Paris Louvre Museum Timed Entrance Ticket with Audio Guide

Paris: Louvre Museum Timed-Entrance Ticket with Free Phone Audio

Paris, France
  • 2 to 4 hours
  • Offered in: English


    What's Included

    • Timed Entrance Ticket to Louvre Museum
    • Digital English Audio Guide to be used on your phone with your headphones

      What To Expect

      Louvre Museum

      Admission Ticket Free

      Additional Info

      • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
      • Wheelchair accessible
      • Stroller accessible
      • Near public transportation
      • Most travellers can participate
      Operated by Europe Tickets

      Cancellation Policy

      This experience is non-refundable and cannot be changed for any reason. If you cancel or ask for an amendment, the amount you paid will not be refunded.

          Traveller Photos

          See more


          562 reviews
          Total review count and overall rating based on Viator and Tripadvisor reviews
          Reviews by Viator travellers.
          Showing 1-10 of 562 reviews
          Trip to Louve Via Metro
          Kim_F, Sept 2023
          Our trip to the Louve was extremely stressful, do to the fact that we were traveling by Metro to get there and couldn't receive our tickets from you until 1 hrs be fore we left. We repeatedly looked for the tickets to be sent, but finally had to leave to try to meet our 10:00 entry time, which we arrived late. When we got there we were able to gain access to the museum's wifi and with the assistance from our hotel which kept calling your customer service, we finally received an email with tickets. Therefore, I will not be using your service again
          It was a great experience...
          JACQUELINE_D, Sept 2023
          It was a great experience was exciting to see all ghe art work and relics. There is a lot of walking so wear good booths
          Don’t use this company
          William_B, Sept 2023
          Never got the tickets and never got a refund. Don’t use this company. Lousy communication also we were stuck and had to purchase additional tickets on site which delayed our entire day. Even the Louvre won’t deal with this company
          Beautiful Experience!
          Crystal_H, Sept 2023
          Museum was great... I really enjoyed all of the art. The Mona Lisa was the highlight of my trip to the museum.
          Louvre tour wih audio.
          Ellen_F, Sept 2023
          The phone audio dud not match up withe the various tour room and the ma .that was given on entry. Entry point wasn't clear either. We waited on line but the wait wasn't too long even through qe got there 15 minutes early for skip the line. Very disappointing.
          Talking to the past
          BEI_L, Sept 2023
          Visiting Louvre Museum is one of the unforgettable experiences in Paris. It seems like I was talking with all the ancient artists, scholars as well as the normal people. It’s worth for visiting again and again because there are numerous miracles waiting for exploration.
          It not easy to use
          EMAN_B, Sept 2023
          Awful experience!! We couldn’t download our tickets at all, I had to call the customer service while we were standing in front of the Louve to get our tickets! They had to send them to me through WhatsApp!
          Response from Host, Sept 2023
          Dear Eman thanks for your feedback, we are glad that our team could assist you at last minute in sending tickets through WhatsApp, we have raised this concern of guests not being able to download the tickets, with the viator team on multiple occasions and awaiting for this to be fixed, we are glad you had an easy entry experience and we apologise for the inconvenience, we wish we had any control over it.
          Too many notices about...
          Barbara_S, Sept 2023
          Too many notices about here are your tickets only to have it a voucher until it finally popped upon my What’s ap.ap.The link for the audio never worked so had to rent another device. Too difficult to find your way around the museum.
          Response from Host, Sept 2023
          Dear barbara thanks for your feedback, we understand that the link to download the tickets is not working at the moment, the ticket were shared with you as per the promised timeline on viator messaging and on your WhatsApp so that you do not miss visiting the museum, we are glad you had an easy access to the museum. The audio is to be downloaded on your phone before visiting, we heard that the internet connectivity inside the museum is not ideal.
          Needs way better maps
          Jonathan_P, Sept 2023
          The Musium it's self has an amazing amount of exhibition. The map is rubish and we got very lost and took over an hour to find the things we wanted to see . Then over an hour to find the way out
          Disappointed upset
          Rodney_B, Sept 2023
          I could not get transport to Paris No words to say Disappointed Can not say anymore Thank you I can’t say anything more
          Response from Host, Sept 2023
          Dear rodney thanks for your feedback we are sorry to hear that you could not reach paris, we did share the tickets with you as promised.
