Eiffel Tower Skip the Line Tour & River Cruise with Champagne

Paris, France
Evening Eiffel Tower Tour With Seine River Cruise
Likely to Sell Out

From USD 101.94

Select Date and Travellers

Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance.
  • 2 hours 30 minutes
  • Mobile ticket
  • Offered in: English


Take advantage of a package deal to unwind after a busy day of sightseeing, with a sunset cruise along the Seine, complete with a glass of complimentary Champagne, followed by skip-the-line access to the Eiffel Tower’s second floor. Absorb unique views of the City of Lights by night and benefit from your local guide’s insights as you tick off 2 of the city’s top attractions in 1 evening.
  • Combine 2 top city experiences with a package deal
  • Enjoy views of the city by night from 2 unique vantage points
  • Avoid long wait times with skip-the-line access to the Eiffel Tower
  • Unwind as you cruise with a complimentary glass of Champagne included

What's Included

  • One hour riverboat cruise of the Seine
  • Skip-the-line elevator tickets for the Eiffel Tower second floor
  • One Glass of Champagne
  • A fun, English-speaking guide
  • Maximum group size of 19
  • Visit to the Eiffel Tower Summit
  • Hotel Pick Up / Drop Off
  • Gratuities

Meeting And Pickup

Meeting point

  • 1 Port de Suffren
    1 Port de Suffren, 75007 Paris, France

    Along the riverbank at the corner of Pont d'Iena and Quai Branly (at address 1 Port de Suffren). A representative will be waiting at the bottom of a staircase by the river with a sign that says "The Tour Guy". If you look up and see a carrousel above the staircase, you're in the right spot!

End point

  • Eiffel Tower
    Champ de Mars, 5 Av. Anatole France, 75007 Paris, France

What To Expect

Vedettes de Paris

1 hour Admission Ticket Included

Eiffel Tower

1 hour Admission Ticket Included

Additional Info

  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • It's always smart to wear comfortable shoes since you'll be on your feet for the part of this tour.
  • Light jacket is recommended as it may get windy on the river and on the Eiffel Tower.
  • Stroller accessible
  • Due to the Cruise Embarcation procedure we highly recommend that you arrive 15 minutes before the scheduled meeting time of your tour to ensure a prompt start.
  • Near public transportation
  • Most travellers can participate
  • Due to timed Entry into the Tower and Timed Cruise Departure, Customers that Arrive Late Cannot be Accommodated
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 19 travellers

Cancellation Policy

You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.

  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s cancelled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.
  • This experience requires a minimum number of travellers. If it’s cancelled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund.

