Deluxe Pearl Harbor USS Arizona Memorial and Honolulu City Tour

Badge of ExcellenceHonolulu, United States
Pearl Harbor and USS Arizona Memorial and Honolulu City Tour
Special Offer

From USD 76.50

USD 85.00 Save USD 8.50

Select Date and Travellers

Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance.
  • 5 hours
  • Pickup offered
  • Offered in: English


    What's Included

    • Your round-trip Waikiki hotel pick up as part of a very small group
    • Tour guide and orientation at visitor center Pearl Harbor about attraction
    • We provide the ticket to Arizona Memorial ( please read the Arizona Memorial ticket disclaimer )
    • A bottle of water plus a bottled or canned tropical juice per passenger
    • A Pearl Harbor or Hawaiian T-Shirt per reservation as our special gift to you.
    • Gratuities
    • Lunch

    Meeting And Pickup

    Pickup points

    Select a pickup point

    Ticket redemption point

    Pearl Harbor, Hawaii, USA

    Pickup details

    Travelers should leave their cell phone on we can get hold of them

    What To Expect

    Pearl Harbor National Memorial

    3 hours Admission Ticket Included

    Iolani Palace

    10 minutesAdmission Ticket Free

    Hawaii State Capitol

    10 minutesAdmission Ticket Free

    King Kamehameha Statue

    10 minutesAdmission Ticket Free

    Washington Place

    10 minutesAdmission Ticket Free

    Kawaiahao Church

    10 minutesAdmission Ticket Free

    National Memorial Cemetery of the Pacific

    10 minutesAdmission Ticket Free

    Waikiki Beach (Pass By)

    Additional Info

    • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
    • Not wheelchair accessible
    • Stroller accessible
    • Service animals allowed
    • Infants must sit on laps
    • Most travellers can participate
    • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 14 travellers

    Cancellation Policy

    You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.

    • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
    • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
    • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
    • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.
    • This experience requires good weather. If it’s cancelled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.

