Kuta

West Nusa Penida Full-Day Private Tour with Snorkeling

Kerobokan Kelod, Indonesia

From USD 120.00

Price varies by group size

Select Date and Travellers

Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance.
  • 10 hours (approx.)
  • Pickup offered
  • Mobile ticket
  • Offered in: English

Overview

Penida Island (Nusa Penida) is tough to get around independently. Enjoy the comfort and privacy of your own vehicle on this full-day west coast tour. After a private transfer from your hotel to the public boat, your driver/guide will bring you to the Paluang Cliff viewpoint (a less crowded alternative to Kelingking Beach), Angel’s Billabong, and Pasih Uug Beach. Along the way, eat lunch and join a snorkel trip.
  • See the highlights of Penida Island’s west coast with a private driver
  • Snorkel sites like Manta Bay or Gamat Bay, all equipment included
  • Relax and unwind over a delicious included lunch
  • Includes 2-way transfers from most south Bali hotels and boat tickets

What's Included

  • Hotel pickup and drop-off from hotel
  • Transport by Comfortable Air Conditioning Vehicle in Bali and Nusa Penida Island
  • Return Transfer Speedboat Ticket to Nusa Penida Island (PUBLIC BOAT)
  • Speed Boat and Snorkeling Boat is (SHARING BOAT)
  • Snorkeling Equipment (Mask, Fins, Life Jacket
  • Professional English Speaking Driver
  • All Entrance Ticket
  • Delicious Lunch

    Meeting And Pickup

    Pickup points

    Select a pickup point

    Pickup details

    We Pickup Area Seminyak,Legian,Kuta,Ubud,Uluwatu,Jimbaran,Nusa Dua,Sanur,Canggu,Kerobokan If Your Hotel Is Not Listed,Pleace Put Your Hotel Details In Comment

    What To Expect

    Gamat Bay

    30 minutesAdmission Ticket Included

    Crystal Bay

    30 minutesAdmission Ticket Included

    Manta Bay

    30 minutesAdmission Ticket Included

    Angel's Billabong

    40 minutesAdmission Ticket Included

    Pasih Uug Beach

    40 minutesAdmission Ticket Included

    Kelingking Beach Nusa Penida

    30 minutesAdmission Ticket Included

    Additional Info

    • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
    • Not wheelchair accessible
    • Not recommended for travellers with back problems
    • Not recommended for pregnant travellers
    • No heart problems or other serious medical conditions
    • Travellers should have a moderate physical fitness level
    • This is a private tour/activity. Only your group will participate

    Cancellation Policy

    You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.

    • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
    • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
    • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
    • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.
    • This experience requires good weather. If it’s cancelled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.

