Jet Ski and Flyboarding Experience in Honolulu

Honolulu, United States

From USD 110.00

Select Date and Travellers

Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance.
  • 1 hour (approx.)
  • Mobile ticket
  • Offered in: English


    What's Included

    • You are provided the life vests, equipment and short shuttle boat ride from boat ramp to our floating Jet Ski / Flyboard Island.

      Meeting And Pickup

      Meeting point

      • Ke'ehi Harbor
        4 Sand Island Access Rd, Honolulu, HI 96819, USA

        Important: Your meeting our shuttle boat at the boat ramp. Blue and white ski boat will be waiting for you! Review webpage listed on voucher for IMPORTANT location details. Closest physical address is: 4 Sand Island Access Road, Honolulu, HI, USA

      End point

      This activity ends back at the meeting point.

      What To Expect

      Additional Info

      • Confirmation will be received at time of booking, unless booked within 1 day of travel. In this case confirmation will be received as soon as possible, subject to availability
      • Not wheelchair accessible
      • Service animals allowed
      • Near public transportation
      • Not recommended for travellers with back problems
      • Not recommended for pregnant travellers
      • No heart problems or other serious medical conditions
      • Most travellers can participate
      • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 6 travellers

      Cancellation Policy

      You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.

      • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
      • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
      • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
      • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.
      • This experience requires good weather. If it’s cancelled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.
      • This experience requires a minimum number of travellers. If it’s cancelled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund.
      16 reviews
      Total review count and overall rating based on Viator and Tripadvisor reviews
      Reviews by Viator travellers.
      Showing 1-10 of 16 reviews
      We were accompanied by...
      Johnnye_M, Mar 2023
      We were accompanied by captain joel who was amazing friendly respectful and a great teacher!! 10/10 experience
      Fun times!
      Patrick_Q, Dec 2022
      Awesome time!! Got out to the barge in 3 mins and 5 mins later we were out on the water .. super easy and fun
      Response from Host, Dec 2022
      Happy to hear you had a great time! We really do our best that we can to make sure all guests have an awesome time. Happy new year!
      Got stood up
      Ziling_Z, Dec 2022
      We drove thirty minutes to the pickup location and waited one hour for the shuttle boat and personnel to show up, but nobody showed up and we were told that they were closed on that day and our successful booking is due to their website’s error. This is ridiculous.
      Response from Host, Dec 2022
      We apologize for this error. We processed full refund and attempted contact. If your still on island please let us know and we will offer a complimentary activity equal to what you had booked.
      Joy ride
      Christopher_K, Oct 2022
      It was amazing and so much fun. I would definitely go back and hit the waves. Thank you for the amazing rides!
      Response from Host, Oct 2022
      Thank you! Glad you had fun!
      Unprofessional , rude I would never book with this company again
      Channel_C, Sept 2022
      Very unprofessional where do I start… so getting to the place is confusing they don’t have a sign for there business you just have to know where you going that’s bad because it’s a lot going on you have so many pier numbers and boats and things going on… trying to access the directions through the link they provided wasn’t working see attachment photo I tried so many times to pull it up so I called the number to have someone help me the man who answered the phone was rude no respect at all we took a Uber and the Uber driver ho was a local didnt even know where to go so I’m telling the man we are lost and it was getting close to our time and he said use think I explained it wasn’t working in a rude tone told me well it works for everyone else so I don’t know what to tell you excuse me that’s not how you talk to a paying customer who’s never been to your business or to Hawaii for that matter that’s red flag #1 so then he says oh what time is it yeah y’all need to get their it’s time and I do t know what to tell you well sir how do you get to the establishment finally gives directions we finally get to the boat and now the tour guide/assistant is being rude to us rushing us to get on the boat the way you get on the boat is sketchy … we all get on and as we prepare to ride the man hands us life jackets he made a comment body shaming me saying oh here’s the big one for you and the small one for you Ofcourse handing to my bestfriend red flag then he wants to give us the rules of riding and one of my friends was very scared and the man s assisting us was not making it better he discouraged my friends from riding he kept making comments saying oh yeah you shouldn’t get on you’ll drown and if you can’t swim don’t go and so on told them one person was panicking so bad they almost drowned him so he do t see hisself helping anybody like sir that is your job what do you mean you won’t help I was sad my friends did not get to experience this with me as this was all our first time I was scared but I wasn’t about to let this company ruin my first time riding I just hate my friends did miss this opportunity .. we will never book from this unprofessional company