          Timed Entry Makes Sense. Rent Louvre audio recording for more flexibility
          Kristin_M, Sept 2023
          Having the timed entry was smart. Skip the lines is a misnomer, but I am sure so much shorter than without timed entry. The audio recording was not flexible enough for me to follow and you should be able to easily jump around based on the room you are in
          Smooth entry!
          Randall_H, Sept 2023
          Entry to the Louvre went smoothly, no wait or hassle, even though it was quite busy. We were a group of six.
          World class wonder, buy your ticket in advance
          Rajiv_K, Sept 2023
          Museum is world class wonder, I enjoyed every moment being there. The Viator ticket came late and the left me worried for a while.
          Tickets not coming in time
          Tia_S, Sept 2023
          The tickets were not sent to us and were only sent after our time slot meaning we couldn’t get in. Very disappointing.
          Response from Host, Sept 2023
          Dear tia thanks for your feedback, we are sorry to hear this, the tickets were sent to you on time on viator message and if you shared your whatsapp number, on your whatsapp as well, we are very sorry to hear that you did not receive an e-mail notification from Viator about ticket delivery on viator messages.
          Great last minute solution
          William_B, Sept 2023
          We had hoped to get in the Louvre at opening but it was sold out. Viator cost a little more but we got tickets and it worked like a charm. Tickets arrived exactly 1 hour before 9am as stated when I purchased. We arrived around 8:15am and were near the front of the line and got to the Mona Lisa to a mostly empty room. Great photos and great experience. Highly recommend if you need an alternative ticket source.
          Worst experience
          Linda_B, Sept 2023
          This was the first time I was VERY disappointed! First, viator made a mistake with my reservation by giving me the wrong date. Then after I canceled and rebooted. They gave refused to return my money for the first reservation. Getting the actual tickets was a joke! It took us an hour to get to Louvre, not their fault, but when we got there, could not pull up the tickets so they could be read. Thankfully a pleasant guard after helping us, walked us to the head of the line. Then again when we needed to present tickets the same thing happened. I wish I had a printed ticket that could have been scanned but when you are traveling. This can be hard. Mostly. I w a nt my money back for the first reservation.
          Response from Host, Sept 2023
          Dear Linda thanks for your feedback, as you are aware that booking terms specifies non refundable, we are unable to assist you with refund, you chose to cancel the booking yourself, our team is available on WhatsApp for immediate support and delivery of tickets.
          Very poor!!!
          Tom_K, Sept 2023
          The audio was terrible Could not understand how to use it. The instructions could not be followed! This despite assistance from museum staff
          Response from Host, Sept 2023
          Dear Tom thanks for your feedback we are glad you had an easy access to the museum with these tickets, we are sorry to hear about the audio experience, since covering the entire Louvre in one day is not possible, this audio tour helps you navigate the must see things, if you follow the images and instructions on the audio guide, the navigation become very simple.
          Great experience with...
          Alberto_P, Sept 2023
          Great experience with Viator assitance, great and nice service, we receive tickets as they say would send on time to the star museum visit
          Would not recommend
          Jazmine_G, Sept 2023
          The ticket came late I had to be on hold for 30mins !! Also the “audio guide” super confusing just a whole bunch of random mp3 downloads no real guidance on when to push play it was horrible! I just roamed by myself reading the statues
          Response from Host, Sept 2023
          Dear jazmin thanks for your feedback, we are sorry to hear that you had trouble navigating with the audio guide, we believe you missed checking the folder with information and photos helping you navigate.
          Good experience
          Nooshin_N, Sept 2023
          Great and hassle free experience! Got a good communication from the team and received the tickets on time as well.

          Compare Similar Experiences

          1 / 3
          No Photo
          Paris: Louvre Museum Timed-Entrance Ticket with Free Phone Audio


          4 hours
          Free Cancellation
          USD 31.38
          No Photo
          Louvre Museum Paris entrance ticket


          2 to 4 hours
          Free Cancellation
          USD 36.79
          No Photo
          Entry ticket for the Louvre Museum, in Paris


          3 to 5 hours
          Free Cancellation
          USD 35.60
          No Photo
          Paris Panthéon Entrance Ticket


          1 hour
          Free Cancellation
          USD 12.44

          Explore Similar Things to Do