Arizona Memorial Pearl Harbor & Honolulu City Tour from Waikiki

Badge of ExcellenceHonolulu, United States
Pearl Harbor Arizona Memorial and Historic Downtown Honolulu City Tour

From USD 49.99

Select Date and Travellers

Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance.
  • 5 to 6 hours
  • Pickup offered
  • Offered in: English


Combine a visit to the Pearl Harbor National Memorial with a guided tour of downtown Honolulu during this tour from Waikiki and pack in more in just one day. First, visit the USS Arizona Memorial and Pearl Harbor Historic Sites Visitor Center and learn about the WWII site at your own pace. Then, head off on a guided tour to see main Honolulu sites such as Iolani Palace and National Memorial Cemetery of the Pacific.
  • Guarantee your entrance to the Pearl Harbor National Memorial
  • Visit the USS Arizona Memorial and Pearl Harbor Visitor Center
  • Go on a guided historical tour of downtown Honolulu
  • Round-trip transport from Waikiki is provided for a stress-free trip

What's Included

  • Air-conditioned vehicle
  • Pick-up and Drop-off service in Waikiki area is included
  • USS Arizona Memorial Ticket is Included
  • Purses and bags are not allowed in the park. Bag storage is available at $6 per bag at park entrance
  • Gratuities
  • Parking Fees
  • Breakfast
  • Lunch

Meeting And Pickup

Pickup points

Select a pickup point

Pickup details

We pickup from most hotels in Waikiki,

What To Expect

USS Arizona Memorial

3 hours Admission Ticket Included

Downtown Honolulu

2 hours Admission Ticket Free

Additional Info

  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Infants must sit on laps
  • Service animals allowed
  • Near public transportation
  • Most travellers can participate
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 15 travellers

Cancellation Policy

You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.

  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s cancelled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.
  • This experience requires a minimum number of travellers. If it’s cancelled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund.

Traveller Photos

See more


56 reviews
Total review count and overall rating based on Viator and Tripadvisor reviews
Reviews by Viator travellers.
Showing 1-8 of 56 reviews
Don't forget our lost
Anonymous, Aug 2023
It's a you should take. It's a bit how all those soldiers died. And to be walking over their graves. The movie really tells it all. I think they should have you watch the movie first.
A must do in Honolulu
Jillian_E, Aug 2023
Very interesting tour. A tragedy that should never be forgotten. Thank you Jorge for your commentary, the tour was well worth doing.
Great quick trip!
Kimberly_J, Aug 2023
I live on Maui and my friend visited from the Mainland. She wanted to see the Arizona Memorial. This was a great way to do a quick island hop and see some sights all in one day. Informational and comfortable.
John_S, July 2023
I think a toue where the driver narrates on a map with a pointer while driving needs some reconsideration with regards to safety.
Not worth it!
John_G, June 2023
We were picked up at 7:15 am and arrived at the memorial at 8:15am. During the ride the tour guide Rick did not explain the process we would follow when we arrived. We got there at 8:15am and he didn’t have the tickets. This is not what I was told when booking the tour. They said the driver would have the tickets for the 9 am tour. He said go on our phones and we should have an email but no email. We waited for the tickets to arrive and at 9:15 he handed us paper tickets for the 10:30 Arizona tour. He didn’t explain what to do. After that tour I asked the park attendant about paying for another tour of the submarine but he said we needed a few hours to do it. We waited for an hour and a half for the tour bus to return because there was nothing further to do. At 12:30 the bus returned and we waited till 1 on the bus until we left. We should have had the Arizona ticket for the first tour when we arrived at 8:15 so we could have done other tours. It was very unorganized and the tour guide did not look like he was into his job. He went through his speech and then turned on the radio, on and off instead of talking to us. He talked at us! Go yourself and plan your time schedule. It was a waste of time and money. He then drove through the city but at that point we wanted off the tour. Very disappointed! We did 2 other different island tours through Viator and they were both great experiences!
Great experience!
Kara_H, Mar 2023
Absolutely amazing experience! Ariel (our tour guide) was absolutely wonderful and really made the trip enjoyable with his aloha spirit and great sense of humor. Would highly recommend for those that have the primary goal of visiting the USS Arizona (and don’t already have tickets) to take this excursion. If you’d like to visit the USS Missouri, you’d want to select one of their other tours that includes this offering. Just a note on the USS Arizona - while this tour DOES include tickets for the boat ride to the USS Arizona, the National Parks Service and US Navy (who jointly run this service) may pause boat service to visit the USS Arizona memorial if the winds become too strong. In our case, this happened. It was definitely disappointing to not see the USS Arizona in person, but this was at no fault of the tour operator. Great tour!
Arizona Tour
Sandra_C, June 2022
Not a great deal unfortunately, we came from Australia to see the Arizona Memorial, and the tour guide couldn't secure passes for us, stood in a standby line for 2 hours only to have to leave it in order to get the bus back as for the City tour we just flew past them ,not happy.
Response from Host, July 2022
Aloha, Unfortunately we do not control the # of tickets issued for the Arizona Memorial Tickets, and we always let you know ahead of time if we do not get tickets for you to either reschedule or refund your trip. Please contact us at (808)824-3995 and we will take care of your refund. Thank you
Value for money
mark, June 2022
A very last minute booking after our original tour cancelled. Kept us informed of the situation regarding the tickets for the boat section of the tour. We had to queue unfortunately, however, the guide got us there for half 7 and explained where to queue for the standby tickets. We were over on the Arizona by half 8. Got to see downtown Honolulu, with some commentary, on the way back.
Response from Host, July 2022
Aloha Mark, Thank you for sharing your experience with us at Aloha Sunshine Tours. I am glad you were able to enjoy the Arizona Memorial and Pearl Harbor

Compare Similar Experiences

1 / 3
No Photo
Arizona Memorial Pearl Harbor & Honolulu City Tour from Waikiki


6 hours
Free Cancellation
USD 49.99
No Photo
Pearl Harbor USS Arizona Memorial, small group Tour


4 hours
Free Cancellation
USD 119.00

Explore Similar Things to Do