Paris in One Day Eiffel Tower Summit plus Louvre Museum and Seine River Cruise

Paris, France
Likely to Sell Out

From USD 217.69

Select Date and Travellers

You will not receive a refund if you cancel.
  • 7 to 8 hours (approx.)
  • Offered in: English


Hit all the Paris highlights, starting with a guided tour of the Eiffel Tower including standard access to the tower's summit. Follow up with a narrated cruise along the Seine River, a tour of Ile de la Cité home to the Notre-Dame Cathedral, and a guided walk through the Louvre Museum. Enjoy skip-the-line access so you can bypass the Louvre's outdoor crowds and tour the artworks with your guide. 
  • Full-day guided sightseeing tour of Paris including skip-the-line access to the Louvre
  • Ascend to the summit of the Eiffel Tower for spectacular views overlooking the city
  • Learn about Paris landmarks on a Seine River cruise and guided walk of Ile de la Cité
  • Avoid the queues to Paris attractions with admission tickets procured ahead of time

What's Included

  • Eiffel Tower Guided Tour & Summit Access with Lift
  • Louvre Skip-the-line Access & Guided Tour
  • Seine river cruise
  • Notre-Dame Cathedral (outside only - tour doesn't include towers)
  • Ile de la Cité Walking Tour
  • Saint-Germain-l'Auxerrois church
  • Food and drinks
  • Gratuities

Meeting And Pickup

Meeting points

Select a meeting point
Type to search

Start time

08:30 am

End points

This activity ends in a different location. See details below:
Type to search

What To Expect

Additional Info

  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Children aged 3 and under travel free of charge
  • The order of visit of the attractions can be modified according to events or closing times
  • The Eiffel Tower summit or elevators may be closed to the general public on rare dates throughout the year for maintenance or safety reasons. This will not affect the tour
  • A fair amount of walking is involved, make sure to wear comfortable shoes
  • Extra measures may be implemented at some venues due to heightened global security. As a result, we may experience delays in getting through mandatory security checks when entering these venues. Extra measures may also restrict the size of bags that can be brought inside. To avoid disruptions or possible denied entry, we strongly suggest that you avoid bringing large purses, bags, or backpacks on your tour.
  • Stroller accessible
  • Near public transportation
  • Travellers should have a moderate physical fitness level
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 99 travellers

Cancellation Policy

This experience is non-refundable and cannot be changed for any reason. If you cancel or ask for an amendment, the amount you paid will not be refunded.

  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s cancelled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.
  • This experience requires a minimum number of travellers. If it’s cancelled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund.

