Search for "Paris" or "Colosseum"

Antelope Canyon and Horseshoe Bend Small Group Tour from Las Vegas

Badge of ExcellenceLas Vegas, United States

From USD 279.00

Select Date and Travellers

Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance.
  • 14 hours (approx.)
  • Hotel pickup offered
  • Mobile ticket
  • Offered in: English

Overview

With a maximum of 13 people, this small-group tour takes in the beauty of Antelope Canyon X without the crowds. Travel round-trip by minivan from your Las Vegas hotel to Arizona, and explore the canyon with a Navajo guide. Hike out to the sheer rock face at Horseshoe Bend and stop at a scenic overlook for views of Lake Powell.
  • Spend a day exploring Antelope Canyon X, led by a Navajo guide
  • Travel through Nevada, Utah, and Arizona by minivan from Las Vegas
  • Avoid the crowds at hard-to-reach destinations with a small-group tour
  • Bottled water, soda, and sandwich are provided
Operated by:

What's Included

  • Driver/Guide
  • Bottled water, sodas ,fruits and snacks.
  • Hotel pickup and drop-off (We pickup in more then 80 locations in Las Vegas strip area/Fremont area)
  • Air-Conditioned Minivan
  • All taxes, include
  • One Full day Tour
  • Fuel surcharge
  • Gratuity is not included and is left to individual discretion.
  • Lunch

Meeting And Pickup

You can head directly to the meeting point, or request pickup

Meeting point

  • Las Vegas
    Las Vegas, NV, USA

    We will pick you up at the hotel you are staying, from the TOUR BUS STOP or at Lift / UBER pick up. IF YOU DONT SEE YOUR HOTEL PLEASE CONTACT US

Pickup points

Select a pickup point

Start time

05:30 am

End point

  • Las Vegas
    Las Vegas, NV, USA

    You will be dropped at the same place from where you get pickup in the morning.

Pickup details

This Is a Small Group Tour, we will use a 15 seat passenger Van or a 7 Seats Mini Van depending on the group size on the day of the Tour. We Pick-up from Las Vegas Strip Area And Fremont Area (Downtown). Traveler pickup is offered in more than 120 Hotels in Las Vegas Remember, don’t forget to bring sunscreen, hats, sunglasses, comfortable clothes and hiking shoes or tennis shoes. We will send you all an email with all the information you need 24 hours before the day of the tour.

What To Expect

Additional Info

  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Not recommended for pregnant traveler.
  • English is always available and default.
  • May be operated, under request by a multi-lingual guide (Spanish and Portuguese)
  • A moderate amount of walking is involved in both attractions.
  • Waiver need to be signed attesting good health condition.
  • Subject to favorable weather conditions.
  • If canceled due to poor weather, you will be given the option of an alternative date or full refund if the tour doesn't depart from your Hotel
  • Minimum number of 4 participants (total) for tour operates.
  • One day before the Company gets in touch with pick up time.
  • It's recommend wear comfortable hiking shoes
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 14 travelers.
  • Recommended Age is more than 1 years old
  • Not recommended for travellers with back problems
  • No heart problems or other serious medical conditions
  • Remember, don’t forget to bring sunscreen, Heats, sunglasses, comfortable clothes and Hiking shoes or tennis shoes.
  • Travellers should have a moderate physical fitness level
  • The tour start at 5:30 am but the pickup times will be between 5:00 am to 5:30 am
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 13 travellers

Cancellation Policy

You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.

  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s cancelled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.
  • This experience requires a minimum number of travellers. If it’s cancelled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund.

Frequently Asked Questions

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.

Filter by:

Q:How can I arrange hotel pickup for the Antelope Canyon and Horseshoe Bend Small Group Tour?

A:Pickup is available from many Las Vegas Strip hotels. When booking your tour, please select your hotel from the list. Be sure to call the phone number on your ticket at least 24 hours prior to departure to confirm the exact pickup details.

Aug. 2021

Q:What if my hotel is not listed for pickup?

A:Hotel pickup is only available from the hotels listed in the "Tour Details" section at checkout. Please select the closest hotel to your location. Once confirmed, call the phone number on your ticket to confirm your pickup details.

Aug. 2021

Q:How do I know when and where to meet for my Antelope Canyon and Horseshoe Bend Small Group Tour pickup?

A:Be sure to call the phone number on your voucher 24-72 hours prior to your departure date to confirm your exact pickup time and location.

Aug. 2021

Q:How strenuous is the Antelope Canyon and Horseshoe Bend Small Group Tour?

