Phi Phi and Khai Islands Premium Service Trip by Seastar Andaman From Phuket

รัษฎา, Thailand

From USD 88.76

Select Date and Travellers

Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance.
  • 9 to 10 hours (approx.)
  • Hotel pickup offered
  • Mobile ticket
  • Offered in: English


Spend a day island hopping with this tour from Phuket. You'll visit Maya Bay, famously used as a shooting location for "The Beach" along with Viking Cave and the simian-filled Monkey Island, with plenty of stops along the way to swim and snorkel in the warm waters of the Andaman Sea.
  • Lunch and refreshments will be provided
  • Round-trip hotel transfers are included
  • A professional guide will lead the way
  • Stay safe with life jackets and free travel insurance

What's Included

  • English-speaking tour guide
  • Actual information about your boat tour
  • Hotel pickup and drop-off
  • Small refreshment in Royal Phuket Marina Pier
  • Small refreshment on-board
  • Delicious lunch
  • Life jackets on-board
  • Travel insurance
  • National park fee(400THB per adult and 200THB per child) to be paid at point of entry

Meeting And Pickup

You can head directly to the meeting point, or request pickup

Meeting point

  • AA Marina
    6/27 หมู่1 รัษฎา เมือง Chang Wat Phuket 83000, Thailand

    Or, you can also get picked up from anywhere in Phuket.

Pickup points

Select a pickup point

Start time

07:30 am

End point

This activity ends back at the meeting point.

Pickup details

• Or, you can also get picked up from anywhere in Phuket. • Please plan to meet your tour guide at your hotel lobby at least 10 minutes prior to the scheduled pick-up time • If you arrive more than 10 minutes late or after we have moved from your hotel, you may be considered a no-shows

What To Expect

Additional Info

  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not recommended for travellers with back problems
  • No heart problems or other serious medical conditions
  • Not recommended for pregnant travellers
  • Near public transportation
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Child ticket: Age between 4-11 years.
  • On the rare occasion that we should be required to cancel a tour, we will inform you in advance and offer a different tour date, an alternative tour or provide a full refund.
  • Guests who are pregnant or have high blood pressure, heart disease and bone diseases are not recommended to join the tour.
  • Most travellers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 30 travellers

Cancellation Policy

You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.

  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s cancelled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.
  • This experience requires a minimum number of travellers. If it’s cancelled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund.

Traveller Photos

See more
27 reviews
Total review count and overall rating based on Viator and Tripadvisor reviews
Reviews by Viator travellers.
Showing 1-10 of 27 reviews
Super fun tour
Neelam_P, Aug 2022
Loved this tour. They are really fun and do everything they can to help their customers. The staff is friendly and makes sure everyone is safe and feeling well. Definitely recommend.
olease contact me regarding pictures
Glenn_O, Aug 2022
how can we get in touch with the tour operator? The tour operators sold us photographs which were never delivered to our email address.
Response from Host, Aug 2022
The photo shop said already sent to email
Great trip!
Kerry_R, Aug 2022
This trip is well worth doing, many stops , great lunch & swimming in the lagoon fantastic! However, I will add that if you have elderly family members making this trip,((or less mobile) you do need to be able to move from one boat to another for lunch, this proved very tricky!Also to be able to get off at stops by getting into the water at about knee depth and wading to shore. Overall, very enjoyable trip!
A really really good time
Carolina_M, July 2022
Very well planed. Staff was amazing. Very well organized. They planed around 5 times to eat. Plenty of time to swim, to snorkel we even had time to paddle board. Highly recommend :)
Think twice before booking
Mahrukh_Z, July 2022
They take you to monkey island which is an incredibly dangerous island with wild monkeys; they said just stay away from the monkeys (which we did) me and my husband ended up getting bit despite following instructions; they had NO first aid kits or antiseptic on the boat and the tour operator washed us with sunscreen, if there is a risk of getting bit, why is this tour putting its customers at risk? Incredibly negligent. The woman who drove us to the hospital and the driver deserve five stars for their hospitality. Think twice before booking.
Beautiful trip, well worth the adventure!
Masana_M, July 2022
It was a wonderful trip with excellent provision of water and Pepsi throughout the trip, the lunch was tasty and we had a chance to see so many beautiful islands at a time that was surprisingly quiet. The last stop is a bit of a cash cow and there's tons of pressure to spend money unnecessarily, would skip it although it is a welcomed break from the noise of the boat ride. Advise to try to sit up front or on the sides as the back seat is really uncomfortable. The pictures are really lovely.
Rachael_M, July 2022
Terrible! They should have cancelled! Weather was wet and seas were very rough. We were absolutely drenched and cold and our dry clothes/towels were wet. Tide was high on monkey beach, so had to stand in water to avoid monkeys. Quite a few of us got off at Phi Phi island to catch the ferry back as it felt safer. One lady’s husband, who stayed on the tour, said the boat didn’t even stop at all stops due to rough seas, didn’t go to Khai island, was back in Phuket 2 hours ahead of schedule. Need to think of the safety and wellbeing of customers. Also, the value for money if not stopping all stops.
Response from Host, July 2022
Thank you for your feedback. ์We must apologize to you. Your observations and feedback will help us to improve and we have therefore made sure to share your comments with our team. And please accept our apologies that your visit did not meet your expectations nor our standards.
Efficient, well-planned and friendly way to visit one of Earth’s most stunningly beautiful corner.
Bert_M, Dec 2021
Efficient booking and planning. Efficient planning on the day — from pick-up to processing at private boat terminal to return to our villa. Friendly, helpful and fun staff throughout the day. Good sequencing (starting with Phi Phi Leh) and pacing (not to short and not too long) of each stop. Good food. Overall a very pleasant and memorable experience.
Highly Recommend
Adam_D, Nov 2020
I highly recommend the Phi Phi and Khai Islands Premium Service Trip by Seastar Andaman From Phuket. The times at each stop were perfect, not too short, not too long. The guide and boat crew were great and very helpful, even making sure we got the prefect photos on the beach. The snacks and drinks provided throughout the day were a nice surprise as well. The two different snorkeling stops were great with lots of sea life to check out. 5 stars for the ‘premium service’ and would definitely do again.
Well organized, but where are my photos? (Phi Phi + Khai Islands, Jan 9)
Jeanette F, Jan 2020
Beautiful day on the sea. Seastar had it all very well organized. Coffee/snacks to greet us at the office, and then water/soft drinks all day on the boat. I did the Phi Phi Island & Khai Island tour. Beautiful from a distance, but man, these places are sooo over-crowded! Khai Island is literally a little sand island covered with bars and restaurants. There was a guy on the tour taking pictures and shooting video of us all day. We could buy a usb stick to be delivered to our hotel that same night. I paid for it, and expected to get it later that night. No usb stick. I have now returned home, emailed Sea Star AND the photo company, but still no reply. I paid about $40 for the photos/videos, so it's not cheap. A person at my hotel called them and were told they would email me a link to download it, but still nothing. I want my photos. Or my money back.
Îles paradisiaques
Normand_B, May 2022
La couleur de l eau et le sable a Monkey beach, le travail des guides est super. Bateau confortable et silencieux