Traveller Photos

See more

Traveller Tips

This is a walking tour aside from the short Seine cruise, so wear comfortable walking shoes.
Bring water or hydrate by buying water along the way.
805 reviews
Total review count and overall rating based on Viator and Tripadvisor reviews
Reviews by Viator travellers.
Showing 1-10 of 805 reviews
Worst experience ever!! They lied and took my money!!
Barbara_F, Oct 2021
My tour was cancelled the day before but I didn’t see the cancellation until the day of the tour. I went all the way there just to have no one show up!! Terrible experience and no one reached out after that. I would never recommend this company!!
Cancelled tour
Ronald_T, Oct 2021
Our tour was cancelled the night before it was scheduled. I understand that things happen, but the timing left us with no opportunity to schedule another activity. We were deeply disappointed.
5 Stars!
Zac_H, Sept 2021
Marion was a wonderful tour guide. Very knowledgeable and humorous, while keeping the tour right on track. Definitely worth the money and am recommending to my family whrn they cone to visit!
Total no show and no refund!
Katja_C, Sept 2021
We got up at 6:30 am to make it to the scheduled meeting point by 8:15 am for the tour to begin at 8:30. Us and 3 other guests waited and no tour guide arrived. At 9 am we started calling the tour operator one by one and were told that Viator never sent the reservation information to them. The agent I spoke to was very apologetic and offered either a full refund, or we could do the Louvre tour at 2:30 pm and the Eiffel Tower at 7pm and get tickets for the boat ride to take at our leisure. Since we were only there for 2 days, we opted for the second (so did another person). We were told that we would get a $48 per person refund. After not seeing a refund or any further correspondence 2 weeks later, I contacted Viator to inquire. Their reply was that we would not get a refund because we didn't show up for the tour.....I am furious! Forget paying Viator to be the middle man......big fail on them and a waste of money! From now on I will only book direct.
Exciting Tour!
Amanda_G, Mar 2020
Marion was an excellent guide! She kept things concise but very interesting! We received lots of fun facts and interesting information and never got bored at all.
Wonderful day in Paris
Richard_J, Feb 2020
We had a wonderful time on this tour. was very easy to find the meeting place. all the highlights that were mentioned were hit and fully explained in detail by our guide. Marion was outstanding and extremely knowledgeable. In total their was 7 of us on the tour and was like a private tour. we were unable to go to the Summit of the Eiffel Tower due to "technical issues" (works were on strike). was a great way to see some major things in Paris. The River Cruise was on a the hop on hop off boat and we were able to get back on it after the Eiffel Tower to take the boat back down to our hotel. again Marion was outstanding and made it a wonderful day. see keep out children, 17, 13, and 10 fully engaged
Just an average walking tour
naing tun a, Dec 2019
The guide (Pierre) seems trying so hard to speak in English accent. Not loud, clear and slow enough to grab our attentions. Trying too hard to go in too much details at times which bored us a lot.
Exceeded expectations
Claudia_H, Dec 2019
Marion provided certainly one of the best tours in Paris I’ve ever experienced. My cousins and I only had a few days in Paris and wanted to experience the city of lights as much as possible. What was a misunderstanding of the meeting point, we missed the Notre Dame portion of the tour, Marion was incredibly understanding and met us at the Louvre. Marion was professional, insightful, personal and witty. Marion’s passion radiated- we truly walked away with a better understanding of the socioeconomic and historical aspects of Paris. Despite us missing the first portion, she gave us a recap of Notre Dame. After our tour was over we took a water taxi back to Notre Dame and appreciated all of Marion’s insight.
Great option for a day in Paris
Cecilia_A, Dec 2019
Very convenient option to see the highlights of Paris in one day. The weather was cold and rainy but we still get to enjoy it. We had a great experience with our tour guide Romain, my mom doesn’t speak English and he was able to translate to her in Spanish. Romain was very knowledgeable, funny and nice.
Our guide was excellent
Elizabeth_R, Dec 2019
Our guide was excellent. She is very friendly and includes everyone in the group. Highly recommend this tour to all
Great Attractions
Passport87769, Nov 2019
There was a mix-up because of the burning of Notre Dame, so it changed the original tour. Unfortunately, we were unaware of the change and missed part of it. Attractions were good though the Louve was hurried and the line to the Eiffel Tower was not. Still worth it.
Paris Vacae
Didi R, Nov 2019
The Eiffel Tower was an amazing tour. The very top is breath taking. Just be careful with pick pocketers. It says it everywhere you go. While u are at the Eiffel Tower, you should head over to the Billeterie Museum.
Very informative guide
975claudettei, Nov 2019
I found this walking tour very good and the tour gave us a lot if information. Still I think that the price could be lowered. The only thing which is not clear in the product is that the river cruise is not the proper one allowing the tourist to see the famous placed but just a trip used for normal transportation.
Served its purpose-- good for short stays in Paris
janae374, Nov 2019
If you want to see Mona Lisa, the remains of Notre Dame, and the Eiffel Tower, do this tour. If you care to spend time at any of these attractions--do a single tour to each place. This tour is worth its cost for the Skip the Line access and knowledgeable tour guide. All Louvre tour guides have to be certified by the museum, so they are top-notch. Be aware of the meeting points since we were told one meeting point, then emailed a new one and forgot about it and missed the beginning of the tour. The customer service # was awesome about getting us back on track and with our group. Be prepared to walk about 3 miles. It was a great way to get the main tourist attractions off your list so you can focus on experiencing Paris and not spend days waiting on line.
Wonderful even in the Rain!
Margarita_D, Nov 2019
