Milan

Milan: Last Supper' visit with optional city walking tour

Milano, Italy
Likely to Sell Out

From USD 85.87

Select Date and Travellers

Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance.
  • 3 hours (approx.)
  • Mobile ticket
  • Offered in: English

Overview

    What's Included

    • Licensed Tour Guide
    • Earphones for groups over 5pax
    • "Last Supper"/ "Cenacolo Milan" tickets
    • Snacks
    • Walking tour of Milan (ONLY FOR WALK&LAST SUPPER OPTION)
    • The walking tour is exclusive only for those who purchase the last supper and walking tour option
    • Gratuities
    • Hotel pickup and drop-off

    Meeting And Pickup

    Meeting points

    Select a meeting point
    Type to search

    End point

    • Santa Maria delle Grazie
      Piazza di Santa Maria delle Grazie, 20123 Milano MI, Italy

    What To Expect

    Head to the meeting point in Piazza della Repubblica, Florence, at 9:45am to start your tour at 10am. Then, stroll to the nearby Uffizi Gallery with your guide. With your skip-the-line ticket in hand, you’ll bypass the main entrance line and step straight inside the world-famous museum.

    Walk with your guide around the corridors and halls as you hear the little-known stories and secrets behind the works of art. The Uffizi Gallery is home to a wealth of Western art that spans the Middle Ages to the Renaissance and beyond. Highlights include the panel painting of Doni Tondo by Michelangelo and The Birth of Venus by Botticelli, alongside masterpieces by Leonardo da Vinci, Giotto, and more.

    Besides learning about the art, you’ll discover the gallery’s history, too. Hear how the Uffizi building was commissioned by Cosimo I de’ Medici as a workplace for the Florence magistrates, but the site gradually turned into an art gallery as more paintings and sculptures were amassed.

    After 2.5 hours of exploring with your guide, your tour ends inside the Uffizi Gallery.

    Galleria Vittorio Emanuele II

    30 minutesAdmission Ticket Free

    Duomo di Milano

    30 minutesAdmission Ticket Not Included

    Teatro alla Scala

    10 minutesAdmission Ticket Not Included

    Castello Sforzesco

    20 minutesAdmission Ticket Free

    Il Cenacolo

    50 minutesAdmission Ticket Included

    Additional Info

    • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
    • Please let us know in advance any special need or impaired mobility of the clients and we will do our best to accomodate them.
    • Big bags and liquid bottles will not be allowed inside the museums.
    • Even with the skip-the-line entrance, there is still a compulsory security check which may cause some delays in entering the museum.
    • Wheelchair accessible
    • Stroller accessible
    • Service animals allowed
    • Near public transportation
    • Transportation is wheelchair accessible
    • Surfaces are wheelchair accessible
    • PLEASE NOTE: in order to purchase the Cenacolo tickets, we kindly need to receive in advance the names of all participants (accordingly to the ID card).
    • PLEASE NOTE: Walking tour and food tasting included ONLY in WALK&LAST SUPPER Option
    • Most travellers can participate
    • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 30 travellers

    Cancellation Policy

    You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.

    • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
    • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
    • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
    • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.