    Traveller Photos

    See more

    Reviews

    5.0
    50 reviews
    Total review count and overall rating based on Viator and Tripadvisor reviews
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    Reviews by Viator travellers.
    Showing 1-5 of 50 reviews
    Would never repeat
    Luda_Z, May 2023
    I’ve taken many tours before but this was the worse one. Viator describes it as private tour, I would not call 30 or more people on the boat private. Be prepared that the tour itself is only about 4 hours. The rest of the time you are being transported. The only good part of our experience was the pickup from hotel to the harbor. The driver was very pleasant and I wish I could leave a review just for him. For Bali, this is way too expensive. Viator needs to make some changes and charge for what it is worth. You can get it for half the price here directly and it is super easy. I was so disappointed that I would give free advices to people just so they don’t buy tickets through Viator
    Response from Host, May 2023
    Thank you for your lovely comments regarding your recent trip with Sari Nusa Penida Tour. Sorry for your inconvenience during the tour with us, we have said and mentioned beforehand about the tour with details, our tour. For 10 hours from pick-up until you arrive at the hotel, we don't recommend that you go down to Klingking beach, but you don't listen to our directions until you almost miss fastboot to return, from what point of view we don't serve you enough, from the start you were late from picking up at the hotel, so don't blame us if you can't visit other places in Nusa Penida Thanks
    Great day visiting
    Stephane_P, May 2023
    Great tour. Guide was awesome. I can’t recall his name (Robert maybe idk). The snorkeling headquarters was completely full of people. That part could be better organized. Lots of fish at the snorkeling spots. Beaches are amazing. Guide took really good Insta worthy pics and vids.
    Response from Host, May 2023
    Thank you for your lovely comments regarding your recent trip with Sari Nusa Penida Tour. Impressing our customers is our commitment and we are pleased that our services met your expectations and more. We would appreciate it if you could share your wonderful experience with your friends and colleagues, so that we can extend our services to them and others. Look forward to possibly assisting you on your next visit to Bali.
    Awesome
    Henning_J, May 2023
    Perfect trip from the pick up from the hotel to the snorkel tour all the way to the amazing views the island has to offer! :)
    Response from Host, May 2023
    Thank you for your lovely comments regarding your recent trip with Sari Nusa Penida Tour. Impressing our customers is our commitment and we are pleased that our services met your expectations and more. We would appreciate it if you could share your wonderful experience with your friends and colleagues, so that we can extend our services to them and others. Look forward to possibly assisting you on your next visit to Bali.
    Disorganized and poorly explained
    Tamra_R, May 2023
    This tour was very poorly organized, and not communicated well. We were picked up at our hotel and dropped off at the dock, and given a ticket for a boat to the island, which we had to find ourselves. The trip over took over an hour, and the boat was absolutely sweltering. There was no air or fans, and we were told to keep the windows closed because of the ocean spray. We get off the boat on the island, with no idea where to go or what to do, until someone calls my name and takes us to another boat for snorkeling. We were on the smaller boat for less than 2 hours. We then spent the rest of the day in a car, blasting reggae music, being driven from site to site. Our "delicious lunch" was a joke. We got a drink (water, hot or iced tea) and a choice of one item from a specific menu. The items included fried rice, french fries, onion rings, fruit plate, omelet rice, chicken satay and a couple of others, nothing but side dishes. I'm sorry, but water and french fries is not lunch. If you wanted an entire meal, you had to pay extra. The best thing I can say is that we technically went to all the sites listed. We didn't actually go to the beaches listed, though, we just got to look at them from a cliff (another listed site). I thought we would actually be going to the beaches. The return trip to Bali was just as disorganized and confused. Our driver took us back to the harbor and gave us a ticket. No one announced when it was time to board or even which boat. We had to figure it out. Again, no air or fans on the boat and the windows had to be kept closed. I almost passed out from the heat. I would not recommend.
    Response from Host, May 2023
    Dear , gunter Thank you for taking the time to comment on Trip Advisor and we apologize for your experience during the tour to Nusa Penida.About you in the speedboat, you really have to close the glass because otherwise the sea water will spray you and enter the speedboat, the speedboat that you use is public, so it's normal if you are with other travelers and have lunch. We have many choices, while you just choose potatoes, it's not It's our fault and for our land tour, we have explained that it's only for taking pictures, all tourists also experience the same thing, if you want to get off the cliff you have to spend the night at Nusa Penida because we have a boat departure at the latest 16.30pm. Tahnks Arya
    Nusa penida
    Nina_S, May 2023
    I booked this tour for my husband and I so we can see nusa penida for one full day. Our driver, Widi, arrived early to our hotel lobby and patiently waited for us. He was very informative and gave us a rundown on what to expect for the day. He guided us to the ferry and gave us our passes. The ferry ride however, was unpleasant. It was crowded, smelled like gasoline, filthy, people coughing, and felt claustrophobic. Once we got there, our guide, eka, greeted us and guided us to where we can get our snorkel equipment. The snorkel gear is not the best and Pretty dirty, so don’t expect too much of them or bring your own! We were led to a small speedboat with other people to take us to the snorkel spots. You basically hop off the boat at each spot and we were not at the spots for too long. Disappointed we didn’t see the mantas but I know they are wild animals so can’t help that. The second spot had so much garbage floating around which was nasty. We were told to swim in a certain circle perimeter and had to watch out for other boats and snorkelers. It was very crowded and I always felt like we were on top of each other. The water was nice and clear with fishes and they take GoPro pics of you. You have to ask for videos. After returning for the land tour, you take a quick rinse off at this shower spot they have in the back and go on your drive tour of the island. You have to pay to use the toilets on this island unless you eat at the restaurants. Eka was knowledgeable about the island and explained to us the life there and the attractions since he grew up there. We went to broken beach, which was a rocky narrow road to get to, but the scenery was beautiful. Eka took pics and videos for us. Every spot was very crowded with other tourists as we expected since it’s main attractions of the island. The drive to each place is not so close. We ended at kelingking beach and headed back by ferry. The whole process went smoothly without us having to wait for drivers. I would recommend this day tour for people looking for a day excursion to check out what nusa penida is about!
    Response from Host, May 2023
    Thank you for your lovely comments regarding your recent trip with Sari Nusa Penida Tour. Impressing our customers is our commitment and we are pleased that our services met your expectations and more. We would appreciate it if you could share your wonderful experience with your friends and colleagues, so that we can extend our services to them and others. Look forward to possibly assisting you on your next visit to Bali.

    Compare Similar Experiences

    1 / 3
    Current
    No Photo
    West Nusa Penida Full-Day Private Tour with Snorkeling

    44

    10 hours
    Free Cancellation
    From
    USD 120.00
    No Photo
    Bali Nusa Penida West Private Tour - All Inclusive

    332

    7 hours
    Free Cancellation
    From
    USD 78.00
    No Photo
    West Nusa Penida Whole Day Trip from Bali

    15

    7 hours 30 minutes
    Free Cancellation
    From
    USD 108.00
    No Photo
    Nusa Penida Island Tour with Snorkeling

    6

    10 hours
    Free Cancellation
    From
    USD 141.03