Niagara Falls & Around

Best Tour Ever Niagara Falls Tour from Niagara Falls, Ontario

Niagara Falls, Canada

From USD 188.18

Select Date and Travellers

Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance.
  • 4 hours (approx.)
  • Pickup from select hotels
  • Mobile ticket
  • Offered in: English


Make the most of your time in Niagara Falls on this fun-filled half-day tour that lets you see the mighty falls from all angles. You’ll be picked up from your Niagara Falls, ON hotel and taken to the Niagara City Cruise Boat. Be prepared to get wet at the bottom of the falls. Also included are the Journey Behind the Falls and the Skylon Tower, for aerial views.
  • Experience Niagara Falls from below, behind, and above
  • Three fun activities will keep all members of your party happy
  • This is an economical group tour
  • Hotel transfers are included

What's Included

  • Bottled water
  • WiFi on board
  • All Fees and Taxes
  • Hotel pickup & drop off
  • Drivers Gratuities

Meeting And Pickup

You can head directly to your preferred meeting point, or request pickup.

Meeting points

Select a meeting point
Type to search

Pickup points

Select a pickup point

End point

This activity ends back at the meeting point.

Pickup details

Crowne Plaza Hotel, 5685 Falls Ave, Niagara Falls, ON L2E 6W7

What To Expect

Niagara Falls

1 hour Admission Ticket Free

Journey Behind the Falls

1 hour Admission Ticket Included

Additional Info

  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Service animals allowed
  • Near public transportation
  • Most travellers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 50 travellers

Cancellation Policy

You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.

  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s cancelled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.
  • This experience requires a minimum number of travellers. If it’s cancelled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund.

Traveller Photos

See more
17 reviews
Total review count and overall rating based on Viator and Tripadvisor reviews
Reviews by Viator travellers.
Showing 1-10 of 17 reviews
Spectacular Niagara
Markcsizer, Oct 2022
Loved the behind the falls tour & the hornblower boat ride into the falls also the guided tour was very interesting.
Response from Host, Oct 2022
Hi Markcsi, Thanks for sharing your wonderful feedback and experience. We hope you have a great time seeing the majestic Niagara Falls. We certainly hope to see you again in the near future. Thanks, Best regards, Kristine
It was a Great...
Marybella_F, Sept 2022
It was a Great Experience. My family and I really enjoyed the tour. Our guide/bus driver was awesome.
Response from Host, Sept 2022
Hi Marybel, thank you so much for this wonderful review, I am glad that you had a great time and driver was pleasant to deal with. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future. Best regards, Kristine
Niagara Falls fun day!
JOANNE_L, July 2022
Very happy with the tour and all the extra info our guide shared with us. Tom was great. Very informative and fun.
Great tour of except for lunch!
Craig_P, June 2022
The Hornblower was fabulous. Our tour guide was fantastic. We had the lunch at the Rainbow room; Horrid!!!!!!!!!
Fabio the tour guide was...
David_G, May 2022
Fabio the tour guide was excellent and made the mistakes from the office into a great experience. He is a five star and forthe experience he provided. However, we never got picked up at our hotel, then where they told us to walk to they never gave us the exact location so the tour guide eas waiting for us. At Journey to the falls we all had to wait bc the office never arranged for the guide to have tickets waiting. Plus signed up for a boar tour and got a bus tour! Without an explanation! Missed two of the sites without any explanation! They put several different tours on the same bus and the tour guide was expected to try and work it all out! Never had a bad booking experience with viator until now!! Again the tour guide was fabulous not his fault they should separate these questions
Bait and switch
Jennifer_D, Nov 2021
There was too many substitutions. Was never told we were not doing the boat ride, website and booking never tells you it would be substituted. Behind waterfall was awesome. Tour of area would have been better if we could understand a word the guide said. He was great and nice but had the heaviest accent I did not understand anything. Too much money for what I got out of it. Be careful when booking, felt like bait and switch.
Fabio was a wonderful...
Barbara_K, Sept 2021
Fabio was a wonderful tour guide. The experience was more than advertised! I highly recommend it for travelers who want the full Falls experience.
Fun with a couple challenges.
Brenda_T, Aug 2021
Our tour guide was excellent but difficult to understand as English is not his first language and he spoke very rapidly. We are both a bit hard of hearing. Also we did not get out tickets to the skylon tower.
Response from Host, Aug 2021
Hello Guest, Thank you for your feedback. We apologized for that you did not get the skylon tower ticket. We will take care refund of that to you immediately. Hope to see you again. Regards,
Jennifer_C, July 2021
No one there at the adress. Waited 2 hours. No one answering. No call back. I am working with my credit card compagny to be refund. Fraud. Do not take it.
Response from Host, Aug 2021
It wasn't booked with us. Sorry. wrong company you posted.
Le bon service,le...
Benoit_L, Oct 2021
Le bon service,le merveilleux chauffeur et l expérience au grand complet,vraiment supérieurs aux attentes.
Response from Host, Oct 2021
Thank you for sharing experience with us. Hope to see you again.
Jessie, July 2021
Si j’avais pu j’aurais mis 0/5 L’excursion choisie aucunement celle offerte la journée même. Pas d’avis que les excursions étaient fermées et donc nous ont laissé payer plus de 800$ pour une visite d’autobus en anglais qui a durée toute la journée. Nous avons malheureusement perdu une journée entière avec les enfants 😔. Pas de retour de la compagnie suite à nos commentaires en privé, nous devons faire des démarches pour remboursement!!!
Ça vaut le prix
Jenny_M, Aug 2020
Excellente visite guidée à travers la ville, derrière les chutes, en croisière + visite de la skylon tower. Guide parfait 👌