      Response from Host, Sept 2022
      Hello, Well, first Im sorry you had a bad experience. Obviously not something we want to happen. Directions and location: We do everything possible to make sure the customers know how to find us. Unfortunately, Viator and TripAdvisor have declined my request to add more helpful links and information so our customers can find us easier. I hope with this review they might work with me. As far as your comments about being rude, I have to disagree. I tried to help you and you were already late and not listening to anything I tried to tell you. If I sounded rude in anyway, I was trying to tell you need to hurry or your going to miss the boat. We deal with hundreds of customers monthly and very seldom if ever have issues like you are complaining about. Most of the activities start at a public port or marina like ours, the state doesnt allow us to put any signs. This is normal. As far as body shaming, Im very sorry you took it this way. Wasnt meant that way in any shape or fashion. Then the swimming aspect; we strongly recommend customers who dont know how to swim and are physically challenged to not jet ski. The jet ski operator was mainly looking out for your safety. Its sounds as if you may have misconstrued everything that was said to you. Again, please accept my apologies, if theres anything I can do to remedy your feelings please let me know.
      Jamar_P, Sept 2022
      Great experience. Especially for our first time. Everything went well. The guide took great pictures. Only issue I had is there is no clear description of where exactly to meet. Other than that it’s worth it!!
      Amazing experience!
      Dayle_T, Aug 2022
      It was an amazing experience. The captain was very informative and helpful. He took great photos while we were riding. We went to the wrong side so please follow the map. I would definitely recommend to everyone. I'm looking forward to coming back.
      Never again
      Michelle_A, Aug 2022
      The company was unprofessional. The location was confusing and appeared unsafe. The company didn’t even have a printed sign but a sign written by a 5 year old that led you in circles. I believe it was intentional for many reasons. Buyer beware!
      Response from Host, Aug 2022
      We respect your opinion but: The fact is that the sign you're referring to is for another Jet Ski company, not ours. We operate out of state run harbor and they do not let us post formal or even informal signs. Location: The location is completely safe. We've operated from this area for 15+ years and have had NOT ONE incident of theft, harassment or any altercation whatsoever, at all. The Hawaiian locals may look intimidating to some who may be sensitive to those that look different than them but the facts are the Hawaiian locals are very friendly and actually very helpful and caring people. Directions: Your assumption that our sign (which wasnt even ours) was meant to lead you to a place that was intentionally wrong is quite ridiculous and we do take some offense to that statement. We are sorry you couldn't follow the directions. We provide an address, visual maps with pictures, even GPS coordinates to ensure our guests arrive at the location. Most of the time guests leave reviews like these because they were late and didnt get a refund since we have a strict policy of no refunds for no shows or late arrivals due to our scheduling with other parties.
      1st time in Hawaii
      Catherine_L, Aug 2022
      This was my first time in Hawaii, so to jet ski here in such blue, beautiful water was amazing to me! Max was super cool and an awesome guide. The experience was a blast, definitely recommend!!
      Fun in Hawaii
      Dominic_D, July 2022
      Don’t be discouraged about meeting in a parking lot they meet you promptly in the designated spot great Service even took photos of US
      Phuong_N, July 2022
      We had a wonderful time! Max the tour guide is great! I wish we could do more free skiing instead of going around the circle.
      Bad communication!
      Jennifer_R, July 2022
      I called the location because my friends and I were expose to Covid while on vacation so I call to explain and was informed that I couldn’t be given a refund back even if I show proof. I was told they can’t do anything for me. Bare in mind, I didn’t even get a call confirming if I was attending a few hours prior to the scheduled time. We were are disappointed.
      Response from Host, Aug 2022
      Hi Jennifer, Please see my message about providing proof. We are sorry this occurred. We do however have strict cancellation policies due to the nature of our business. We only work on reservations and when a party doesnt show up, we still have the same staff present and lose the time for the booking. Please provide a doctors note or anything tangible and we will consider it. Unfortunately, we have had a lot of people abuse the Covid excuse to get out of paying. At the very least we can issue a credit so when you return you will still have your experience. Your comment about not getting a call a few hours prior is normal. We make every effort via initial communications and follow up processes via booking sites.
      Fun experience!
      Luiza_V, June 2022
      Great experience! Super fun and totally worth the money. Team was super professional. Would totally do it again.
      Response from Host, July 2022
      So happy you guys had a good time!