    Traveller Photos

    See more


    57 reviews
    Total review count and overall rating based on Viator and Tripadvisor reviews
    Reviews by Viator travellers.
    Showing 1-10 of 57 reviews
    Very efficient
    Janet_L, Sept 2023
    Getting the arizona tickets from the driver was very efficient. And getting a desciption of the layout and all the buildings was great.. Also, the driver wav good at getting the best angle for photos.
    Pearl Harbor Tour
    Elizabeth_K, Sept 2023
    Tom was very informative AND entertaining. He got us all involved in the conversations about Pearl Harbor and the tour around the city!! There was so much to see and hear in the time allowed.
    Ellen_R, Sept 2023
    The visit to Pearl Harbor was so solemn My dad served in Pattons 3rd Army so it brought things to life
    Pearl Harbor & Honolulu City Tour
    Carolyn_A, Sept 2023
    The actual visit to the Pearl Harbor site and memorial is a somber and worthy experience. The mode of transportation provided however was not so good. We were “upgraded” to a small private vehicle - it was an older limousine. It was an uncomfortable and unsafe ride. There were too many people and not neatly enough seat belts.
    Response from Host, Sept 2023
    Dear Carolyn, Aloha Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We would like to address the issues that you pointed out. You mentioned that "There were too many people and not neatly enough seat belts. " This is not accurate. There were nine people in the vehicle that you were in. The capacity of that vehicle is nine passengers plus the driver. There are nine sets of seat belts in that vehicle. They are neatly tucked in to prevent passengers from snagging onto them. Passengers should then pull them out and put them on. This company is fully licensed by the State of Hawaii to operate in the State of Hawaii. Our vehicles are fully insured and licensed. There is no way that we would overload a vehicle wth more people than there are seats. Our insurance company will not allow it. You mentioned that " It was an uncomfortable and unsafe ride." We would like to point out that in the entire history of this company we have had no reports of incidents, accidents, or complaints of unsafe behavior in any of our vehicles. As a matter of fact, the vehicle has a large seating area and everybody loves it. We hope that this addresses your points and clears up any confusion that you may have had. Once again, thank you for giving us the opportunity to serve you. We hope that your vacation to Hawaii was a memorable one.
    Memorable experience
    James_G, Sept 2023
    All of it was very moving! Something every American should see. We lost so many men that day and throughout the war. When will we learn?
    Not what I expected
    annette_c, Sept 2023
    Pearl harbour was brilliant lots to see and very poignant. Did not expect to be dumped there for 3 hours I thought it was a guided tour. The city tour was a bit disappointing not a lot to see as stuck in traffic but did manage to take a few pictures
    Response from Host, Sept 2023
    Dear Annette, Aloha Thank you for taking the time to write a review. There are a few things that you might not have understood and need to be clarified. The purpose of the driver/tour guide is to coordinate your visit to Pearl Harbor. The driver gave you a complimentary can of juice or bottle of water, took you into the visitor center, provided you with an orientation, and gave you a reserved ticket for the Arizona Memorial that was reserved months in advance. There is nothing more that is necessary. The experience at Pearl Harbor is curated by the National Park Service to preserve the solemn atmosphere of the location and to keep it from becoming a circus. Everything you can see there is designed to provide all the information that you need. No outside narration is allowed. You walk through the museums, which have ample signs with detailed information, watch an orientation film about the attack on Pearl Harbor, and sit in a boat to go to the Arizona Memorial, the only thing any driver would be doing is taking up a seat that an actual visitor could use. There is a designated area at Pearl Harbor where drivers are allowed to give an orientation and there is a time limit on how long they can stay there. Federal regulations prohibit drivers from going anywhere beyond that area, and penalties are severe. The traffic in Honolulu is known to be one of if not the worst in the United States. Traffic has been particularly bad lately as there are many construction projects causing lane closures. The Honolulu city tour is a quick loop through downtown Honolulu to see the historic landmarks, and the drive through downtown Honolulu can be affected by traffic. This is of course, beyond our control. We hope that this clears things up for you. Once again, thank you for taking the time to write a review. We hope that your vacation in Hawaii was a pleasant one and that you had a safe flight home.
    Terrific tour in Honolulu
    Jean_W, Sept 2023
    The information our guide shared with me and my family was wonderful! She prepared us for our visit to Pearl Harbor and then gave us a wonderful tour of Honolulu. It’s the best way to see the city and I highly recommend this tour to anyone visiting Honolulu!
    Response from Host, Sept 2023