Traveller Photos

See more


111 reviews
Total review count and overall rating based on Viator and Tripadvisor reviews
Reviews by Viator travellers.
Showing 1-10 of 111 reviews
Beautiful Seine River cruise!
Lynn_R, Sept 2023
Fun evening ride along the Seine with a glass of champagne! Great way to wind down and enjoy more of beautiful Paris after a long day of sightseeing! 🥂🇫🇷❤️
A great experience
carla_h, Sept 2023
Our guide Ash was fantastic. Very informative, nice, funny and accommodating. Directions were perfect, only hitch was the cruise tickets, but it was handled immediately. A very good experience.
We arrived at the noted...
Barry_J, Sept 2023
We arrived at the noted meeting spot and nobody was there. Been trying to reach The Travel Guy and nobody will reply! Extremely disappointed and angry!
Response from Host, Sept 2023
Hi Barry! I am sorry to hear about this. I was able to find your order on Viator, but I see your order was not pulled through via API into our system. This is why our team never even tried to contact you because we did not know about your reservation. I have authorized Viator to issue your full refund. We are sorry for Viator's error.
Cruise and Eiffel tower
Svetlana_E, Sept 2023
Very poor organize. No sign, last minute tour guide was changed. Cruise is very average, can’t be able to hear the commentaries.
Response from Host, Sept 2023
Thank you for your feedback! I will bring this information to our Paris team. I do hope your time in Paris will be enjoyable!
Colette_R, Sept 2023
Warning warning warning Fraudulent Do Not Use I pre-purchased my ticket but I couldn’t use them as the tour guide didn’t show up and no one excepted my vouchers. 4 Adults vouchers waisted DO NOT USE THEM
Response from Host, Sept 2023
Hi Colette, I am sorry that you did not find the meeting point or the Welcome Staff. They did try to contact you on your Australian phone number given on your Viator Order, unfortunately as you stated, you did not set your phone for roaming. We are sorry that you missed the tour, but our team did try to contact you with the number you had given us.
The Tour Guy was a bust.
Touya_H, Aug 2023
I booked the skip-the-line Eiffel tower tour and Siene River cruise experience through Viator and it was a bust. The Tour Guy is the agency that was supposed to be our guide. We followed instructions on the meeting location and time that was an hour before the start of the cruise, but The Tour Guy representative never showed up. There was no contact number just an email address that went unanswered. Fortunately, we were still able to get on the cruise and purchased Eiffel Tower tickets independent of The Tour Guy. I'm not at all happy with this company and wouldn't recommend them for any future services.
Response from Host, Aug 2023
Hi Touya, I am sorry for the miss communication from our Customer Service team about your tour. Unfortunately, human error got the best of us and your vacation was disrupted because of it. I did see the team initiated the complete refund, please advise us if Viator has not don so already. I am truly sorry for this inconvenience.
Excellent Eiffel Tower tour.
Darshana_S, Aug 2023
Seeing Eiffel Tower. Hidalf was very good . Perfect guide. He explained everything in details. He was very funny at times. He knew his facts very well. He came prepared with phigraphs and the history of the Tower.
The guides are amazing!
Jacqueline_H, Aug 2023
The Eiffel Tower tour guide was great! knowledgeable and friendly, he made it worth it. Thank you Feta! The river cruise was a bit crowded and you have to wait in line to get on, then again to get your champagne, not great. Guide 5 stars, river cruise 3 stars. Overall enjoyable,,,
Response from Host, Aug 2023
Hi Jacqueline and thank you for your honest feedback. I will send Feta your kind words! We are sorry about the crowds, but that part is not under our control. We do hope that your time in Paris will be memorable!
Amazing evening
Nancy_W, Aug 2023
River cruise was beautiful with excellent weather and light show on Eiffel Tower was amazing. We had a great guide and there were only 4 of us on the tour.
Great river cruise
Rachel_C, Aug 2023
This was a great tour, especially the river cruise. The tour guide was very friendly and knowledgeable.
Trip highlight
Dave_O, July 2023
Eifel Tower skip the line was a great experience and definitely worth investing the extra to hop the line. The guide was fun and informative with much knowledge of the tower and surrounding buildings. The river cruise was great and weather was perfect for the trip. It was not a guided trip so no commentary but views of the Louvre and other buildings were unobstructed and unique. There was a bar on board for refreshments and they provided good service. All in all a grand highlight for any Paris trip.
The experience did not happen due to scheduling problems on the part of the company.
FLORENCE_S, July 2023
The tour company changed our reservations for one hour earlier than our scheduled time.and we were not notified until it was time to start the tour. We could not make the meeting point in time and the tour company made no arrangements to accommodate us at another time. Very disappointing.
Response from Host, July 2023
Hi Florence! I sorry to hear about this issue. Out team uses every means of communications to announce changes to tour times. If you were a Viator client, the initial change would have been sent in the chat feature offered in Viator. I am sorry the team could not offer another time, but there are limited availability on this tour and can not simply add people to the tours.
The horrible experience with Viator
Polina_A, July 2023
The organization is terrible! Our boat trip & skip the line Eiffel tower was planned on 15 July. The representative of the Tour Guy didn't come to the meeting point. There was only answering machine on the phone, which was specified in the mail. So, I called & called - but there was no real person to talk to and nobody replied at the end.... As a result, we had to buy tickets to Tour Eiffel again standing in the queue for 2 5 hours. Despite the fact that organizators promised that there would be max 19 people on the boat trip - in fact, there were more than 60 people and there were no seats for all. My son & I could find a place to sit. I asked why the group is so big & I received an answer "So what?" The price for the whole trip is 3 times more expensive than the real price!! And with such a horrible organization... I would never recommend this company to anyone.
Response from Host, July 2023
Hi Polina! I am sorry that you did not find all the Meeting Point information on your voucher. Others who used Viator with the same voucher had no issues. Our Ground staff even tried to reach out to by text, but there was a problem getting connected with UAE Number. As for the boat, the tour group is 19 Pax, the boat is not a Private boat just for our groups. We hope your remaining time in Paris went as plan!
Fun Night in Paris
Valerie_B, June 2023
Our guide was so nice. We had an informative river cruise, glass of champagne and access to the second floor of the Eiffel Tower with no waiting in long lines.
The guide was nice and...
Ronnie_F, June 2023
The guide was nice and funny ! But we still had to Que for the lifts up the tower so didn’t feel like we skipped any lines … and the boat trip was nice but the bar Que was far to busy , u had to Que up for the champagne , it was 32 degrees, they run out of champagne cups etc definitely need more than one bar staff especially on days that hot
Nice experience
Betsy_A, June 2023
Very pricy but worth it. Our guide was lovely and knowledgeable. This was the only way we were able to get tickets to the Tower and I’m glad we did it.
Beth_K, June 2023
“ skip the line” means standing for 40 minutes. In addition, was told boat ride was first. I was going to likely skip tower and just do boat ride— but because he took us to tower first “ he said it was no big deal” — there wasn’t enough time for boat ride. Fortunately they did make boat voucher good anytime next day. So that was very nice.
Lesbia_R, May 2023
The Tour Guide was very knowledgeable and very helpful. He was excellent and the tour was really nice!!
Bubbly guide
Ken_R, Mar 2023
Eliana (I think) was very good. She had lots of facts about the Eiffel Tower and Paris in general. River cruise was OK.
Response from Host, Apr 2023
Thank you for your positive review of your experience with Eliana during your Eiffel Tower tour. We're glad to hear that she was knowledgeable and informative about the tower and Paris as a whole. We appreciate your recommendation and hope to have the opportunity to show you more of our beautiful city in the future.
Great way to see Paris by night
Tony_O, Feb 2023
Great way to see Paris, and fly past the Eiffel Tower queues. Going around dusk is great because you see the city turn from day to night, and the buildings look amazing from the Seine.

Compare Similar Experiences

1 / 3
Likely to Sell Out
No Photo
Eiffel Tower Skip the Line Tour & River Cruise with Champagne


2 hours 30 minutes
Free Cancellation
USD 101.94

Explore Similar Things to Do