San Blas Islands

Visit San Blas Paradise - Day Tour to 4 spots + Meal + Drink

Warsobtugua, Panama

From USD 83.00

Select Date and Travellers

Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance.
  • 14 hours (approx.)
  • Pickup offered
  • Mobile ticket
  • Offered in: English


Many tours go to the beautiful San Blas Islands but few give you the chance to snorkel at two of the best spots. On this full-day tour to the archipelago you’ll be taken to some peaceful beaches, away from the crowds. Visit Isla Yansailidup and the Natural Pool and enjoy swimming and snorkeling in the balmy tropical waters. All snorkeling gear will be provided so don’t worry about bringing yours from home.
  • Refreshments and a lunch of fish, seafood, or chicken is included
  • Leave Panama City early to get a full day in the islands
  • Travel in comfortable shared transport
  • Learn about the indigenous Guna people of the islands

What's Included

  • Use of Snorkel Equipment (snorkel and mask)
  • Lunch
  • Shared boat/lancha transportation all day
  • San Blas Day Tour
  • One beverage: Bottle of water, soda or beer
  • Island Taxes
  • Itinerary might change due to weather and ocean conditions
  • Guna Entrance Fee paid to border patrol ($22 for Internationals, $7 for Panamanian residents)

Meeting And Pickup

You can head directly to the meeting point, or request pickup

Meeting point

  • Carti Parking and Boat Terminal
    F23C+W2C, Warsobtugua, Panama

    The tour starts in the port of Carti. Contact our office for exact driving directions and instructions. Plan to arrive no later than 8:30am. Only 4x4 vehicles are allowed entry into San Blas territory. All other cars and SUVs will not be allowed to enter the territory and you will lose your tour.

Pickup points

Select a pickup point

End point

This activity ends back at the meeting point.

Pickup details

If booking with transportation from Panama City: IF YOU HAVE NOT PROVIDED YOUR WHATSAPP NUMBER AND PICK UP INFORMATION (HOTEL NAME & ROOM NUMBER) YOUR TOUR IS NOT CONFIRMED AND WE WILL NOT BE ABLE TO PICK YOU UP. On the day of your tour, please be ready to be picked up from your hotel between 5:00am and 5:30 am, and wait in the lobby. Since we have shared transportation with up to 6 guests per car, our drivers choose the best route to pick up all guests in a timely manner. To avoid any delays we appreciate your cooperation in being on time. If you are not at your designated pick up point (and waiting in the lobby!), you will loose your tour without refund. The driver will try his best in contacting you via WhatsApp. Please understand that the driver cannot wait longer than 10 minutes before continuing to the next pick up destination, in order to provide timely service for all of the other guests. If driving on your own to San Blas: Please contact our office for exact driving directions and instructions. PLEASE BE ADVISED THAT ONLY 4X4 CARS ARE PERMITTED TO ENTER THE TERRITORY. We have many guests who arrive in a regular SUV (such as Hyundai Tucson or similar), but are not allowed to enter, because the SUV is not a 4x4 and is considered too small or not suitable for the treacherous roads.

