Search for "Paris" or "Colosseum"

NYC Airports JFK LGA EWR - Arrival Private Transfer

Jamaica, United States

From USD 48.00

Price varies by group size

Select Date and Travellers

Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance.
  • 45 minutes to 1 hour 30 minutes (approx.)
  • Pickup offered
  • Mobile ticket


Arrive in New York City via any of the area airports—JFK International Airport, Newark International Airport, or LaGuardia Airport—and head directly to your accommodations or private residence in Manhattan, Brooklyn, or Jersey City. Relax and enjoy the ride in a comfortable sedan or minivan. The drivers track your flight to ensure that they’re on time for your airport pickup or drop-off.
  • Avoid long taxi lines or the need to navigate public transit
  • Wait time for flight delay is included, up to an hour
  • Vehicle is chosen according to your needs
  • Price is determined by airport and destination

What's Included

  • Private transportation
  • Air-conditioned vehicle
  • All Fees and Taxes
  • 60 minutes for airport pick up included
  • Additional waiting times

Meeting And Pickup

Pickup points

Select a pickup point

Start time

Confirm time with the local provider in advance of your experience.

Opening hours

Select your preferred transportation option to see hours.
View tour option

Drop-off points

Select a drop-off point
Type to search

Pickup details

* 6 hours prior to ride we provide the driver's contact information to our customers. * 2 hours before the ride we will send the specific meeting location to our customers. * Any changes or updates can be done at least 24 hours before the ride.

What To Expect

Additional Info

  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Service animals allowed
  • Near public transportation
  • Infant seats available
  • Most travellers can participate
  • This is a private tour/activity. Only your group will participate

Cancellation Policy

You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.

  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.

Traveller Tips

So you are paying a premium on top of the uber you could have just booked yourself.
12 reviews
Total review count and overall rating based on Viator and Tripadvisor reviews
Reviews by Viator travellers.
Showing 1-10 of 12 reviews
Driver picked us up a...
Andrea_S, Oct 2022
Driver picked us up a location that was not planned because we didn’t know our way around the airport
Mad as hell !! Could had got a taxi for that much
Terrie_A, July 2022
All ready had paid $69 dollars on line then had to the driver an extra $21 could have got a Taxi for that price
Response from Host, July 2022
Dear Terri, We are sorry to hear you had a bad experience during your ride. We definitely are listening to you and that is why we friendly ask you to provide us more details to this e-mail: Sincerely
Great experience in NY
Berry_L, June 2022
Great experience getting from airport to downtown and back on a very short business trip. Driver was responsive and courteous. They also pointed out a lot of new information about the city that I hadn’t heard since I have not been back to New York in over five years
Response from Host, June 2022
Dear Berry, Thank you for taking the time to share your great experience! We are glad to hear about it! See you on your next ride!
We waited 2 hours to be...
Rachael_B, June 2022
We waited 2 hours to be picked up. Gentleman was kind and pleasant but car was dirty inside and out. For the money paid, expected a bit more.
Response from Host, June 2022
Dear Rachael, our apologies for the lack of service and communication. We´ll find out what happened. We definitely are listening to you and that is why we friendly ask you to provide us more details to this e-mail:
Worst experience
Elizabeth_M, May 2022
Vehicle looked nothing like this was a standard suv that someone was using. No better than an Uber or Lyft. Was scratched, beat up and side mirror was all taped up. This wasn’t even a professional chauffeur service. Never met me at baggage claim, no sign as I requested and had to wait about 10 minutes outside on the driver because they claimed there was traffic. I would not recommend I don’t know why Viator would use such company, I want a refunded as I didn’t receive what I was promised
Response from Host, May 2022
Dear Elizabeth, we are truly sorry to hear you had this experience, to find out what happend, please send us an email with detailed information to
Driver didn't wait !
Mark_W, Apr 2022
We were delayed at the US customs and although our driver initially contacted us and had arrived once we cleared customs he said he had left and couldn't wait any longer..... we had to find our own way to the hotel via a taxi cab... So be careful when booking this service especially with US custom delays...
Response from Host, Apr 2022
Appreciable Mark, we are sorry to hear about the delayed service at the airport, we have for free 60 minutes of waiting time after that it is possible for the driver they can wait for more, the time starts to count after the flight landed, sorry for the inconvenient. best regards
Kada was on time, warm, and professional
terry_a, Aug 2021
On time greeted with a warm smile. Pleasant, and safe drive to the hotel in Manhattan. I will recommend this service to my friend.
Response from Host, Oct 2021
Thank you so much Terry, we are happy that we could make you happy and we would love to be part of your adventure again <3
Not a Smooth Operation
Rach_B, July 2021
Do NOT use this service. They do not monitor your flight information as stated. Our flight landed 45 minutes early and our driver arrived 40 minutes after we notified her we had our luggage.
Response from Host, July 2021
Hi Rach_B, an apology in advance for what happened, if you could send us your trip ID to check what happened with our driver and offer you a discount for your next trip. We look forward to any comments you may have.
Over priced uber
michael_h, July 2021
Driver was on time. But basically it's just an uber. Uber black was 75.00 this was over a 100.00 was just a regular vehicle. So you are paying a premium on top of the uber you could have just booked yourself. Driver was nice, we made it on time .
Response from Host, July 2021
Hi @michael_h Thank you for your comment, the difference between the competition and us, is precisely that you book and your car is waiting for you, we understand the importance of your trip and arrival on time and very important, we do not cancel. Thank you for choosing Elife
Our driver was prompt and cheerful
Edwina_F, June 2021
Our driver Azuzul Hoque was very prompt , we did not have to wait too long at the pick up site . He was ver cheerful person and made me and my 2 daughters feel comfortable.
Response from Host, June 2022
Thank you for sharing your nice experience!
Aucun sérieux ne surtout pas utiliser
valerie_G, July 2022
Le chauffeur n’est jamais venu nous chercher. Lorsque nous sommes arrivés à le joindre au téléphone il été mort de rire, il était avec des amis que nous entendions derrière lui au téléphone. Nous avons perdu beaucoup de temps et avons du prendre un taxi. Je ne recommande absolument pas ce service. Et j’attends toujours le remboursement ! De plus Viator n’a pas répondu à mon sms
Response from Host, July 2022
Chère Valerie, Toutes nos excuses pour le manque de service et de communication. Nous allons découvrir ce qui s'est passé. Nous sommes définitivement à votre écoute et c'est pourquoi nous vous demandons amicalement de nous fournir plus de détails à cet e-mail :