Jet Sky Cancun Combo Parasailing Tour with transportation

Cancún, Mexico
Jet Ski Cancun Seaside Parasailing Combo Tour with transportation

From USD 98.00

Select Date and Travellers

Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance.
  • 1 hour 30 minutes
  • Pickup offered
  • Mobile ticket
  • Offered in: English


Combine a panoramic parasailing experience along the coast of Cancun with a thrilling jet ski ride during this two-for-one, small-group adventure tour, ideal for couples or families. Get a bird’s eye peek at natural sandbars, Nichupté Lagoon, and Isla Mujeres as you soar above the water, and then whip down the shore in a shared jet ski. Tours include access to changing rooms and showers and round-trip hotel transfers.
  • A Cancun adventure combo tour with parasailing and jet ski ride
  • Enjoy a personalized experience with a small group capped at only 10 people
  • Relax with door-to-door hotel pickup and drop-off from the Cancun hotel area
  • Save time with two on-site marina activities, plus locker room access with towels

What's Included

  • Air-conditioned vehicle
  • Bottled water
  • Dock fee is not included ($15 usd per person, payable at check-in)
  • Gratuities

Meeting And Pickup

You can head directly to the meeting point, or request pickup

Meeting point

    Carretera a Punta Sam Puerto Juarez, Supermanzana 86, 77520 Cancún, Q.R., Mexico

    Parasail Cancun

Pickup points

Select a pickup point

End point

This activity ends back at the meeting point.

Pickup details

The exact pick-up time will be confirmed after the booking has been completed. Our driver will call out your name on your hotel's lobby or assigned meeting point. We'll offer 5 minutes of tolerance, in case you don't show up on time, we will infer that you will reach our location by yourself or that you simply declined to take the tour.

What To Expect

Additional Info

  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not recommended for travellers with back problems
  • No heart problems or other serious medical conditions
  • Not recommended for pregnant travellers
  • Near public transportation
  • Most travellers can participate
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 10 travellers

Cancellation Policy

You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.

  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s cancelled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.
  • This experience requires a minimum number of travellers. If it’s cancelled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund.

Frequently Asked Questions

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.

Filter by:

Q:How long does the parasailing flight last?

A:Once you're in the air, the boat travels a distance of three miles, which has a duration of 10 to 12 minutes, depending on the wind speed.

Feb. 2021

Q:What is the maximum height of flight during the parasail?

A:The maximum height of our parasail is between 80 and 90 meters, depending on the weight supported during the flight.

Feb. 2021

Q:What is the maximum weight that the parasail supports?

A:The parasail can accommodate up to 180 kg (396 lbs) maximum, regardless of the number of people participating in the same flight (maximum 3). There is no minimum weight however, you must be big enough for the harness to fit correctly in order to fly.

Feb. 2021

Q:How many people can fly at the same time while parasailing?

A:Our parasail allows flights for 1, 2 or 3 people, as long as the total weight does not exceed 180 kg (396 lbs).

Feb. 2021

Q:Can I bring my camera for parasailing?

A:Yes, you can. We have no restrictions on cameras or video devices, however, we are not responsible for damage or loss. If you want to have the best memories of your parasailing in Cancun, we offer a package of photos and video at an additional cost.

Feb. 2021

Q:What happens if there is bad weather for my reserved time to parasail?

A:If there is rain or if the wind speed exceeds 30 km/h, you will not be able to fly. If this happens you can reschedule your flight without charge or request a full refund.

Feb. 2021

Traveller Photos

See more
Featured review
Great instructors , love the sense of humor. All around a experience. Definitely recommend. Will definitely return.


