!
star-5
An adventurous day of life and nature!
Jordan_G
, Jul. 2022
We had an awesome day! Me and my wife were on our honeymoon. Driver picked us up from our hotel resort bright in early to get our day started. Everything was amazing from the horseback riding to jumping into cenote. They also feed us lunch which was so delicious! I would rate this excursion a 10 if I could. Thank you again!
icon Response from Host , Jul. 2022
Hello Jordan! Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We appreciate your support. We are so glad you had an amazing time with us. Hope to see you again next time you are visiting the Mexican Caribbean!
star-5
Most memorable was the...
Leland_S
, Jul. 2022
Most memorable was the ATV it was a lot of fun and a lot of laughs with the group of people we were with. 10 out 10 recommend doing there excursions. Andrea was amazing and super sweet very informative on safety measures.
icon Response from Host , Jul. 2022
Hello dear traveler! Thank you so much for spending the time to leave us a review! We are committed to show the wonders of our country and we are glad you had an marvelous tour with us. We hope you can join us for another one of our tours soon.
star-5
Perfect
Jeremias_B
, Jul. 2022
Everything about this activity was perfect. We were provided a pickup spot 5 minutes walking distance from our Airbnb. We were given a call when transport was running a bit late. The driver was friendly as well as the entire staff. The activities were safe and we were provided with everything we needed. The pictures we paid for also came out perfect. At the end of our activity we ate a delicious lunch and were taken home. Great experience.
icon Response from Host , Jul. 2022
Hello Jeremia, Thank you so much for acompaning us and to take time to write your experience in details! We are glad that you have a fascinating day in the Mexican Caribbean, with our unique. We hope to see you soon and live another incredible experience with us!
star-5
An experience that needs to be done
Nathan_G
, Jul. 2022
It was an amazing experience. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The cenote for me was the best. 10/10
icon Response from Host , Jul. 2022
Hello Nathan! Thank you for sharing us your comments. It is great to know that you had an amazing experience through the Mayan jungle! We hope you come back soon and live with us a new adventure, see you soon.
star-5
Awesome adventure
Ashley_E
, Jul. 2022
Everything was amazing. Very fun and would highly recommend. Great staff and beautiful cenote. Would love to come again
icon Response from Host , Jul. 2022
Hello Ashley! We appreciate all your comments and we are glad that this tour met your expectations, we are constantly working hard to give you the best memories in the Mexican Caribbean. We are going to pass your comments to our guide to continue doing an excellent job. We hope to see you soon in another adventure with us!
star-5
Best Day Ever
Crystal_W
, Jul. 2022
Everyone was so nice and friendly. I was with a group of 10 and we were treated so exceptional! It was the best part of my trip to Mexico.
icon Response from Host , Jul. 2022
Hello Crystal! Thank you so much for your comments. We are committed to give you an exciting and extreme experience and we are glad to know you enjoyed it! We hope we can see you back soon!
star-4
Pretty Awesome - tiny room to improve
bryan_f
, Jul. 2022
Zipline , horseback trail ride , and ATV were amazing - even did Rumble in the Jungle and loves that too. We needed access to more water more often - and the cenote was a sad alega growing disappointment.
icon Response from Host , Jul. 2022
Hello Bryan! Thank you very much for your preference and trust. Your comments help us to improve our service, we know how important it is for you to hydrate yourself to enjoy every extreme activity with us we will pass the report of this situation to the staff, on the other hand the cenote is a natural place we try to clean the algae from the water but it is a natural phenomenon that requires its own process and that are out of our scope of action, thank you for your understanding, we hope to see you again in the Mexican Caribbean!
star-1
Long waits between each...
Tifani_W
, Jun. 2022
Long waits between each excursion, the transportation to leave was also extremely long. We sat around waiting longer than the excursion itself took.
icon Response from Host , Jul. 2022
Hello Tifani, thank you for your comments. The transportation time is specified in the selection of options, there are because depending on the location of your hotel is the transportation time, the long time we have is 1.5 hours to get to the tour and another 1.5 hours to return to your hotel, this time is for hotels located in Tulum. For Playa del Carmen and Cancun the transportation time is less.
star-5
I had an amazing...
Brian_M
, Jun. 2022
I had an amazing experience. I definitely would recommend this excursion to anyone traveling to Cancun.
icon Response from Host , Jul. 2022
Hi Brian! Thank you for sharing with us your values comments! We are happy to know that you had a fascinating day with us. We are committed to give you always the best service to remember your visit on this amazing tour. We hope to see you soon in the Mexican Caribbean!
star-5
the tour was great , the...
Akeia_A
, Jun. 2022
the tour was great , the guides were very helpful the lunch was amazing. me & my fiancé enjoyed the whole experience
icon Response from Host , Jun. 2022
Hello Akeia! we appreciate your comments and preference. We are glad to know that you enjoyed each of the activities and our staff provided you with the best service to enjoy the extreme adventure with us. We look forward to see you again!
star-5
AMAZING ATV
Robert_K
, Jun. 2022
We had a wonderful day! The staff was so friendly and helpful. The atmosphere was great. The food was so good.
icon Response from Host , Jun. 2022
Hello Robert! Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We appreciate your support. We are so glad you had an amazing time with us. Hope to see you again next time you are visiting the Mexican Caribbean!
