Recent Searches
Clear

All Hawaii Self-Guided Driving Tours Bundle

star-52 reviews
|
Kahului, United States
All Hawaii Self-Guided Driving Tours Bundle

From USD24.99 per group (up to 4)

Lowest Price Guarantee

Select Date and Travellers

Number of travellers
1 traveller2 travellers3 travellers4 travellers
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


Safety measures
icon7 to 8 hours  (approx.)
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English

Overview

Saved to wishlist!
Live GPS Map
Audios, Images, and Text
Works Offline
Good Value
Family-friendly
Time-saving
Email, Chat, Call Support
Entrance Ticket
Food, Drinks, Rental & Parking
  • 5059 Koloa St , 5059 Koloa St, Kahului, HI 96732, USA

    After booking the tour, please make sure that you have downloaded the app and the tour in advance. For the best experience, we advise doing this while you have a strong internet connection.

  • Pearl Harbor National Memorial , 1 Arizona Memorial Pl, Honolulu, HI 96818, USA
  • 4393 Rice St , 4393 Rice St, Lihue, HI 96766, USA
  • Kaloko-Honokōhau National Historical Park , Kailua-Kona, HI 96740, USA
  • 7/9/2020 - 8/22/2023
    Monday - Sunday:06:00 AM - 11:30 PM
    This activity will end right where it started.
    • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
    • Not wheelchair accessible
    • Near public transportation
    • No expiration — The tour comes with lifetime validity!
    • Most travellers can participate
    • After booking the tour, please make sure that you have downloaded the app and the tour in advance. For the best experience, we advise doing this while you have a strong internet connection.
    • This is a private tour/activity. Only your group will participate
    • OPERATED BY Historic Day Trips
    You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
    • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
    • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
    • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
    • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.

    Learn more about cancellations.

    The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
    Q:
    What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during All Hawaii Self-Guided Driving Tours Bundle?
    A:The policy on face masks and attendee health is:

    • Face masks required for travellers in public areas
    See all safety measures taken by All Hawaii Self-Guided Driving Tours Bundle.

    Traveller Photos

    Reviews

    5.0
    star-5
    2 reviews
    4 stars
    0
    3 stars
    0
    2 stars
    0
    1 star
    0

    Reviews by Viator travellers

    We perform checks on reviews

    Showing 1-2 of 2 reviews
    star-5
    Great
    Shannan_B
    , Mar. 2022
    Perfect. And so much cheaper than a guided tour. We only made it to 1/2 way before turning around. Motion sickness took us down.
    icon Response from Host , Mar. 2022
    Thanks so much for the feedback! I’m so sorry to hear about the motion sickness but I’m glad that this tour at least gave you the flexibility to stop and start as needed! You also still have access to the tour (it’s valid forever) and can take it again anytime. You can also manually listen to the second half of the tour if you prefer. If you have any questions, please feel free to reach out!
    star-5
    I’ve been on many tours...
    Shantell_D
    , Feb. 2022
    I’ve been on many tours all over the world and this has to be the most memorable because of the service. The bus was clean, had rest room and outlets for charging phones. Mr Patrick the tour guide was exceptional. So friendly and always willing to assist.

    Why you are seeing these recommendations

    Explore Similar Things to Do

    Why you are seeing these recommendations