Go City: Philadelphia All-Inclusive Pass with 30+ Attractions

Philadelphia, United States

From USD 54.00

Select Date and Travellers

You will not receive a refund if you cancel.
  • 1 to 5 days (approx.)
  • Mobile ticket
  • Offered in: English


Choose from 1, 2, 3, or 5 days of unlimited sightseeing with the Philadelphia Pass, and cover top attractions like the Eastern State Penitentiary with a single package ticket. The pass is easily downloaded to your mobile device, so you can ditch the complicated vouchers. Explore the city of brotherly love at your own leisure—ideal for tourists and residents alike. Please note: Enjoy the extra flexibility in case your travel plans need to change: All passes are valid for two year from purchase date and only become activated with your first attraction visit. After activation your pass will be valid for the number of days purchased.
  • A 1 to 5 day unlimited sightseeing pass covering over 35 of Philadelphia’s top tourist attractions and tours
  • Join Hop-On, Hop-Off, Franklin Footsteps, or Grim Philly Twilight Tours, included in your pass
  • The most economical option for sightseeing, you’ll get to see sights while earning big savings
  • Digital pass to download and print at home or display on your mobile device

What's Included

  • Digital pass valid for admission to over 30 attractions and tours
  • Digital guide with attraction information including opening times and instructions
  • Food and drinks, unless specified

Meeting And Pickup

Meeting point

  • Philadelphia
    Philadelphia, PA, USA

    Pass is available as your 'ticket' after purchase. Save and use on your mobile device at attractions. Pass is activated upon first use

Start time

Opening hours

Select your preferred ticket/pass option to see hours.
View tour option

End point

This activity ends back at the meeting point.

What To Expect

Big Bus Tours

2 hours Admission Ticket Included

Eastern State Penitentiary

1 hour 30 minutesAdmission Ticket Included

Adventure Aquarium

2 hours Admission Ticket Included

The Franklin Institute

2 hours Admission Ticket Included

Betsy Ross House

1 hour 30 minutesAdmission Ticket Included

Museum of the American Revolution

1 hour 30 minutesAdmission Ticket Included

National Constitution Center

2 hours Admission Ticket Included

Philadelphia Museum of Art

3 hours Admission Ticket Included

River Link Ferry

30 minutesAdmission Ticket Included

Battleship New Jersey

1 hour 30 minutesAdmission Ticket Included

Christ Church Burial Ground

45 minutesAdmission Ticket Included

Academy of Natural Sciences of Drexel University

2 hours Admission Ticket Included

Ghost Tours of Philadelphia

1 hour 30 minutesAdmission Ticket Included

Philly Bowtie Tours

1 hour 15 minutesAdmission Ticket Included


1 hour 30 minutesAdmission Ticket Included

LEGOLAND Discovery Center Philadelphia

2 hours Admission Ticket Included

Rodin Museum

2 hours Admission Ticket Included

Old City Hall

2 hours Admission Ticket Included

National Liberty Museum

2 hours Admission Ticket Included

Longwood Gardens

1 hour 30 minutesAdmission Ticket Included

Weitzman National Museum of American Jewish History

1 hour 30 minutesAdmission Ticket Included

The African American Museum in Philadelphia

1 hour 30 minutesAdmission Ticket Included

Grim Philly Twilight Tours

2 hours Admission Ticket Included

Independence Seaport Museum

1 hour 30 minutesAdmission Ticket Included

Penn Museum

3 hours Admission Ticket Included

Simeone Foundation Automotive Museum

1 hour 30 minutesAdmission Ticket Included

Brandywine River Museum of Art

1 hour 30 minutesAdmission Ticket Included

Additional Info

  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Your pass will be immediately available as your 'ticket' after purchase. Save on your mobile device and use for direct entry into the attractions.
  • Go City child passes are only available for ages 3 to 12 years old. For any accompanying children under 3 yrs old please check with each individual attraction or tour whether infants are accepted and/or need to pay an entrance fee.
  • Stroller accessible
  • Service animals allowed
  • Near public transportation
  • The most popular activities require advanced reservations, check the instructions on the included digital guide, or Go City app, and make sure to place reservations well in advance to avoid disappointment.
  • Most travellers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 15 travellers

Cancellation Policy

This experience is non-refundable and cannot be changed for any reason. If you cancel or ask for an amendment, the amount you paid will not be refunded.

  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s cancelled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.