    Dear Jean Aloha Thank you for sharing your experience with others and writing a review for us online. More thanks for giving a five-star rating. We want you to know that we hire only the best tour guides and staff in Hawaii luxury Travel Concierge and Limousines. We were very pleased that you have been happy with your service and guide and hope to see you again here in beautiful Hawaii.
    Pearl HRbor Tour with City Tour
    ChadM_T, Sept 2023
    I enjoyed the boat trip to the USS Arizona. I walked to the wall of all those names engraved in it; all 11177 of them. The city tour was very enjoyable in the luxury SUV. I liked seeing the Duke statue and the banyan trees. The tour was just the right length.
    Response from Host, Sept 2023
    Dear Chad Aloha Much mahalo for your five-star review, and thank you for writing a review for us online and giving this opportunity to others to learn about our service. We appreciate this opportunity to serve you and hope to see you again in our beautiful Hawaii. In Hawaii, Luxury Travel Concierge and Limousines can not wait to see and serve you again.
    Excellent tour.
    Martin_W, Aug 2023
    Excellent tour. Thomas was a great guide, very friendly with a wealth of knowledge and nothing was too much trouble. We were upgraded to a stretch limo which was a nice touch, many thanks.
    Response from Host, Sept 2023
    Dear Martin Aloha We were thrilled when we heard your satisfaction level from our company, our service and our staff Tom. In Hawaii Luxury Travel Concierge and Limousines, we only hire the best, and Tom is one of our best tour guides. Thank you in advance for your time writing an online review about us and our service, and much mahalo for your five-star online review. We hope to see you again here in our beautiful island paradise.
    Great experience
    bpuls63, Aug 2023
    The museum and movie were so solemn and powerful..everything was very organized..however sad this memorial is, having everyone be so respectful was helpful
    Response from Host, Aug 2023
    Dear Client Aloha Thank you for trusting Hawaii Luxury Travel Concierge and Limousines and booking your Pearl Harbor tour with us. We also appreciate that you wrote an online review for us and gave us a five-star rating.
    Kerry_R, Aug 2023
    It's was amazing and so moving..our tour guide tom.was so knowledge and very nice. Love it.thanks Tom
    Response from Host, Aug 2023
    Dear Kerry Aloha Thank you for writing an online review for us, and much mahalo for giving us a five-star rating. We were delighted that you enjoyed your tour and guide, Tom. He is very kind, friendly, and knowledgeable; everyone loves him. In Hawaii Luxury Travel Concierge and Limousines, we hire only the best, and he is one of them. Once again, we thank you for allowing us to serve you. We hope to see you again.
    Melanie_A, Aug 2023
    Our driver Tom was wonderful and we’re not living here long knew everything he needed to know about a Honolulu. We enjoyed the visit with him on the way back from the memorial. Disheartening that we didn’t get to go into the memorial because of the wind conditions.
    Response from Host, Aug 2023
    Dear Melanie Aloha Thank you for taking your time and writing an online review for us and giving us a four-star rating. We were happy that you liked your tour guide and we need to tell you that Tom is one of our best tour guides as you noticed. In Hawaii Luxury Travel Concierge and Limousines, we only hire the best. Sorry, you could not go to the memorial due to high wind conditions and the US Navy boat shutting down. This happens only a few times a year, and for the safety of people, the government can shut down the boat to memorial. Once again, thank you for giving us this opportunity to serve you, and we hope to see you again.
    Proud and grateful
    Kevin_D, Aug 2023
    Just thinking of what those boys and men went through in that instant of hell knowing they probably wouldn’t survive was very sobering. Proud to be an American!
    Response from Host, Aug 2023
    Dear Kevin Aloha Thank you for giving us this opportunity to serve you and giving us an online five-star review. You are right. We exist today because of the brave men and women of our arm forces who sacrificed in the past and went through dark moments like the Pearl Harbor attack. Pearl Harbor is the best place for Americans, especially the younger generation, to learn about their country's history and connect to the past. We appreciate your giving us this opportunity to participate in this memorable tour activity with your family, and we hope to see you again soon in our beautiful Hawaii.
    Disappointed in this tour
    Amanda_O, July 2023