star-2
Bad experience
Sharnea_B
, Jun. 2022
I would believe you may incur a little bump or two but this was terrible. They did not stop my zipline and blamed me stating i needed to raise my legs . Not only did i but what was the emergency brake for ? They allowed me to hit the tree gave us a kiddie meal for 7 hours . We spent 2 hours just to get started and they stuffed us in a van ride for an hour.
star-5
Amazing experience!
KEAUNDRA_C
, Jun. 2022
Hands down one of the best experiences we ever had! Not only did I check off quite a few items on my bucket list as I have NEVER done any of it...we had a blast! The staff is amazing they are very knowledgeable and make it a fun enjoyable experience. Don't miss out on your next trip!!!
icon Response from Host , Jun. 2022
Hello! Thank you for letting us know about your experience in Horseback riding in Cancún. Glad we could assist in making a memorable day and thank you for traveling with us on this amazing tour. We look forward to serving you again on your next visit to the Mexican Caribbean.
star-1
Worst Excursion EVER!!! Stay away!!!!
A_J
, Jun. 2022
4 friends and I went on June 12th 2022. From the moment we got off the bus we were hustled into paying for a 30sec "only car in the world" race car experience for an additional $30. Negative, not worth it. We were then corralled into another waiting area and told you are NOT allowed to have your belongings including cellphones or they would cancel your events. Which was NEVER mentioned in the advertisement nor the instructions from Viator. You MUST purchase a locker for $5. They claim "safety" is the reason you can't have your phones when is just another ploy to swindle $60 from you for the photos they take. The person taking your photo states "it is required they take your photo" which is the furthest thing from the truth. You are then rushed to complete each event. So, what does that mean??? They tell you, you are provided 5min between events to return to your locker or concessions if needed. WRONG!!! you're given 30sec and that's gracious. Now one would think if you're being rushed the next event the operators are ready for you. WRONG!!! You are rushed into another waiting area to wait 30-45min for the operators. During this time they make you wait to combined 3-4 additional groups. The first event was the zipline. Sigh, where do I begin. The structures are super unstable and sways under so much weight as the cram people on the unstable structures. The boards are not nailed down and you're suppose to look the other way. Next up, horseback riding....what a joke. You walk around in a circle, like follow the leader at a pace you could walk faster than. The horseback event is rated for a 3-4yr old birthday party. Operators hold the reigns of your house. NOT WORTH IT. Third up, ATVs. By far the worst ATV baby course experience. You ride for 3min them stop, ride for another 3min the stop. The whole experience was stop and go. We didn't stop to vote diff sites or see anything it was just for CONTROL. you're not allowed to go fast and enjoy the experience. To top it off, the last event was the man-made cesspool hole in the ground with turtles they threw in the check off "natural widelife" box. I didn't dare. It's insulting to refer to this man-made hole as a cenote. And if you didn't have enough, the finale was LUNCH!! Lunch was a top notch correctional facility grade lunch. They served chicken fajitas with 20 grains of rice, refried beans with zucchini and onions. Overall, this "adventure"/excursion qualifies as punishment. If I didn't have any other excursions to reference and this was the only experience I had, I would never sign up for another excursion in my life. I would rate it -10 if I could. Run, stay far far away!!! Oh "baby shark" the guy called Fernanado is the definition or rude, the Staff at the open cafeteria area are rude then they walk around with a black box asking for tips smh. The entire staff are herding you around like cattle and it's a horrible experience.
star-3
Over charged
Allison_N
, Jun. 2022
Was disappointed you charged me to have single ATV's and I was told II only had one ATV I had to ride with my friend So yes I was disappointed other than that it was cool with the different things that we got to do
icon Response from Host , Jun. 2022
Hello Allison, thank you so much for your comment. We are glad that you enjoyed the activities included on this tour. According to the decription of our product you booked for a double ATV, that means that you share your ATV, in this case with your partner. If you want to drive your own ATV is important to choose the single ATV option. Thank you for your understanding, have a nice day.
2 travellers found this review helpful
star-5
They was very nice people...
Samantha_J
, Jun. 2022
They was very nice people we really enjoyed this was a great experience for my bday trip everything went well and we have a great time I will come back when I visit
icon Response from Host , Jun. 2022
Hello Samanta! Thank you so much for spending the time to leave us a review! We are committed to show the wonders of our country and we are glad you had an marvelous tour with us. We hope you can join us for another one of our tours soon.

Why you are seeing these recommendations

Compare Similar Experiences

Current
Horseback Riding in Cancun Includes ATV, Cenote, Ziplines, Lunch and Transfer
Likely to Sell Out
Horseback Riding in Cancun Includes ATV, Cenote, Ziplines, Lunch and Transfer

star-4230

4 hours

Free Cancellation

From
USD95.00

star-417

4 hours

Free Cancellation

From
USD65.00

star-5899

2 hours

Free Cancellation

From
USD110.00

star-457

4 hours

Free Cancellation

From
USD95.00

star-4.546

4 hours

Free Cancellation

From
USD65.00

star-451

4 hours

Free Cancellation

From
USD95.00

star-4100

4 hours

Free Cancellation

From
USD65.00

star-4.533

7 hours 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
USD105.00
Why you are seeing these recommendations

Explore Similar Things to Do

Why you are seeing these recommendations