Recent Searches
Clear

Big Fun Dolphin Cruise and Sealife Experience Orange Beach

|
Badge of Excellence
|
Orange Beach, United States
Big Fun Dolphin Cruise and Sealife Experience Orange Beach

Select Date and Travellers

Number of travellers
1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


Safety measures
icon2 hours  (approx.)
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English
Good for avoiding crowds

Overview

Discover the marine life of Orange Beach, Alabama during a fun cruise through the area's waterways. Board your vessel and find a comfortable place to sit for your cruise. Then, spot wildlife like dolphins and crustaceans as you sail. At the end of the tour, you can choose to participate in an epic water battle against the other boat and see who comes out victorious.
  • Ask the boat crew any questions about the animals
  • Fewer passengers mean more space on the boat
  • Enjoy panoramic views of Orange Beach while you sail
  • Choose to sit inside or on the decks outside
Saved to wishlist!
Life Jackets for all passengers,
Snacks available for purchase.
Gratuities
3900 Bayou Rd , 3900 Bayou Rd, Orange Beach, AL 36561, USA

3900 Bayou Road. ***YOU MUST ARRIVE 30 MINUTES BEFORE DEPARTURE FOLLOW BAYOU RD TO LAST PARKING LOT. IF YOU ARE LATE AND MISS THE BOAT, NO RESCHEDULES OR REFUNDS GIVEN. NO REFUNDS ISSUED ONCE WE ENTER 24 HOURS BEFORE CRUISE FOR ANY REASON INCLUDING ILLNESS.

This activity will end right where it started.
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Service animals allowed
  • Near public transportation
  • Most travellers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 80 travellers
  • OPERATED BY The Fun Boats
You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s cancelled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.
  • This experience requires a minimum number of travellers. If it’s cancelled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on sanitisation during Big Fun Dolphin Cruise and Sealife Experience Orange Beach?
A:The policies on sanitisation are:

  • Hand sanitiser available to travellers and staff
  • Regularly sanitised high-traffic areas
See all safety measures taken by Big Fun Dolphin Cruise and Sealife Experience Orange Beach.
Q:
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during Big Fun Dolphin Cruise and Sealife Experience Orange Beach?
A:The policy on staff health & safety is:

  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
See all safety measures taken by Big Fun Dolphin Cruise and Sealife Experience Orange Beach.

Traveller Photos

See More
See More

Reviews

5.0
star-5
319 reviews
2 stars
0

Reviews by Viator travellers

We perform checks on reviews

Showing 1-10 of 319 reviews
star-5
Time to refresh and renew
Patricia_B
, Aug. 2022
I enjoyed seeing the dolphins and the experience with the other passengers. The captain was great. He really enjoys what he does. It shows in his interactions with the passengers.
star-5
Best time in Orange Beach!
Kim_G
, Aug. 2022
We saw so many beautiful dolphins and the boat ride was smooth! The crew and Captain were awesome! Very experienced in what they're doing and we had a really great time!
star-5
Great experience!
Amy_G
, Jul. 2022
Great experience. We saw lots of dolphins. Crew very knowledgeable about the area and dolphin habits.
star-5
Highly recommended it
Alma_S
, Jul. 2022
We had the most wonderful experience my kids enjoy the water gun fight they loved the entire boat ride
star-5
Captain and crew were...
PATRICIA_H
, Jul. 2022
Captain and crew were great. We did see dolphins which the kids loved however I think the water fight was the highlight of their trip. It was super hot so be prepared to sweat lol
star-5
Amazing!
Adriana_W
, Jul. 2022
He had a great time!! My kids had a blast looking for dolphins and got so exited when the dolphins started doing their show, also Morgan was great!! A professional deckhand and amazing with the kids answering questions and explaining everything
star-5
Excellent
Leroy_M
, Jul. 2022
The boats crew was great. Extremely nice and informative. They walked around and talked to everyone. Enjoyed!
star-5
Best tour around!
Sarah_A
, Jul. 2022
Getting to learn things about the area, the dolphins, and especially watching them play. My girls loved the trip and I’m grateful for the family friendly business you all run. 10 out of 10 highly recommend this to anyone!
star-5
Awesome and fun
Tammy_B
, Jul. 2022
The water was amazing the trail they took us threw was cool. They also have sea life you can hold. Love it
star-5
Excellent
Toni_L
, Jun. 2022
The captain and the crew were real people with families who understood the need for a vacation. Loved it. Searched for dolphins and made sure we found what we were looking for
1 traveller found this review helpful
star-5
Great!
Erica_B
, Jun. 2022
The boats teaming together to create a wake for the dolphins to play in! The kids love the the water war!
star-1
Don't get COVID
Joy_I
, Jun. 2022
We were excited to go on the cruise but unfortunately members of our group tested positive for COVID the night before our planned trip. The company refused to give a refund. I guess they just wanted us to go on the trip and expose everyone else.
icon Response from Host , Jun. 2022
Joy, We really aren't sure why you are giving our company a one star review. You booked with viator at 9:00 am and at 9:00 pm the same day(12 hours later) you emailed us and said all 8 people tested positive for covid. We find that odd. But regardless, Viator processed your card,not us. We can't issue a refund on money we didn't collect. Also, Viator has a 24 hour cancellation policy which you agreed to and were clearly in when you cancelled. We did however offer to reschedule you for another time which you refused. Have a nice day and we hope all 8 people in your party who tested postive for covid feel better soon.
star-5
Fabulous Fun
tristy_l
, Jun. 2022
The staff was amazing and funny! Very knowledgeable about the area. The area was beautiful and they knew just where to go to see the dolphins. We even got to see some baby dolphins.
star-5
Great time
Nikkie_W
, Jun. 2022
They were Great guides! They were fun and funny. Fun for all ages. Recommend for couples or families.
star-4
Dolphin boat ride
Michael_C
, Jun. 2022
Live dolphins, boat ride, deck hands were great, even though one was an Auburn Fan!!! Captain had a since of humor!
star-5
Fantastic experience
Elizabeth_K
, Jun. 2022
Everything about the tour was great! Guides were very informative about the dolphins and super nice! Everything on the tour was easy to find thanks to the guides and just all around a good first time experience.
star-5
Lots of dolphins! Memories made!
Christy
, Jun. 2022
What an incredible experience! We saw a bunch of dolphins and learned a lot, too. The kiddos also had an opportunity to hold crabs, shrimp, and ocean snails. We will definitely be recommending this dolphin tour to all of our friends. Thanks for the memories!
star-5
Watching the dolphins...
Annette_W
, Jun. 2022
Watching the dolphins swim along the side of the boat. The coaches were very informed about the dolphins lives.
star-5
Great Dolphin Experience!
Christian_H
, Jun. 2022
Big Fun Dolphin Cruise did not fail to deliver! We saw multiple dolphins playing and jumping alongside the boat. I’ve seen many dolphins but these captains were experts at getting the dolphins to show off for everyone! The deck hands were so friendly and knowledgeable as well! I would highly recommend this cruise!
star-5
great time
Harley_M
, Jun. 2022
great time! seen lots of dolphins and the crew was wonderful. very glad i booked this tour! i highly recommend.

Why you are seeing these recommendations

Explore Similar Things to Do

Why you are seeing these recommendations