Search for "Paris" or "Colosseum"

Private Roundtrip New York Airport Transfer to New York City

Jamaica, United States

From USD 220.00

per group (up to 3)

Select Date and Travellers

Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance.
  • 1 hour to 1 hour 30 minutes (approx.)
  • Pickup offered


Book a private transfer with a professional chauffeur from New York City area airports (J.F.K. and LaGuardia) to your destination. Enjoy constant communication with your driver and receive confirmation of booking details including flight information and accommodations address. You can also book a vehicle to go sightseeing or outlet shopping.
  • Travel comfortably to your NYC accommodations
  • Eliminate the need to wait in taxi lines at the airport
  • Arrange for transportation in advance, especially for a group
  • Book a vehicle that holds up to 11 passengers
Operated by:

What's Included

  • Airport/Departure Tax
  • GST (Goods and Services Tax)
  • Infants seats extra $25.00 if available

Meeting And Pickup

Pickup points

Select a pickup point

Start time

Confirm time with the local provider in advance of your experience.

Opening hours

Select your preferred transportation option to see hours.
View tour option

Drop-off point

  • Manhattan
    Manhattan, New York, NY, USA

    Destinations other than New York City are welcome! Call us or Check our rates for out of town trips.

Pickup details

Suppliers and passengers will arrange start times that is best suited for passenger

What To Expect

Additional Info

  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Service animals allowed
  • Infants must sit on laps
  • Most travellers can participate
  • This is a private tour/activity. Only your group will participate

Cancellation Policy

You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.

  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s cancelled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.
4 reviews
Total review count and overall rating based on Viator and Tripadvisor reviews
Reviews by Viator travellers.
Showing 1-4 of 4 reviews
Maika’i (Good, excellent, awesome)
Rusty_N, Dec 2022
Customer service by both drivers, arrival & departure; were exceptional! Provided tips on highlights, not to miss experiences-activities, sites, shopping, restaurants!
Response from Host, Dec 2022
It was a pleasure to have driven you around , hope to see you back soon. Have a wonderful holidays season. Thanks for the review.
Funny thing happened on the way to the Hotel
Alofred_G, Dec 2022
Pick-up was great. Very nice driver. However, to many hotels with similar name. We were dropped at the wrong hotel. Found out where we needed to go, so we got a cab. Then we found out that the room was cancelled, but not by us. It was now 11:00 PM and had to find a new hotel. We are now staying at the MONDRIAN, 444 Park Avenue, I think on 30th Street. Please have the driver pick us up at this new location on the 6th to return to the airport. Please contact me if you have any questions. Thanks, Al Guerra
Response from Host, Dec 2022
Mr.Guerra it was a pleasure to speak with you on the phone, we are very sorry to hear you had to go through all those inconveniences on your first day in our beautiful city, unfortunately that was the information we had from Viator. We are happy to be of help and have amended your pick up location for tomorrow at 2.30pm . warm regards Daniel
Professional experience
Levi_R, Mar 2022
The driver was constantly in contact with me and no delays. He drop us off at the wrong hotel because the address was wrong. I texted him and he immediately returned and took us to the correct one. The professionalism and hospitality of Mr Wagner
Awesome experience!
Deborah_S, Aug 2021
I loved the attention provided when picked up. Very professional and courteous. Vehicle was clean and sanitized. The driver made sure we had everything and delivered us to our destination with no issues. I will definitely use this service again.
Response from Host, Aug 2021
Thank you very much for giving us the opportunity to served your transportation needs. Hope to see you soon again