A:This tour is not strenuous, however, there is a moderate amount of walking required at both Antelope Canyon and Horseshoe Bend.

Aug. 2021

Q:Do I need to bring food or water with me on the Antelope Canyon and Horseshoe Bend Small Group Tour?

A:No - Bottled water, sodas, fruit, and snacks are provided, however, you may bring additional snacks if you prefer.

Aug. 2021

Q:Can I bring my small child on the Antelope Canyon and Horseshoe Bend Small Group Tour?

A:Yes, however, due to the amount of walking required, the tour is recommended for guests age 3 and over.

Aug. 2021

Q:Are infant car seats available during the Antelope Canyon and Horseshoe Bend Small Group Tour?

A:Yes - If you require a car seat, please notate the request in the "Special Requirements" box at checkout. The local operator provides car seats for children upon request.

Aug. 2021

Q:Can I bring my dog with me on the Antelope Canyon and Horseshoe Bend Small Group Tour?

A:Service dogs are allowed to travel with the correct and current paperwork. Pets are not allowed on board.

Aug. 2021

Q:What should I wear on the Antelope Canyon and Horseshoe Bend Small Group Tour?

A:Dress in light layers including a hat, sunglasses, and sunscreen. Wear comfortable, durable shoes (no flip-flops.)

Aug. 2021

Q:What should I bring with me on the Antelope Canyon and Horseshoe Bend Small Group Tour?

A:Make sure to bring sunscreen, a hat, sunglasses, layered clothing, appropriate shoes (no flip-flops), any medication you require, and your cellphone/camera for photos!

