Skip-the-line tickets for the Musée d'Orsay

Paris, France

From USD 42.00

Select Date and Travellers

You will not receive a refund if you cancel.
  • 1 to 2 hours (approx.)


    What's Included

    • All Fees and Taxes
    • Access to the museum and its permanent exhibitions

      What To Expect

      Additional Info

      • Confirmation will be received at time of booking, unless booked within 2 days of travel. In this case confirmation will be received within 48 hours, subject to availability
      • Wheelchair accessible
      • Stroller accessible
      • Service animals allowed
      • Near public transportation
      • Surfaces are wheelchair accessible
      • Most travellers can participate

      Cancellation Policy

      This experience is non-refundable and cannot be changed for any reason. If you cancel or ask for an amendment, the amount you paid will not be refunded.

          Traveller Photos

          See more
          14 reviews
          Total review count and overall rating based on Viator and Tripadvisor reviews
          Reviews by Viator travellers.
          Showing 1-8 of 14 reviews
          An excellent museum.
          Neil_C, Mar 2023
          Perfect. Not a HUGE museum - so you can see it in a few hours. Good mix of classic to modern, sculpture and paintings. Really enjoyed it.
          Well organized
          Chrystalgail_d, Jan 2023
          This tour operator was very organized and sent out tickets electronically the night before. We skipped the queue and had a wonderful time in the museum.
          Response from Host, Jan 2023
          Hi Chrystal! Thanks for the feedback! this really helps us so that we can improve your experience as well as future traveler´s experience as well! We hope to see you in Paris again!
          We had to pay for audio...
          Cheryl_A, Nov 2022
          We had to pay for audio that was included when we purchased from your company. Otherwise our visit was fine.
          Good deal
          Steven_K, Oct 2022
          We were able to get right in to the museum. The tickets served their purpose. The museum has wonderful art work, but it was very crowded
          Response from Host, Nov 2022
          Hi, Steven! Your entrance was our priority! We´re glad to read that even though there was a crowd inside of the museum, you were able to get inside quickly and enjoy the show. We hope to see you again very soon. Best regards,
          I didnt received the...
          Maria_M, Sept 2022
          I didnt received the ticket online then end up buying ticket in the counter and fo in the long line up
          Response from Host, Sept 2022
          Hello, María We sent all our cutomer's tickets through Viator's chat platform and directly also to customers cellphones -whenever customers provide a whatsapp/telegram/imessage number- Would you please help me with your booking number reference? If we indeed didn't send your proper tickets in time and form we will fully refund your and offer a free product in compensation. Please let us know if there's anything else we could help you with Best regards!
          Tickets for a closed museum?
          EMILY_D, July 2022
          Viator's process of getting tickets was cumbersome to say the least! They booked our tickets when the museum was closed and then refused to refund my money. This was a complete waste of money!
          Response from Host, Aug 2022
          Hello, Emily We're sorry you didn't have a satisfactory experience; from our end all we can say is first of all that the museum was actually open on your visit date and secondly that your booking was made on Jul14 to visit the same day later (Jul14) and we've sent your tickets not only through viator chat platform but also to your personal whatsapp (and we were ignored), we always ask for some received confirmation with our customers but you wouldn't answer our calls nor replied our whatsapp That said we cannot take responsability on what our customers do or do not with the tickets and messages we send. We're always in good disposition to help all our customers, but we cannot complete our help if we get ignored when we try to reach out. Please let us now if there's anything else we culd help you with Best regards!
          Rosario_A, Apr 2022
          It was easy &’painless. There was quite a bit of a line when I got there so this was very helpful. Would recommend if they want the easy access
          Response from Host, Nov 2022
          Hello, Rosario! We´re glad that you enjoyed the Orsay Museum experience. Even though there would be a line due to sanitary measures every once would have a safe and accesible entrance to the museum. We hope to see you soon! Best regards,
          Kimberly_G, Apr 2022
          First time too Orsay and am so glad we went. What an amazing place with beautiful works of art. We did the self audio tour, next time will do a guide. So much to see and am sure we missed a lot.
          Response from Host, Nov 2022
          Hi, Kim! The Orsay Museum is a great place to relax and enjoy amazing pieces of art, history and culture. We hope to see you in Paris soon and hope you consider a guided tour as well. Best regards,