    We enjoyed the Pearl Harbor part of the tour - which was when we were dropped off and had no interaction with the local operators. I was happy with my interactions with the representatives from Viator (on the phone) but was super disappointed with the local operator that was used in Oahu. Jason from the company that I had to contact was rude, wouldn’t answer any of my questions (he kept saying “we’ll call you tomorrow), and didn’t call me back when I left a message the week before my tour. When I called him 2 days before the tour, he wouldn’t confirm my pick up and said he would only give me the info the day before. At 5:30 pm the day before the tour, he still didn’t contact me so I had to contact him for the info. He said he “upgraded” us to a stretch limo for a tour of the city, which was weird because most of the people sitting inside a limo can only see out one side of the vehicle. Then on the day of the tour, the tour guide gave off an awkward vibe telling us inappropriate information about why he was let go from his prior job. We were a party of 7 and then they added 2 more people, so a limo for 7 was assigned 9 people. The limo also sounded like it was falling apart as he drove through the city. The tour guide was knowledgeable about the city but then we asked him to drop us off at the parking lot next to our pick up spot and he got very turned around and I needed to google map it for him. In all, I was not happy with this tour and disappointed that I spent as much money as I did.
    Response from Host, Aug 2023
    Dear Amanda, Aloha Thank you for taking the time to write to us regarding your tour experience. However, we believe that you are mistaken about some aspects of your experience. You claimed that Jason, who spoke to you on the phone, was rude in not telling you the pick up information when you called two days ahead of your tour. Please note that on your confirmation it states that we will call you on the night before your tour. This is done for many reasons. The most important is that around 5:00 PM, we would receive news from Pearl Harbor regarding any potential closures to changes to the Arizona Memorial programs. These may make us have to change our schedule for the next day. The weather must also be considered, as strong winds or lightning can shut down the Arizona Memorial. In addition, suppose that we learned that your meeting point needed to be changed due to road closures or construction. If there was a change in the schedule, but we were unable to get through to you, that would cause everyone involved a great deal of trouble. That is why no matter how early your call, be it two days, two weeks, or two months, we will not be able to confirm your tour pickup details any earlier than the night before your tour. You mention having to call us in order to confirm your pickup on the night before the tour. While there is no problem with you calling to confirm your pickup details, please be aware that you are not the only person who must be contacted. If you had not received a call, it means that they had not gotten to you yet, and had you waited; you would have received your call in turn. You were upgraded to a limo from a van for no additional charge. Most customers are very happy with this upgrade. You mentioned that the limo has the capacity for seven. That is not accurate. The vehicle has a capacity for eight passengers in the back and one up front. This totals nine passengers. You mentioned that two people were added. This is true because the capacity of the vehicle is nine, and this is a group tour meaning a shared ride and not a private service. You mentioned that the limo "sounded like it was falling apart." A stretch limousine is not a normal vehicle. A regular car is cut in half, and a section is added to make it longer. Each one is a custom project. As a result, a certain amount of noise is expected. This sound is the normal sound made by the bar, champagne holders, the ice bin, and the almost two dozen glasses in their holders when the limo drives on bumpy roads. Unfortunately, the condition of the roads is beyond our control. It seems like you were dead set on finding problems even where none exist. We provide the exact same service to thousands of people each year without complaint. Our clients tip our staff well. No other tour company in the USA has staff that is tipped as well as ours. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We hope that your stay in Hawaii was an enjoyable one.
    Everything you expect it to be!
    Keith_R, July 2023
    Having guaranteed tickets to the USS Arizona Memorial sets this tour apart from many others. That, of course, is the highlight, and it's as somber and impressive as one expects it to be. The trip to the Punchbowl and cemetery would have been better if we had stopped for a few minutes to walk around. The return trip through Honolulu was informative and gave some nice background to other places worth visiting. Pearl Harbor and the Memorial are the focus, and all of the exhibits there are wonderful.
    Response from Host, Aug 2023
    Dear Keith Aloha Thank you for taking the time to write a review for us online, and much mahalo for your five-star review. We are sorry that the state of Hawaii law does not allow local tour operators to stop even for a second in Punchbowl cemetery. We are glad you enjoy your tour and that everything works out well. We thank you for choosing Hawaii Luxury Travel Concierge and Limousines for your tour, and we hope in the near future we can serve you again.
    Luxurious, unbeatable outing!
    Crystal_P, July 2023
    Our guide, Tom, was wonderful! First, we were upgraded to a limo for no extra charge. Second, Tom was very knowledgeable about the city, funny, and interesting guy to converse with. He was amazing in accommodating my disabilities while not making me feel like I was hindering the group. The sites were beautiful and moving. Thank you, Tom, for such a wonderful outing!!
    Response from Host, July 2023