Aug. 2021

Traveller Photos

See more

Traveller Tips


It was a long day, with lots of driving, some walking and totally worth it.
The tour provides you with plenty of drinks and snacks, and you can grab breakfast when you stop for gas, and there is a time/place to grab a fast food lunch.
Make sure to take plenty of pictures as there are so many great areas to get good photos.
Reviews
5.0
361 reviews
Total review count and overall rating based on Viator and Tripadvisor reviews
0
0
0
0
0
Reviews by Viator travellers.
Showing 1-10 of 361 reviews
Perfect
Karina_C, Jan 2023
Traveled with friends. Carlos was an awesome guide who helped to take photos for us. We had a great time. Would go back.
A Must See In-Person!
Patricia_B, Jan 2023
My mother and I had a great time on the Antelope Canyon & Horseshoe Bend small group tour! Our driver/guide, Luis, was nice, knowledgeable, and friendly. Without being asked, he took great photos for all members of the group at the sites, which was super appreciated! Our tour guide at the Antelope Canyon, Bambi, also freely offered to take great photos, too. She educated us about the Antelope Canyons and shared the history with us. 10/10 recommended!
Response from Host, Jan 2023
Hello Patricia, we are happy to hear you had an excellent time on the tour and that the tour guide exceeded your expectations. We look forward on seeing you in your next adventure!!!
Antelope on the go
MarcLeJossec, Jan 2023
Long trip but very unique experience. A must seen! If leaving from Vegas be sure to be ready at 5 am. The driver don’t wait.
Response from Host, Jan 2023
We are glad that you enjoyed your experience at the Canyons! Thank you very much!
Bucket-List Worthy Adventure
Brittany_B, Dec 2022
What an awe-inspiring experience, definitely bucket-list worthy! Victor was AMAZING!! Marco our Navajo guide was super informative and fun! I couldn't recommend this adventure more, truly.
Response from Host, Dec 2022
Hello Brittany, we are happy to hear you had an excellent time on the tour and that the tour guide exceeded your expectations. We look forward on seeing you in your next adventure!!!
Great day trip!
Nicole_T, Dec 2022
Our tour guy Luis did a great job! He is clear about the schedule and makes sure everyone is punctual. Luis also help took beautiful pictures. The tour gave us enough time at every sightseeing spots. We were back to vegas around 630PM, so we still had time for night activities.
Response from Host, Dec 2022
Hello Nicole, we are happy to hear that the tour guide exceeded your expectations. We look forward on seeing you in your next adventure!!!
View from a technical guy
Jian_Y, Dec 2022
Driver acted as tour guide as well, which needs high skill and knowledge. Victor is a good guide who is well qualified. Wish him more successful in his future work.
Response from Host, Dec 2022
Hello Jian, we are happy to hear that the tour guide exceeded your expectations. We look forward on seeing you in your next adventure!!!
Canceled 4 hours into the drive
Juanita_L, Dec 2022
Never made it to Antelope Canyon. This was suppose to be the highlight of my trip, and has been planned for months. 4 hours into the drive, we were told the canyon was flooded from the rains and was closed. Not the fault of our driver, Luis, who was very nice and tried to make the most of a disappointing tour. Still, I was only refunded $30/pp for the three of us which the tour totaled over $820. Now I need to replan the antelope trip and pay the steep price. No meals included. Not very engaging, and I didn’t learn much. I’ve been doing tours for years, this has been so disappointing to say the least.
Response from Host, Dec 2022
Hello Juanita, thank you for the feedback. We’re glad you saw the beauty of the Horseshoe Bend. As happens during severe weather conditions like that morning for safety purposes, the Antelope Canyon was not allowing tours. We received a call from Antelope Canyon approximately 45 minutes before the tour time. As disclosed on our page and Viator page, full and partial refunds are only issued 24 hours before the day of the tour. The only way to issue a full refund on the day of the tour is if we cancel it before it starts. And this, being rare, tends to happens only in cases of bad weather conditions. In your particular case, the tour had started already. We provided the option to reschedule it or for you to be refunded the entrance fee for the Antelope Canyon. The group chose to keep going with the tour and receive the entry fee refund which we complied with. We hope to see you again soon on one of our future adventures! Kind regards,
Best tour of the year!
AnnAnn_K, Dec 2022
Viktor our guide was very well versed with his knowledge on the tour. We got picked up at 4.30am and proceeded to pick the rest of the guests. The van was very comfortable with the right temperature. Viktor prepared snacks and drinks for us. Ride was smooth but long but it was very worth it. The view were magnificent. Looked like 3D despite it was real. Antelop canyon has always been on my bucket list and it sure did not fail. So definitely a tour not to be missed. Give it a go!
Response from Host, Dec 2022
Hello Ann, we are happy to hear you had an excellent time on the tour and that the tour guide exceeded your expectations. We look forward on seeing you in your next adventure!!!
The tour guide Viktor,...
Nolan_C, Dec 2022
The tour guide Viktor, knows where to get the best pictures at horse bend. He gave us a history of the place .
Response from Host, Dec 2022
Hello Nolan, thank you for your review and we are extremely happy that the tour guide exceeded your expectations! We look forward on seeing you in your next adventure!
Long but worthwhile tour
Keisha_R, Nov 2022
Great tour overall. I love that we weren't made to just lollygag around at each stop. When we were ready to go, we left. 1 hour at Horeshoe bend and 1 hour at Antelope, that was plenty for me. There are stops in between (photos at the Utah state sign, the lake exiting Antelope Canyon, etc). The rest of the time is spent driving. It's a long, long drive but worth it if these sites are on your bucket list. I went solo and there were 4 other solo travelers along for the journey.
Response from Host, Nov 2022
Hello Carlos, we are happy to hear you had an excellent time on the tour! We look forward on seeing you in your next adventure!!!
Amazing experiences with friends
Phuong_L, Nov 2022
