See 10+ Top Paris Sights, Fun Guide

Badge of ExcellenceParis, France

From USD 32.35

Select Date and Travellers

Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance.
  • 2 to 3 hours (approx.)
  • Mobile ticket
  • Offered in: English


Discover many of Paris’ must-see attractions—and soak up the city’s ambiance and history—on this small-group walking tour. Pick between morning and afternoon start times, and meet your guide in Montmartre. You’ll discover the views from Sacré-Coeur Basilica, will glimpse the iconic Moulin Rouge, will continue to other attractions like the Arc de Triomphe and Champs-Élysées, and will enjoy a new perspective on the city thanks to your English guide.
  • This small-group tour is capped at 12 to ensure a personal experience
  • See a new side of Paris when you explore the city with an English guide
  • Discover Montmartre, the Moulin Rouge, the Arc de Triomphe, and more
  • Your guide’s stories will bring the city’s rich history to life

What's Included

  • A super original experience with a fun guide.
  • Day Travel Card called a Mobilis zone 1&2 is worth getting as metro tickets are not included.

Meeting And Pickup

Meeting point

  • Anvers
    75018 Paris, France

    At the Information Kiosk that is directly in front (outside) of metro Anvers station. Await there and your guide will appear on time. If you are arriving by Uber or Taxi give an extra 10mins for traffic (and cancelled Ubers). This is the closest address 72 Blvd Marguerite de Rochechouart, 75018

End point

  • Arc de Triomphe
    Pl. Charles de Gaulle, 75008 Paris, France

    We'll finish the tour at the arc de triomphe.

What To Expect

Additional Info

  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Service animals allowed
  • Near public transportation
  • Not recommended for pregnant travellers
  • Most travellers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 15 travellers

Cancellation Policy

You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.

  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.

Traveller Photos

See more
39 reviews
Total review count and overall rating based on Viator and Tripadvisor reviews
Reviews by Viator travellers.
Showing 1-3 of 39 reviews
Worthwhile Tour
Anneliese_T, July 2022
We took only the 2 HR tour which for us was enough as we just arrived in Paris that morning. Touring Montmertre with a guide was definitely worth it. For us this was perfect and Romi (spelling) was excellent. It's a tour to recommend!
Overpriced for a very small tour
jake_O, May 2022
Was nice walking through the streets with our guide but it only lasted an hour and a bit. Didn't get enough history and would expect a much longer tour for what you pay. In comparison to Scotland, Ireland and Germany this tour falls very short. You pay the same amount for a massive day trip to the cliffs of Moher
Response from Host, May 2022
Hi Jake, We're so sorry you felt underwhelmed with our tour. We aim to achieve the right balance between history, fun stories, sightseeing and Parisian life (which I agree is over priced compared to other countries). We always want our clients to be totally satisfied and on this occasion we didn't achieve that. We thank you for your feedback and take it seriously as we always want to improve and give the best of ourselves. Kind regards, Daniel
Operators are not good!
Mona_Y, Mar 2022
I was 10 minutes late for my tour , I tried to catch up in other points but via tour operators were so late that every time they got back to me the tour was moved to another point . My complain is about the operators not the tour . I was late anyways. There isn’t any phone number in case of problems and the only contact is via email.
Response from Host, Mar 2022
Hello Mona, Thank you but I find your review a little unfair. You were correct when you said you were late but it was closer to 20mins not 10 (and if you include the request to arrive 10mins before the start time then it's more like 30mins late). I understand Clients are new to Paris, its not always easy to navigate, that's why I ask them to be 10mins early and allow a 10min window after the start time. I believe that to be fair as I must also think to the others in the group who have arrived on time. Unfortunately once the tour has started it is difficult to catch up with the group especially if you arrive at the meeting point 20mins late. I knew you were with your family and felt bad for you, so I offered you a free upgrade to join the extended, longer version of the tour for free, which I am not obliged to do and actually have never done before. So I certainly learned my lesson. I wrote out a new meeting point at 11am at a cafe where you could wait for the group to arrive. I didn't call you because you stated clearly in your messages that your phone wasn't taking calls. I gave you the exact address of the cafe meeting point. The time and the closest metro station. More than that I don't know what I could have done. You seem to think I have many operators but it's just me. But I thank you for being honest that you were late and hope that the rest of your trip went more smoothly. Best wishes, Daniel