    Traveller Photos


    25 reviews
    Total review count and overall rating based on Viator and Tripadvisor reviews
    Reviews by Viator travellers.
    Showing 1-10 of 25 reviews
    Rita_P, Apr 2023
    Trying to park a Ford F250 in a parking deck in Philadelphia near where we were to load the bus for our tour was impossible and after 2 hours trying to find a parking space we left the city. No one told us that the parking decks would only hold vehicles that are short and small. Which is not the case in other places we have visited. We drove to the zoo where we were able to park knowing that the bus was supposed to go to the zoo we hoped we could board there even though it was not one of the pick up locations. We waited for 45 minutes and there were no buses so we used Uber to get back to the city. We then approached a kiosk where a couple of drivers were talking about which one was to drive and after they finished we asked about getting back to the zoo and we were told they did not run to the zoo. I said the zoo was listed as a location and was told told it was no longer a site they went to but it was going to be in the future. Imagine my dismay. At that lint we had wasted over $100 and had only seen the zoo which was poorly staffed and few animals were available for viewing. We decided to walk to see the Liberty Bell, eat a Philly and catch an Uber back to the zoo to pick up our truck. We got to the zoo after five and the parking deck was closed. Thank goodness there was a kind, helpful armed guard there who opened the garage so that we could leave. I had always wanted to tour Philadelphia and thought that a Go City Tour was a good choice however now I know to never consider this option again. We have driven in, parked and toured several large cities to include Washington, DC, Atlanta, GA, Raleigh, NC, Cairns, Australia, Seoul, Korea, and others with no difficulty. So this was not our first experience in a big city. But what went wrong you may ask. Here is the answer: 1) Failure of the Go City Tours to provide accurate, sufficient information about where their patrons could park along with options for vehicles over 6’3”, 2) Failure to provide accurate information about which sites listed would not be included in the tour, We were also completely surprised that Philadelphia did not have Park and Ride sites from outside the city to the city center as do other large cities. This could have been a solution for us had this been available. Given our experiences, we don’t plan to visit Philadelphia again. .
    Response from Host, May 2023
    Hello, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. Your feedback is important to us and appreciated. We are so sorry to hear about your unpleasant experience when visiting Philadelphia. As we work closely with all of the attractions on our passes to provide the best experience possible, your comments will definitely be taken on board. Warm Regards, Go City
    City tour Philly
    Rui_C, July 2022
    Hop-on hop-off trip with a very fluent guide and day/night tours with very interesting themes and guides.
    Response from Host, July 2022
    Hi, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We really appreciate the positive feedback. It is great to hear that you enjoyed using the pass while visiting Philadelphia, and saved money as well! We can't wait to hear from you again in the future. Many thanks, DB
    Go for it!
    GERI_T, Nov 2021
    We did all the tours we could in one day - day before Thanksgiving - it was great. We did a walking tour, which was a first for our family, that was awesome and very educational. The Big Bus Tour was live - which was rare and a great addition.
    Response from Host, Nov 2021
    Hello, we’re so glad you enjoyed sightseeing with Go City. We hope you will choose our pass for your next adventure!. Best regards, Go City - WS
    Once the tickets are bought you realize how many lies were used to sell you the tickets
    Marylynn_I, Sept 2021
    viator provided incorrect address of tour bus location. It took forever for your employees to figure out what tickets we had ( philly go pass all inclusive). Every where we went they kept saying we had to pay for things we were told were all inclusive. Specifically told the zoo and aquarium were accessible by bus. The aquarium required a ferry and we were told that on a Saturday they were not running the route that takes you to the zoo. branches kept hitting my daughter in the face. We waited an hour for a bus to pick us up at Eastern State Penitentiary. Apparently there was a float in the middle of the road that caused us to miss the parkway, so we had to detour all the way around and then got dropped off somewhere different than the regular ESP bus stop. Driver told us to meet there for pickup. After 45 minutes of waiting I called and was told they are not going to ESP because of the road being partially closed. When they finally came we had to wait for a large group of people to purchase tickets and board the bus. This took another 20 minutes.The whole process of getting picked up and going to the next stop took 2 hours out of our day.
    Response from Host, Sept 2021
    Thank you for sharing your situation with us, we are terribly sorry to hear of this inconvenience and the frustration it may have caused you. We appreciate your feedback and will use it to improve our services and meet your expectations. WS
    Would not use viator for your trip
    james_t, Aug 2021