What To Expect

San Blas Islands

3 hours Admission Ticket Included

San Blas Islands

30 minutesAdmission Ticket Included

San Blas Islands

30 minutesAdmission Ticket Free

San Blas Islands

1 hour Admission Ticket Free

Additional Info

  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Not recommended for travellers with back problems
  • Not recommended for pregnant travellers
  • No heart problems or other serious medical conditions
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking.
  • Departure time is between 5:00am and 5:45am from your Panama City lodging. If staying at Playa Bonita area, your departure time is between 5:00am and 5:15am.
  • You are welcome to bring a cooler with your own drinks, potable water, snacks and beverages (fruit juice or alcohol). The driver will stop at a supermarket on the way to San Blas in order for you to purchase additional items.
  • Please be advised that San Blas is in the Guna territory, which is an autonomous, Indian zone. The services are very basic. The Gunas will be providing all touristic services, such as meal preparations, car and boat transportations, lodging, and tour guiding. We are proud to be working with this friendly tribe and with each booking we give back to the community, supporting their customs and their traditional way of life. We kindly ask you to respect this beautiful culture and their simple way of life, leaving your expectations behind and learning about their innocent culture.
  • We recommend that you bring your personal hygiene items, such as towels, sunscreen, hats, mosquito repellent.
  • In San Blas Islands there are no ATMs, please bring cash. You can buy additional drinks, snacks, souvenirs etc.
  • “Tigo” is the cell phone company that has the best reception in San Blas.
  • Infants need to sit on laps
  • PLEASE BE PREPARED FOR A 2.5 to 3 HOUR CAR JOURNEY EACH WAY OVER BAD ROADS WITH POTHOLES, SLOW CURVES AND OFF-ROAD SECTIONS! THERE IS ALSO A 25-30 MINUTE BOAT RIDE TO YOUR FIRST ISLAND WHICH CAN GET QUITE BUMPY AND WET. We feel that the islands are worth the long drive, but some travelers have complained about the roads and the fast boat ride from and to the port. While we strive to provide our guests the best service and an unforgettable experience in San Blas, we are not responsible for road and ocean conditions, and we would like you to be aware of this fact :)
  • IMPORTANT SAN BLAS DISCLAIMER - PLEASE READ! While San Blas is a beautiful island archipelago with stunning beaches and clear waters, it also has its downsides, for which we would like to make you aware off.  In San Blas only the Kuna population is allowed to work in the territory. The services and infrastructure are not what most of us are used to. Kunas are not very service oriented and can often seem shy or reserved. A stay in San Blas can be compared to a camping vacation that offers minimal comfort, services and amenities. We strongly advise those who have 5 star expectations to think twice before embarking on this adventure. We do have alternative tours in Panama with more high-end services.  We really care about our reputation and we want our guests to enjoy their vacation with us. We attempt to be as transparent as possible in order to set guest expectations from the start. We do not own any of the islands and we pride ourselves in providing excellent service during your booking process and attempting to assist you during your San Blas vacation. However, please remember that we cannot guarantee the same excellent service during your stay in San Blas. Please read all the below information well! San Blas is very rustic without the amenities and standards you might be used to from home. Compared to places such as Tahiti and Maldives that are managed by international hotel chains, San Blas has remained autonomous without the influence of outsiders. When visiting San Blas, it should be viewed as a cultural experience where guests live with the Kunas and respect their traditions and their primitive ways of living. No air condition - None of the islands offer A/C, some cabins don’t have fans either. No Wifi - You can buy a prepaid SIM card (Tigo or Digicel), which may or may not have signal. No luxury facilities - Bathrooms may be dirty, sinks may get clogged, sheets may be old Electricity is only available between 6:00pm and 6:00am. Cabins don’t have outlets. Electric devices can be charged in the restaurant. Water is a precious commodity in San Blas. It is either brought in by boat or pumped from the island well, which may have a significant salt content. Oftentimes pumps can malfunction and cause water outages. Beds and mattresses can be uncomfortable and sheets are old and worn. What seems like trash and clutter around the local huts, are items and tools that Kunas re-use for their daily lives. Please respect the fact that you will spend your time living alongside the Kunas who have different traditions and values. All services will all be handled by the indigenous Kuna. While we strive to provide the best service possible and train the Kuna in customer management, some of the   below services are often out of our control. Car transportation - the ride to San Blas takes 2.5 to 3 hours, with 1.5 hours over slow, curvy roads with potholes. For those with motion sickness, please prepare accordingly. The transportation