    Dear Crystal Aloha Thank you for writing a review for our company and the service we provide to you and your party. Thank you for your five-star rating. We are glad you love the tour and our VIP tour guide Tom. You are entirely right about him. Tom is professional, helpful, funny, and accommodating. In Hawaii Luxury Travel Concierge and Limousines, we only hire the best. Tom is one of our best. We are very glad we could upgrade your regular tour to a VIP Luxury one. We hope to see you again here in our paradise.
    Nice and learning experience
    BERNARDO_E, July 2023
    The memorial was very emotional and the experience to be in the site of the battle I recomen this experience to any family
    Response from Host, July 2023
    Dear Client Aloha Thank you for giving this opportunity to us to serve you. Also, thank you for writing an online review for us, and much, Mahalo, for your five-star rating.
    Great small tour of 6
    Donna_E, July 2023
    Our guide Antonio was very knowledgeable and informative! He gave us tips and explained everything in detail.
    Response from Host, July 2023
    Dear Donna Aloha We appreciate your five-star review, and we agree with you. Antonio is very knowledgeable and friendly. He has been a tour guide for over 3 decades and loves people. He is one of our best guides. We thank you for your business and hope to see you again.
    Pearl Harbor
    Bev_M, July 2023
    Driver was on time, friendly and knowledgeable. Audio overview was helpful. Rick gave us great suggestions and answered all our questions.
    Response from Host, July 2023
    Dear Bev Aloha Thank you for your five-star online review. And thanks for your nice words about our staff Rick. Rick is one of our best guides. In Hawaii Luxury Travel Concierge and Limousines, we only hire the best. We are happy you are satisfied with your tour and our guide and service. We thank you for giving us this opportunity to serve you and hope to see you again.
    Horrible simply horrible
    Angel_K, July 2023
    Purchased this tour for my family of 4. It cost over 250.00 and for what? It is free to enter Pearl Harbor. We had to pay extra to tour the Bowfin, submarine. The guide walked us in to the park and thereafter left. He picked us up at 1:30 and took us on a “tour” of Honolulu. My family was so bored and super disappointed. After the tour he Dropped us off at 2:30.
    Response from Host, July 2023
    Dear Angle Aloha Thank you for your review. Even though your judgment is from beginning to end no sense ( sorry, we could not find a word more respectful than no sense), your review misses leading innocent readers. Here is the answer to your negative, completely false claims: 1- You paid $62.50 a person, not to us and to other companies who sell our tours and services online, and after their commission, only part of this comes to the service provider, which is us. You paid less than the price of a shuttle bus company that put 50-60 people in one bus, and you booked a discounted, well-class comfortable group tour to travel only among ten people with us to Pearl Harbor. 2- We upgraded you from a group tour to a Private luxury service and provided a private service in a luxury black SUV with a VIP chauffeur. This is about a $800 complimentary upgrade, and even this, you still wrote this entirely false review. 3- Pearl Harbor is not a free place, and PLEASE do not miss lead people. Pearl Harbor visitor center is free to enter. Did not we give your beautiful hands four reserved tickets to Arizona Memorial? and use our reserved ticket to enter the movie theater and navy boat to go to the USS Arizona Memorial? We are sorry that your family was so bored. We need help to think of what makes your family happy if the most historical town in the entire Pacific and viewing the only place on the soil of the United States and etc., which is located in historic downtown Honolulu was made you board. Especially because we upgraded you from a group tour to a private VIP luxury tour in a luxury vehicle with a 7-foot-tall American chauffeur who usually only tours VIPs. Still, we suggest to you in the future to avoid taking your family to this kind of historical # 1 attraction tour in the most beautiful place on earth, especially since you got a first-class VIP luxury service for $62.50 ( a person ) and are still unhappy. There are activities in Hawaii, such as walking on the beach and looking at the ocean, which does not cost anything and may be a better option. A vehicle of $70 K and a chauffeur for 5 hours in Hawaii plus four reserve tickets of the USS Arizona Memorial, which have been reserved and paid by us 60 days in advance involved with your tour for only $250 according to US laws and regulations, the private tour we provided to you was worth about $800. You got it at a price of less than tours in Guatemala in the most beautiful and expensive place on the planet, our beautiful Hawaii. We wish you and your wonderful family a happy and long life.

    Compare Similar Experiences

    1 / 3
    Special Offer
    No Photo
    Deluxe Pearl Harbor USS Arizona Memorial and Honolulu City Tour


    5 hours
    Free Cancellation
    USD 85.00
    USD 76.50
    Likely to Sell Out
    No Photo
    Pearl Harbor USS Arizona Memorial


    4 hours
    Free Cancellation
    USD 69.00
    No Photo
    Pearl Harbor USS Arizona and Honolulu City Tour


    5 hours 30 minutes
    Free Cancellation
    USD 55.00

    Explore Similar Things to Do