    I had trouble downloading the bar code to use. The customer service guy said to just so my paperwork with the confirmation number. We got to the Camden aquarium and had trouble checking in. We had the same issue at the battle ship of new jersey.
    Response from Host, Aug 2021
    Thank you very much for taking the time to write your review. We are really sorry for the situation you went trough at the moment to use our pass. We would like you to contact our customer service care team at the phone number: 1 (877) 714-1999 or by email: in order to do a deeply research. This way we are going to be able to avoid any situation like this to happen again in the future. Thanks in advance.
    Kevin_M, June 2021
    I recommend the hop on - hop off bus tour of Philadelphia. But I was told that the Mutter museum was part of the Philly pass and it wasn't. Hasn't been since September 2020! It cost me $40 extra!!!
    Response from Host, June 2021
    Thank you for sharing your experience with us, we are glad to know that you enjoyed the Hop-on Hop-off Big Bus Philadelphia Tours. On the other hand, we were hoping you'd be able to provide us some additional information about were did you see that Mutter Museum was included on the Go Philadelphia Pass. This, because some of the attractions were recently removed from our website. Thanks in advance for the clarification.
    waiting of my time
    Martha_S, Aug 2020
    I want my money back. No bus or service was provided. Everything was close don't sale tickets if you are sure the services will be provided
    Response from Host, Nov 2020
    Hello, Martha_S and thank you for your review! We are really sorry that you had a bad experience asking for a refund. We highly appreciate your feedback, and we will take it into consideration to avoid any inconvenience in the future and to help improve our product. For the moment, we are offering a two-year extension for inactive passes, so it will be easier to plan a new trip in the near future. Have a nice day!
    Check other options first
    Susan_Y, Oct 2019
    The list of attractions is not correct, there are a couple of sites listed on the website that are not on their final list that you get after you sign up. And sites on that list are closed and the included ticket is not useful (i.e. Old City Hall Observation deck). The Big Bus that runs the Hop on and Off tour runs infrequently. We were told they would run every 20 minutes but some times it was as long as half an hour. (at one point we walked to the next stop before a bus came) We had booked a ghost tour though Viator which was included in the passes and while we were visiting another attraction got a call from the ghost tour company telling me our passes had expired (even though they were 2 day passes and we were on our first day) I had to call Viator and wasted about a half hour on the phone getting this straightened out. There are other trip combinations, I suggest you check those out and this one is not the greatest.
    philadelphia trip with grandson
    Nancy F, Sept 2019
    So glad we did all inclusive with hop on and off tour. Great tour guides pleasant and knowledgeable. Ron was great on the ride to and from the zoo, gave us great tips for our visit. Would definitely do again.
    All Inclusive Pass w/Hop On Hop Off Tour
    Christine P, Aug 2019
    Overall is was a great deal and the people who worked there were great. The main complaint I have was before booking this tour there was a review and the person complained that the Hop On Hop Off was only included in one day of a two day pass. We needed a three day pass and after reading this review I called and asked if the Hop On Hop Off customer service and they told me that the Hop On was included for all three days since the advertisement does not address that clearly. The person on the Phone assured me it was and all three days were included on the Hop on. The first day of our trip I was informed that the Hop On Hop Off was only included for one day. Really? The people working the Hop On told me they get complaints ALL THE TIME because people are being misled into thinking that the Hop On is for the entire time purchased. They said that they have told corporate about this many times. What good is a pass if you don't have transportation? Luckily we could use the Philly Phlash for the other two days. They need to fix this issue.
    Christina_H, July 2019
    Expected two days on bus with a two day pass. Was only allowed one day on bus. How were we supposed to go to all the attractions in two days with only one day on bus? Very disappointed!
    Response from Host, Aug 2019
    Thank you for taking the time to review the Go Card. We appreciate the feedback. On our website and app, we do list what is included at each of the attractions. For Philadelphia, the Big Bus is included for 1 day. We are terribly sorry for any confusion.
    Daniel_G, July 2022
    Pass 2 jours acheté après avoir avoir fait une liste de ce sue nous voulions faire, économie substantielle réalisée, aucun soucis aux attractions...
    Response from Host, July 2022
    Hi Daniel_G, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We really appreciate the positive feedback. It is great to hear that you enjoyed using the pass while visiting Philadelphia, and saved money as well! We can't wait to hear from you again in the future. Many thanks, DB

    Compare Similar Experiences

    1 / 2
    No Photo
    Go City: Philadelphia All-Inclusive Pass with 30+ Attractions


    5 days
    Free Cancellation
    USD 54.00
    No Photo
    Philadelphia Whiskey Tasting Pass


    8 hours
    Free Cancellation
    USD 49.00