is in a shared 4x4 SUV, with one seat up front, three seats in the middle row and 2 seats in the back row. Seats are assigned randomly. Those who require additional space in the car must purchase an extra seat. Pick up from your lodging is scheduled between 5:00am and 5:30am, but can sometimes be as late as 5:45am depending on the timeliness of other guests that we pick up. Out of respect for all others in the car we ask everyone to wait in the lobby of their building at 5:00am. If you are not at the designated meeting point, the driver will make an effort to locate you, but he cannot delay the transportation by more than 10 minutes. No refunds are awarded to guests who don’t show up on time. Boat transportation - depending on weather and ocean conditions, the 20-40 minute boat ride might be bumpy and wet with ocean spray. Luggage is stored in the front of the boat and covered with tarps. Island cabin management - cabins are very rustic and facilities, such as showers and bathrooms are often “home-made” with PVC pipes. Some guests have complained that sheets are old. Please bring your own if you require fresh smelling sheets. Island kitchen - meal plans are repetitive and food might taste bland, without the use of spices. Additional food, drinks and snacks can be purchased on the way to San Blas. The driver will stop at a grocery store. Most Kunas DO NOT speak English. Please attempt to resolve any cabin related issues and requests directly with the island management. Trash is a worldwide problem and unfortunately San Blas has not been spared from the ever increasing issue. During certain tides and ocean and wind conditions plastic trash from throughout the Caribbean ocean accumulates on the beaches of San Blas. While the local Kuna are working hard to collect the constant flood of plastic trash washing up on their beaches, guests will nevertheless find evidence of plastic spread out on the island. Furthermore, Kunas tend to collect certain “trash” and re-use it for their purposes. For instance, a collection of empty gas canisters has been re-used to create a Christmas tree. During the wet months (April - December) or during windless days, all of San Blas experiences sandflies, which are little blood-sucking flies that leave itchy marks. Please ensure to bring insect repellent and prepare to return to Panama City with a few itchy memories. Some islands, such as Isla Wailidup tend to have more than others. Weather:    Panama is located in the Intertropical Convergence Zone, which means that the weather is very unpredictable and is impossible to forecast with accuracy. The weather forecast will usually show rain and thunderstorms for most days of the year, when in reality there are oftentimes beautiful, sunny days in San Blas. Please do not rely on the weather forecast in Panama. Due to the tropical conditions in San Blas rain can occur at any time and we do not offer refunds for rainy days. Guests who stay in cabins and would like to return earlier than their scheduled departure date must notify our reservation team one day before by 5:00pm via WhatsApp found on your ticket, in order for us to arrange your return transfer. No refunds apply for early departures. Due to the complexity of the logistics involved with each reservation in San Blas (arranging cars, boats, tours, cabins and meals), we kindly ask our guests to adhere to the itinerary schedule sent to them in advance of their trip to San Blas. For any changes in schedule, you must first contact our office at least one day before by 5:00pm and we will attempt to accommodate your request. Travel Emergencies: The San Blas islands are located in a very remote region of Panama. We ask all guests  to be responsible for their own well being and to be aware that medical assistance can often not be provided right away. The closest medical facility in San Blas is very basic and can only provide assistance for minor issues. Guests with injuries such as broken bones that require more specialized treatment need to be transported to Panama City. Guests are responsible for all charges arising from a medical emergency, such as boat and car transportation and medical care. We suggest all guests to carry a Travel Insurance to cover emergency expenses. For more information, please check your ticket for the travel insurance link. We kindly ask our guests to lower their expectation when visiting San Blas and to focus on the beautiful remote paradise that San Blas has remained despite the effects that modern society has caused to them. The Kunas are very gentle and kind people, but can also be somewhat shy at times. When approaching them with a smile and an open heart you will be guaranteed an innocent, happy smile in return. Arriving with the right mindset and expectation usually guarantees an unforgettable experience, where guests are able to focus on the beauties of the islands, beaches, ocean and the people, rather than on the limitations that we mentioned above.
  • The use of drones is prohibited in San Blas. Heavy fines are imposed on those who disobey the law.
  • The road to San Blas is very curvy with lots of hills and off-road sections. If you are sensitive to motion sickness, please prepare accordingly by bringing appropriate medication.
  • Most travellers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 14 travellers