    Traveller Photos

    Reviews

    4.0
    38 reviews
    Total review count and overall rating based on Viator and Tripadvisor reviews
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    Reviews by Viator travellers.
    Showing 1-10 of 38 reviews
    Our tour guide grew up in...
    Ashley_N, June 2023
    Our tour guide grew up in Milan and was very informative and passionate throughout the tour. I highly recommend this!
    Very good but too much walking
    Dom_S, May 2023
    The viewing of the last supper. The walk from them sin square was very long. The rest of the tour was fine.
    Informative and fun way to get to know Milan and Da Vinci’s Last Suppet
    Mary_M, May 2023
    So much information presented about Milan and its history as well as The Last Supper. But presented in a clear and concise fashion. I enjoyed both guides very much
    Interesting
    Bettine_A, May 2023
    Very very interesting ,I enjoyed seeing the painting and hearing the history behind this painting, our guide though was terrible,everyone felt that she didn't want to be there and it was like an effort to explain everything
    Best way to see The Last Supper
    Carmen_D, May 2023
    It’s close to impossible to get the regular tickets to see the Last Supper so I’m really glad I booked this tour. It’s short and sweet and our guide gave a lot of information and details regarding Da Vinci and the painting. Highly recommend.
    Mileading
    Javier_P, Apr 2023
    This was a horrible experience!! Be carefull with the title of the tour. We went to the meeting point as instructed to find nobody there. When we called the tour operator they said I only purchase the museum part. I contacted viator witch by the way have a horrible costumer service and they say they couldn’t do anything. We lost the whole thing and nobody wanted to give a refund! NEVER BUYING ANY TOURS FROM VIATOR AGAIN.
    Response from Host, Apr 2023
    Dear Mr. Javier, Thank you for sharing your feedback which we appreciate very much, since it allows us to clarify some things. Our Last supper tour is available on Viator in Spanish and English. There is an upgrade of the same tour, including also the Walking Tour, which is actually available in English only. After double-checking your reservation, and printing your Viator ticket, I've found the following indication: Milán: visita de la Última Cena y recorrido a pie por la ciudad Milan: Last Supper' visit and city walking tour Único Museo - tour en español Only Museum - tour in spanish 12:30 As you'll be able to check by yourself, you've selected the Spanish Version, including the Museum only. This was not a choice depending on us or our professionalism, since we have guaranteed exactly the experience you've booked for. We understand, though, that you might have not properly read the indication, and we are sorry that this information was not clear for you. We highly advise for next time, to read the whole information provided in your confirmation voucher. I am sure that this was an unfortunate situation, and that if you'll have the chance to try our services soon, we'll show you the quality, professionalism and kindness listed by thousands of customers who left enthusiastic reviews on our page. Kind regards, Laura Cimino Booking Office Manager
    Very good
    Sarah_O, Apr 2023
    Our guide was very good, friendly and knowledgeable. The last supper was amazing! We were in a small group, but that didn’t matter. Tour guide was interested in answering our questions and joined in our conversation.
    Getting to know Milan
    Marion_F, Mar 2023
    Great knowledgeable guides and a small group Made for a perfect experience. The snack on Colomba bread was an extra treat.
    Poor experience
    Jos_B, Mar 2023
    The tour Only was the last supper…. They dont give us, CITY walking We pay for 2 activities and they give only one
    Response from Host, Mar 2023
    Dear Mr. Jose, Thank you for sharing your feedback, in English and Spanish, using two different profiles, which we appreciate very much, since it allows us to clarify some things. Our Last supper tour is available on Viator in Spanish and English. There is also an upgrade of the same tour, including also the Walking Tour, which is actually available in English only. After double-checking your reservation, and printing your Viator ticket, I've found the following indication: Milán: visita de la Última Cena y recorrido a pie por la ciudad Milan: Last Supper' visit and city walking tour Único Museo - tour en español Only Museum - tour in spanish 12:30 As you'll be able to check by yourself, you've selected the Spanish Version, including the Museum only. This was not a choice depending on us or our professionalism, since we have guaranteed exactly the experience you've booked for. We understand, though, that you might have not properly read the indication, and we are sorry that this information was not clear for you. We highly advise for next time, to read the whole information provided in your confirmation voucher. I am sure that this was an unfortunate situation, and that if you'll have the chance to try our services soon, we'll show you the quality, professionalism and kindness listed by thousands of customers who left enthusiastic reviews on our page. Kind regards, Laura Cimino Booking Office Manager
    Our tour lady was very...
    LONGXIU_W, Sept 2022
    Our tour lady was very professional and knowledgeable. We learned a lot from her. Appreciate her hard work
    The Last Supper Walking Tour
    Andrew_T, July 2022
    Thank you to Florencetown and Andrea for a wonderful tour. Andrea's enthusiasm for the tour brought it all to life. I really appreciated that he allowed us to view the Last Supper for a few minutes and then he resumed the commentary. The stop at the cafe had excellent cappuccino and was a good rest between walking.
    Perfetto
    Allie_P, July 2022
