Cozumel zipline thrill adventures

Badge of ExcellenceMexico, Mexico

From USD 56.05

Select Date and Travellers

Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance.
  • 1 hour (approx.)
  • Offered in: English


    What's Included

    • Bilingual Zip line guide
    • 1 Locker
    • Purified drinking water
    • Free admission for non-flyers.
    • 6 zip lines
    • Pictures are available with diferent packages... Price acording to your budget
    • Transportation

    Meeting And Pickup

    Meeting point

    • Awesome Flight Cozumel
      Carr. Costera Sur km 7. 9, 77688 Mexico, Q.R., Mexico

      Meeting time is 15 minutes before your tour time at Awesome Flight cozumel, Important: your reservation is on Cozumel island Time. The zip lines park is 3 minutes driving to south beaches, from cruise ports and 20 minutes from downtown.

    End point

    This activity ends back at the meeting point.

    What To Expect

    Additional Info

    • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
    • Not wheelchair accessible
    • Near public transportation
    • Not recommended for travellers with back problems
    • Not recommended for pregnant travellers
    • No heart problems or other serious medical conditions
    • ¿Hay peso limite? Si, maximo 240 libras
    • Not recommended when having alcoholic drinks or drugs
    • Not recommended for persons with more than 250 pounds
    • Not recommended when having knee problems
    • Most travellers can participate
    • Not recommended for persons with high or low blood presure
    • weight limit 70-240 pounds
    • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 10 travellers

    Cancellation Policy

    You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.

    • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
    • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
    • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
    • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.
    • This experience requires good weather. If it’s cancelled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.

    Traveller Photos

    See more
    32 reviews
    Total review count and overall rating based on Viator and Tripadvisor reviews
    Reviews by Viator travellers.
    Showing 1-7 of 32 reviews
    Great experience!
    Shauna_B, Mar 2023
    Staff is friendly and patient. We had a great time. Will definitely be doing it again when we return.
    The best first time!
    Allison_H, Mar 2023
    This was an amazing first experience! ALL the guys were pleasant, patient and helpful. They helped with our nervousness and made this first experience so great. Special thanks to Diego he was awesome!! I would def recommend this excursion! Thank you guys!
    Fun activity in Cozumel, felt very safe
    Anitha_M, Jan 2023
    Felt really safe. All the staff we’re very professional and nice. Highly recommend this tour when you are in Cozumel. Takes around an hour.
    Response from Host, Jan 2023
    Awesome Anitha. Thank you for ziplining with us!
    A MUST!
    Scotti_V, Nov 2022
    The staff were engaged, entertaining, and meticulous about safety. Not only was the adventure enjoyable but it allowed us to do something a little different than just scuba dive. Wonderful people, beautiful scenery, and an all-around fun time!
    Response from Host, Dec 2022
    Awesome! Thank you.
    Fun, but long!
    Grant_G, Aug 2022
    The ziplines and guides were great! The wait times in between were a bit long with a group of 8 people. It took over 2 hours for 7 ziplines. It was fun, but I didn't expect to spend a total of 3 hours there for this experience.
    Had a great time and the...
    Lenonie_W, June 2022
    Had a great time and the employees were awesome and knowledgeable! Worth the money in Cozumel. Check it out!
    Response from Host, Mar 2023
    Dear Lenonie. Thank you for sharing your awesome experience.
    Poor Customer Service
    Barbara_F, June 2022
    Was not able to do this adventure. Also booked the ATV adventure @9:30 AM which was supposed to last only 4 hours but first we had to wait for the ATVs and then they choose to do the Tequila tour and the glass bottom boat tour before the ATV and then the lunch so we were not done until 4pm so we missed our scheduled zip lining. $100 wasted. Was not happy at all.
    Response from Host, July 2022
    Hola, sorry for you because the other companys did Not finish on time. You send a mesage 30 minutes asking for refunds but never explain why. They are Not part of our zipline park. REMENBER IS 24 HOURS TO CANCEL We didnt over sale so we wait for you till 5 pm we closed. We hope next time TAKE ON MIND CRUISE only dock a few hours on the island. We refund you 50% even was Not our fault your delay. . We are not agree with this review because you never gave us the oportunity to take you in our adventoure. Your review should be for the others. We offer you a special discount next time you comback . well be more than happy to make you fly! 😃