176 reviews
Total review count and overall rating based on Viator and Tripadvisor reviews
Reviews by Viator travellers.
Showing 1-10 of 176 reviews
Birthday FUN
Olivia_H, Sept 2023
It was quick but so much fun. They were on time and not stricted at all. Definitely worth it and would go again. My boyfriend loved the Jetski, I was just holding on to dear life.
Great time & good customer service
Jimmy_A, Sept 2023
It was good experience they really work with you they canceled are appointment at 7am because of rain but have us another one at 5 even though i was like 20 mins late the captain didn’t leave us they made sure we got to experience this .. parasailing was a breezy it definitely is a vibe would do again && jet skii was good too differently a vibe as well would do again
Parasailing was fine,...
Samaral_W, Aug 2023
Parasailing was fine, however we paid for three jet skis and they only had two for us, and the one we had was almost out of gas so it would barely go.
Response from Host, Aug 2023
we're sorry to hear this, Marina personnel are always aware of the operation and supplies are available if required. Please if you can share more information about your reservation to contact you.
Fun time when got there
Gilsy_D, July 2023
Great time, but they dont not call or weite you to remind you days before just got the first message when boooed in advance but not a quick reminder of the meeting time, was left, they do not call you once arrive had to rescehdule
Response from Host, July 2023
We appreciate your comments, we will be working on notifications in advance of your activities, we remind you that the communication is through Viator for your reservations and we confirm the messages to mutual clients on your panel
You only live once
Monica_C, July 2023
We had an amazing time.. it was so much fun!! I was scared to get on but they assured me that I was safe!! Jetski amazing … most beautiful view I must do !!thank you Cancun you owe me Nothing
Melanie_L, July 2023
Pros: Jet skiing and Parasailing were very fun. Cons: The person who took our photos for the parasailing did a horrible job. The transportation with Viator was horrible
Response from Host, July 2023
We are sorry to hear that you did not have a good experience with the photos. If you can give us more information regarding your reservation or your experience which you did not like to take action so that it does not happen again.
Fast and easy
Bella_J, July 2023
This experience was nice and fast. BUYERS BEWARE WHEN YOU BUY THE PHOTO& VIDEO PACKAGE IT IS ONLY FOR PARASAILING . Which quite disappointing because you are supposedly in the air for 10 mins
Cheating on port fees
Bigie_K, June 2023
We booked through Viator with the discount coupon and while final booking it did not apply . When I had the conversation with the customer service they finally agreed to refund 5% . Whereas later they changed by saying our system will not allow for refund . At the location I was asked to pay US$ 15 each for port fee , whereas I already had the port fee paid for which I had the band with me. But they forced me to pay again , further there is no band issued against and no proof of the port few payment . I being cheated by paying additional $60 towards the port fee.
Response from Host, July 2023
We regret the misunderstandings, the dock tax is paid in each port or marina where the activities are carried out, since it is a tax that the providers pay for each person who takes the services. refund issues are directly with the provider with whom I bought in this case Viator
Allison_B, June 2023
I was scared reading over the reviews about the pickup but it went pretty well for me they sent me a confirmation text saying what time they would pick me up and they came on time. The jet skis were easy and the water was really pretty you don’t have a tour guide for the jet skis you can just go around the areas they tell you. The parasailing was so beautiful I’m afraid of heights but it wasn’t bad at all it’s very gentle and not swinging you all over the place. Recommend
Very unorganized...
Kaylin_M, June 2023
Very unorganized intake/check in, but once you are checked in the activities where awesome! More clear direction/ boundaries for the jet skis would be nice but other then that it was a good experience
Super fun
Kionna_E, June 2023
This was so much fun. Was scared to do parasailing at first but it was fun and was an amazing view. The jet ski was unexplainable. Definitely will do it again
Had a great experience doing the parasailing and jetsking
Vanessa_S, May 2023
I would recommend this tour to anyone looking to have fun! I did the parasailing and jetsking! Everything was organized and it was a great experience.
Use another company
ZeKiwi_C, May 2023
They changed our time from noon to 0700 which required us to be downstairs at 0550 that wasn’t a problem because we really wanted to go parasailing. We arrived to the lobby at 0530 and waited. I text them at 0600 no reply. We waited until 0730 in the lobby, I didn’t hear anything from them so I contacted viator directly to ask for a refund that’s when the company replied. They said the driver came and left a voucher with Daniel. I went to the front asked for the manager who informed me he had no Daniel working the front. I informed the company and they have yet to reply. I am currently fighting for a refund and I am not the only one.
Response from Host, May 2023
We would like to have more information about what happened with your reservation, if you can contact us at and explain in detail, we can find a suitable solution for you.
Bad pick up but good tour
NICOLE_O, May 2023
We were the 1st tour of the day so it was just us. Parasailing was 1st. Went out on little boat, harnessed up & enjoyed the parasailing. It is nowhere as scary as some might think. Very enjoyable & peaceful experience. They brought the jet skis to us & we continued the fun. Took a minute to get used to the gears but lots of fun. My only complaint is the tour pick up spot was the literally the side of the road at 5am. Drop off was also the side of the road. That was NOT cool. They refused get us at Riu Palace so don’t book this tour with them if you are too far out.
Horrible Company
Bethany_W, May 2023
Horrible experience. Advise not to use this service. We didn’t receive notification of pick up time until after they left morning of pick up. We had referenced the Viator app pick up time for this excursion 9:00am which was the only pick time we received. The morning of this excursion we receive an email about 5 mins before the driver left. In this email was a link stating the pick up time was 7:45am and requested a confirmation for pickup. We didn’t confirm this time since we didn’t see this information. Company is refusing to give us a refund even though we didn’t receive the correct time for pick up and we were down in the lobby well before the stated time according to the Viator App. Why would we not show up for a service we paid for. We were soo excited for this excursion.
Response from Host, May 2023
We regret this, for our part we only have Viator's means of notification, which is to write the confirmation of the pick up through its system and this reaches the clients directly. For our no shows we always offer the option of rescheduling the services since what What matters to us is that the client takes the service and leaves the destination as pleased as possible. If you are still interested in doing the activity, please contact us.
Crystal_B, May 2023
We were nervous about parasailing at first but it was smooth and fun. The whole staff was nice and very helpful!! Highly recommended.
Lashes_T, Apr 2023
Great experience. I enjoyed the parasail but my favorite was the jet skis! One of the best experiences I've had so far in Cancun!
Great activity just don't buy the video package
Elizabeth_B, Mar 2023
The experience itself was good but I piad $35 for a video of the event which was never sent to my email. I contacted the company a number of times about this and they nevered replied. Very disappointed!
Great experience!
Ruth_H, Mar 2023
I took my 22 and 11 yr old daughters to parasail and jet ski and we had a great time! It was just a bit short. You get 30 minutes on the jet ski and 10 minutes on the parasail. I would’ve given it 5 stars if it had been a bit longer. But overall we were treated great and had a blast!!
Fun & Accommodating Experience
Nobie_D, Dec 2022
This combo tour was very fun they picked us up at our resort. My bestie didn’t like driving the jet ski so they ended up taking us for a drive which was fun!!! Parasailing was so beautiful and relaxing!

Compare Similar Experiences

1 / 3
No Photo
Jet Sky Cancun Combo Parasailing Tour with transportation


1 hour 30 minutes
Free Cancellation
USD 98.00
No Photo
Snorkeling, Parasail and Jet sky


4 hours 30 minutes
Free Cancellation
USD 175.00
No Photo
Cancun Parasailing Adventure


30 minutes
Free Cancellation
USD 63.00

Customers Who Bought This Tour Also Bought

Explore Similar Things to Do