    I took this tour because I waited too long to book a ticket through the actual site, but I am very glad I booked with Florencetown. If you don’t speak Italian you can SEE the sights all you want but you don’t absorb the meaning or energy the same as you do with a tour guide. Andrea was perfetto.
    Excellent
    Lorenzo_T, June 2022
    It’s was great to be part of it . Details you will never find out on your own. I strongly recommend .
    Misleading description! DON'T BUY THIS ONE!
    Liza_F, May 2022
    This tour is specifically titled Last supper and city walking tour including breakfast! Well the Last Supper visit was great! NO City walking tour and NO breakfast. Reached out to Viator and they said for $211 for 2 persons only the Last supper was included? What? Then why is the description WRONG! Can we say "bait and switch"! Shame on you Viator! After many tours with you, this is the first time I have been so dismissed and disappointed by your company!
    Response from Host, May 2022
    Dear Liza, thank you for booking a Florencetown tour. This tour has two booking options: - walking tour + Last Supper visit - Museum visit only The first option is the default one, so, when you booked, you deliberately clicked on the option "Museum visit only", that clearly specifies it does not include the walking tour part and food tasting. The description and all the details of the tour are correct, and correctly state what is included in each booking option. We are sorry that you were expecting the walking tour also, and did not join it, but this is something you consciously chose on your own. And therefore, there is obviously no reason to ask for a refund, since you joined the Last Supper museum visit, which is what you booked for. Nor there is any reason to write a negative review because you pretended something you had not booked. You could have simply asked us to join the walking tour, paying the little difference. We hope to welcome you on another Florencetown experiece so that you can really experience the quality we are renowned for. Best regards Edoardo
    Victoria was terrific and very...
    jane_n, Sept 2017
    Victoria was terrific and very knowledgeable. Our only disappointment was you really don't skip the line because we used between 30-40 minutes waiting on line. With this being said, we would still recommend this tour.
    Fun and Informative. I am an...
    John_C, Sept 2017
    Fun and Informative. I am an advocate of guided tours and this was one of the best. Camilla our guide was very friendly, spoke well and had a deep and passionate understanding of her subject. A museum as massive as Uffizi with 20000 plus works of art overwhelming unless with a tour guide like Camilla to showcase the best and most interesting exhibits. I would highly recommend her and this tour, which was easy to find with good booking communication.
    Un recorrido increíble
    Maria_M, June 2023
    Nuestro guía Andrea excepcional, nos explico todo a la perfección, ademas habla perfecto el español.
    Mala, más medios de comunicación que no sea teléfono o mal, como WhatsApp’s o telegram
    mariperezp83, Apr 2023
    La agencia solo te contacta por teléfono y el problema es que no tenia llamadas en el extrajero :( y nunca me pudieron contactar, aparte el punto de reunión que venia en mi reserva para los días que era nunca llegaron y casi pierdo mis entradas si no hubiera sido por la gente tan amable del museo
    Visita guiada a la ciudad no cumplida por Florencetown.
    Eduardo_D, Apr 2023
    Contrate y pague por visita de la Última Cena y recorrido a pie por la ciudad. Recibí solo la visita al Cenacolo. No la visita a pie por la ciudad. El guía Martino, muy amable, me dijo que seguramente hubo un error, el hacia solo la >Última Cena. Espero el reembolso de la parte no realizada a la misma cuenta que se realizo el pago.
    Tour incompleto
    Bedelia_G, Apr 2023
    El guía muy bien, no tengo queja de el muy atento, me gustaría que me regresaran el equivalente a lo del otro tour que no dieron el recorrido a pie, otro detalle nunca nos avisaron que la cita donde nos teníamos que ver se cambió. Tuvimos que gastar en taxi para llegar al punto nos dijeron
    Response from Host, Apr 2023
    Estimada Señora Bedelia, Gracias por compartir sus comentarios, lo cual apreciamos mucho, ya que nos permite aclarar un par de cosas. Nuestro tour de la Última Cena está disponible en español e inglés en Viator. Asimismo, ofrecemos un upgrade del mismo, que incluye un Walking Tour, el cual sólo se lleva a cabo en inglés. Después de verificar su reserva e imprimir su ticket de Viator, encontré la siguiente información: Milán: visita de la Última Cena y recorrido a pie por la ciudad Milan: Last Supper' visit and city walking tour Único Museo - tour en español Only Museum - tour in spanish 12:30 Como usted mismo podrá corroborar, ha seleccionado la versión en español, que sólo incluye el Museo. Esta elección no dependió ni de nosotros ni de nuestra profesionalidad, ya que lo que le hemos ofrecido corresponde exactamente a lo que usted reservó. Sin embargo, entendemos que es probable que no haya leído bien la información y lamentamos que no le haya quedado clara. Le recomendamos encarecidamente que la próxima vez revise toda la información que figura en el voucher de confirmación. Seguramente no habrá sido una experiencia grata, pero si usted vuelve algún día a contratar nuestros servicios, sin duda alguna, le demostraremos la calidad, profesionalidad y amabilidad que atestiguan los miles de clientes que han dejado comentarios entusiastas en nuestro sitio. Saludos Cordiales, Florencetown - Towns of Italy Customer Care

    Compare Similar Experiences

    1 / 3
    Current
    Likely to Sell Out
    No Photo
    Milan: Last Supper' visit with optional city walking tour

    37

    3 hours
    Free Cancellation
    From
    USD 85.87
    No Photo
    Skip the Line: Last Supper Tour in Milan

    217

    45 minutes
    Free Cancellation
    From
    USD 55.44