The trip itself was amazing, all the scenery is beautiful. Viktor the driver is the best, very helpful and kind. He also pointed out many points of interest and help us to take a good picture as we approached sites. He take care of us from the beginning to the end, we had a wonderful time. The trip was long but well worth it, The van was newly renovated, clean and comfortable.
Response from Host, Nov 2022
We are glad to hear that Viktor took good care of you. It's a long trip but with breathtaking scenery! We hope to see you again on your next adventure!
worse expirience in my touristic life.
Venus_S, Nov 2022
I was with friend from Canada. We never had such rush trip in my life. The guide is a driver, so be prepare that he is silent. It was very boring the way to and back. He did not communicate. He was talking only with couple from Mexico in spanish. It was very unfair to other members. The minivan was old and uncomfortable. His vocabulary was restricted, his speach was unclear. English is my second language, but the guide should have perfect english so we could understand him. Should know the history of those region. On the first stop in Horseshoe bend he mentioned that we should return in 1 hour. I checked my time and when we were on our way back he called me that they are leaving in 2 minutes, because we are late. I was shocked when we came to parking lot the car left. My friend had knee pain and I had feet injury on the way back after his call. Driver returned right away after my call to him. My friend and I were shocked with such behaviour. He was always mentioning that he need to pay for second hour. As we understood they pay only for one hour parking. So reading the discription of the tour you guys should be known that 1 hour, means 45 minutes only in each location. So going that trip one way its 4.5 hours to see 45 min only without hiking and relaxing, counting minutes and worry doesn't worth it. Please rent a car or there are plenty hiking professionaly guided tour groups or agencies in google. Do not recommend Viator.
Response from Host, Nov 2022
Hello Venus, thank you for your review. I’m sorry you didn’t have an enjoyable experience. That said, after your review, we conducted an investigation. We called the other customers who were with you that same day and the feedback was positive regarding the tour and Luis’ performance. We also learned that because of your specific delay at the Horseshoe Bend, we lost our original time slot to Antelope Canyon for 12:20 pm yet were luckily able to reschedule for 1pm as it’s not high season. With regards to the transportation shuttle used that day, it was a 2021 Ford transit high-roof that can accommodate 15 people yet we only had 7 that day. We hope to see you again soon on one of our great adventures!
Horseshoe Bend/Antelope Canyon Tour
Heather_D, Oct 2022
Nick was our Navaho Nation Guide. He was awesome at capturing photos. Matheus was great tour guide. Very engaging with our group and giving us the history of these areas. Excellent way to tour these areas and leave the driving to someone else. Highly recommend this tour.
Response from Host, Nov 2022
Hello Heather, thank you for the review we highly appreciate it! We are happy you enjoyed the tour and that the tour guide exceeded your needs. We look forward on seeing you on your next adventure!!!
Excellent trip but cold
mdieudonne79, Oct 2022
Nick the Navajo guide was knowledgeable and very polite the only thing I wish I could dress better for the cold ⛄️❄️. I’m looking forward to coming back anytime soon.
Response from Host, Nov 2022
Hello, thank you for the review we highly appreciate it! We are happy you enjoyed the tour. We look forward on seeing you on your next adventure!!!
Amazing experience
Fariborz_P, Oct 2022
I’ve been trying to visit these sites for 15-year, and I finally did it with your tour. I had a great time and it was an unforgettable experience. Thanks
Response from Host, Nov 2022
Hello, thank you for the review we highly appreciate it! We are happy you enjoyed the tour! We look forward on seeing you on your next adventure!!!
Glad We Chose Our Excursion
gailkkimura, Oct 2022
The driver, Luis, was friendly, kind and attentive to each of the passenger's needs. The tour guide at Antelope Canyon, Van, was excellent! He instilled knowledge in a most creative way. He demonstrated how the canyon was formed utilizing the sand and water. He also took photos of us with the best light and meaningful background. The van was very comfortable. The only thing people should be aware of is there is walking involved with uneven surfaces.
Response from Host, Nov 2022
Hello, thank you for the review we highly appreciate it! We are happy you enjoyed the tour and that the tour guide exceeded your needs. We look forward on seeing you on your next adventure!!!
What a great experience!...
gabrielle_c, Oct 2022
What a great experience! Everything was seamless and the experiences in Horeshoe bend and antelope canyon were phenomenal.
Response from Host, Nov 2022
Hello Gabriel, thank you for the review we highly appreciate it! We are happy you enjoyed the tour! We look forward on seeing you on your next adventure!!!
Worth the trip.
Neil_B, Oct 2022
Very good tour, the antelope canyon is amazing. The toilet ammenities are very basic and should be better. The bus tour guide was ok, he spent a lot of his time speaking one on one with a young lady from Spain in Spanish (she sat on the front passenger seat).It felt like they made a connection and at times the rest of the people including us were forgotten, we spent a lot of money on this tour, so this was dissapointing. We have just gone on another tour to Hoover dam and the guide was fantastic.
Response from Host, Oct 2022
Hello we are glad you enjoyed the tour and you loved the Antelope Canyon. Thank you so much for your feedback! The toilet amenities it’s something we can’t control we are in a hiking area. Hope to see you soon on your Next adventure
Girls having Fun
Maryorie_O, Oct 2022
It was amazing!!! Starting with our driver Matthew he did great!!! The all day the antelope they were unique and beautiful. Satisfied 1000%
Response from Host, Oct 2022
Hello Maryorie! Thank you for your feedback. We are glad that you enjoyed the Canyons! We would be happy to see you again on your next adventure! Let us know the next time you are in town!
It was an awesome...
Grace_C, Oct 2022
It was an awesome experience with Victorino and Ruben! They are very accommodating and went above and beyond to grant request of all clients.
Response from Host, Oct 2022
Hello Grace, thank you for the review we highly appreciate it! We are happy you enjoyed the tour and that the tour guide exceeded your needs. We look forward on seeing you on your next adventure!!!
...