Marion was an excellent guide on a rainy day in Paris. She was sweet and knowledgeable in all things. Since Notre Dame is closed to the public she took us across the Seine to a small park to talk about the histories. We went to a small Church across from the Louvre, We saw the best pieces in the Louvre and she helped my husband and me get through the throngs of people to see the Mona Lisa. She recommended this small bistro no far from the Louvre which had the most perfect French onion soup i have ever had. We took the boat ride to the Eiffel Tower where we finished the day. We loved this tour and the Rain made it even more special.
Awesome way to see Paris
697ally, Oct 2019
We only had limited time to see the Paris highlights. Ended up having a brilliant day with Johanna. She was the best guide. Was fantastic missing all the cues and getting great information regarding each spot. Definitely recommend.
Excellent Tour & Guide
chostetler0823, Oct 2019
We were lucky enough to have Pierre (an Art student) as our tour guide for the day. He was amazing, friendly and knowledgeable and gave us so much insight that I'm not sure we would have received from anyone else. I was thankful we had such an amazing tour guide and it made the tour itself so much more enjoyable (even on a rainy day). Thanks Pierre!
Awesome tour!
AbbyRose_P, Oct 2019
My friend and I did this tour and we really enjoyed it. We had a great tour guide (I'm sorry I can't remember her name). She was fun, bubbly and you could tell she was passionate about her job. Unfortunately, we couldn't do the Notre-Dame as we visited not long after the fire but we were able to walk past it. The Louvre was amazing, but if your passionate about art I would recommend doing it separately as we only visited the Mona Lisa and a few of the main ladies. With the Eiffel Tower we had assess all the way to the top! Which was incredible! Overall, a great day!
adynda, Sept 2019
been left in front of saint michelle fountain . they asked for me to wait 8.30 and ive been there around 8; 3 group overthere. one leader use umbrella ,other use a paper as a sign .and one group no sign . i thought that group just a family i saw them then they walk accros the road . i call customer service after 09;10 .they said the leader couldnt find me and ask me went to d louvre museum by taxy.i went there and wait till 10;25 the leader show up after i call customer service twice .standing in front of statue for 20 minute approx.was raining and she talk so fast not enjoy the moment at all .
Response from Host, Sept 2019
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Reviews are important to us and enable us to improve our tours. In the case of your review, I believe that some of the things you wrote down are incorrect. As indicated on your voucher we ask all our guests to meet at our meeting point 15 minutes before the tour. At 8:30 AM  we are the only tour company that meets at the Fontaine Saint Michel. You mentioned that you saw another tour guide with an umbrella at 8:15 AM. This not true. This particular tour guide only arrives at 8:50 AM at the Fontaine Saint Michel and leaves from there at 9:00 AM. If you saw that tour guide it means that you were late. Regarding the tour guide with a sign, I am not able to tell but I am sure that it was also for a tour at 9:00 AM as again we are the only group that leaves at 8:30 AM from the Fontaine Saint Michel. At 8:20 AM all the other participants of the tour, except you, were at the meeting point. They waited for you until 8:40 AM. The tour guide also asked every single person on Saint Michel Fountain if they were here for the tour. Only at 9:10 AM, you reached out to us. In the past 5 years, I have to admit I never saw anyone so patient. Waiting for almost 1 hour in the rain from 8:15 AM to 9:10 AM, this is quite a record. Our guests usually call us before the time of the tour if they cannot find the tour guide or a few minutes after the beginning of the tour... Our agent over the phone was also surprised about that and asked you if you were late for the tour... and you did not deny. Our agent offered you to join the group for the rest of the visit and meet the tour guide at the Louvre Museum. We told you that the tour guide should be there between 10 AM and 10:20 AM.  You arrived at the Louvre a bit before 10:00 AM and called us twice complaining that you were waiting in the rain... This time you were able to use your phone immediately and not 1 hour after and you called us not once but twice to complain that you were waiting... Again this contradicts your previous statement. Regarding the tour guide talking "so fast", we never had a complaint about that before. Our tour guides are very enthusiastic and maybe for that reason sometimes speak a bit fast. If you believe that the tour guide was talking too fast I am sure that you could have asked us to slow down.  You did not mention anything about the guided tour of the Louvre, the Seine river cruise and the guided tour of the Eiffel Tower with summit access. I do believe that you liked these parts of the tour. Thank you,  Pierre
Huge Disappointment!
Tina_H, Sept 2019
I was looking forward to seeing the Mona Lisa as advertised. We arrived at the Louvre and Marion, tour guide, informed our group of 16 that we had to vote... wait in line for Mona Lisa or see more of the Louvre. We only had 1 1/2 hrs. In the ad, it stated 2 hrs. Only about 4 people raised their hand. And she quickly said, good decision.. the Mona Lisa was overrated. I was extremely upset and stated to her, not everyone voted, which was ignored. I asked if group could split up, seeing the Mona Lisa was very important to me. She said no, only had group ticket and had to stay together. We were shown all of the not so famous art of DaVinci. But, I wanted to see the Mona Lisa.. it should have been my decision to make!! We were given an hour for lunch and I asked if I could wait in line for Mona Lisa over my lunch hour. She walked me over to the Mona Lisa exhibit and asked the guide (in French) standing at the entrance. She said he said no. My chance of a lifetime was slipping away from me and there was nothing that I could do about it. Additionally, the Seine River Cruise was really a 20 min water taxi ride from the Louvre to the Eiffel Tower. I am still so angry and disappointed. I paid $205.98 for this tour and I am expecting a partial refund for this ruse of a tour.