Cancellation Policy

You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.

  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s cancelled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.

Traveller Photos

See more
Featured review
What a wonderful excursion. The drive was long, but our driver was incredibly fun and knowledgeable. Once we made it to the water, the real fun started. What a beautiful little piece of the world. The water is crystal clear and calm, our tour guide was incredible. Before we left we were already to come back and stay the night a few nights on our next Panama vacation. Pretty sure the 'natural swimming pools' are my wife's new favorite place in the world.


46 reviews
Total review count and overall rating based on Viator and Tripadvisor reviews
Reviews by Viator travellers.
Showing 1-10 of 46 reviews
Be prepared
Tara_S, Apr 2023
It was a long day! On an whindy road for hours. Food was mediocre. Definitely suggest bringing your own snacks and water. And the water is not warm. Just FYI
Response from Host, Apr 2023
Hi Tara, we are sad you could not enjoy your day in San Blas. We try to prepare all of our guests about the road conditions in our product listing as well as on our San Blas disclaimer, which we invite that everyone reads. We feel that those who arrive without high expectations usually have an unforgettable day in a paradise that is unequalled. Today's ocean temps are 76 Fahrenheit (or 24.5 degrees Celsius). Unfortunately as a booking agency we cannot control both the road conditions and the water temperature. However, we do our best to provide excellent service, a fun tour at very competitive prices :) We hope you enjoy the remainder of your vacation.
The Gilligan Island tour that went on forever.
Christie_G, Apr 2023
Snorkeling is a joke. We saw one star fish. It was a long trip that I would not recommend. 13 hours for the day. One island would have been enough and I wouldn't take the trip ever again.
Response from Host, Apr 2023
Hi Christie, we are very sorry that you did not enjoy your tour with us and that it did not meet your expectations. For those who want more time on just one island we also offer a "Beach Day in San Blas" tour which allows for lots of beach time on just one island. We hope you enjoyed the remainder of your stay in Panama :)
Paul_M, Apr 2023
ISLANDS PERFECT CLEAN and friendly. somewhat crowded. ocean perfect ...worry bout plastic trash and tourist coral killing sunscreen. Didn't have beach towels . Folks very respectful and helpful at all times. Getting on /off boats difficult even for athletic persons. WEATHER GREAT! very friendly and driver the best. nice co visitors too from FRANCE AND SPAIN P. MERRITT
Response from Host, Apr 2023
Hi Paul, we are glad to hear that you had a great time and that our staff was friendly and helpful. We apologize for the lack of beach towels and for the difficulty getting on and off the boats. We are also aware of the plastic trash and sunscreen killing off corals killing. We are doing our best are to address these issues. Thank you for your feedback!
Hsve a nice day
Cornelis_v, Mar 2023
We had a excellent driver Joel The tour was bumpy but he drives ok De boat tour was nice and the islands were amazing
Response from Host, Mar 2023
We are so happy that you enjoyed your tour with us and hope to hear back from you again on your next trip.
Long Day for Little Reward
Jennifer_W, Feb 2023
I was willing to endure the 4:00am wake up and 3 hour car ride to San Blas Islands based on all I'd read about them. I was most excited to interact with the people who live there and to experience their culture and to go snorkeling. But unlike what was advertised, we had 4 stops and no snorkeling. In fact, at the one sand bar we stopped at the guide said NOT to go outside of the shallow area because there was marine life out there. I kept waiting for an opportunity to snorkel, but that never came, and neither did any type of cultural interactions, which to be fair, I shouldn't have expected. The islands were beautiful, but with very little to do on them. This was a very, very long trip to take for a subpar beach day that didn't end up including snorkeling after all.
Response from Host, Feb 2023
Hi Jennifer, thank you for sharing your feedback. We understand you expected to go snorkeling, which we offer at Isla Perro, where guests can snorkel on the shipwreck which has lots of marine life. Some islands that are inhabited by Kunas will gladly interact with guests. As mentioned in our listing they can be a bit shy, but once approached the Kunas will open up and gladly interact with guests. Furthermore, your tour took place during carnival week, which receives more visitors to San Blas and can be a bit busy. We thank you for choosing our services and we hope to hear from you again in the future to show you some of the other beautiful places Panama has to offer.
bring a plastic garbage bag to protect your stuff from the water splashing during the boat ride
Carmen_M, Jan 2023
The trip is worthwhile. The operator provides ample warningscabout the bad road conditions (it is bad but no sooo bad) Visitors are not warned about the worst part, getting soaking wet as the water splashes during the boat ride. All of my belongings, including passport and money got wet, let alone my clothes! I was drenching! Suggestion, wear bathing suit and bring all you staff in a plastic, garbage bag. If you put your bag and clothes inside the bag, you will get wet, but not your stuff. Could also bring a rain poncho to cover your face , but the Caribbean water is warm
Beautiful islands
Joi_C, Jan 2023
The islands were beautiful and the tour staff was very friendly. I took off 1 star because the car and speed boat ride there and back was very rough. And how long the transfer time was. From pick up time it took 5 hours to reach the first island. It took about 3 -3.5 hours to get back from the dock to the hotel. Otherwise it was a fun and beautiful experience.
Beautiful, relaxing, enjoyable and fun to explore
Yedidya_S, Jan 2023
The boat ride was exhilarating, the beaches, sky and water was gorgeous! Beautiful, relaxing, enjoyable and fun to explore. Was great to island hop and enjoy the paradise
The Road to San Blas
Tyler_D, Jan 2023
The boat road was super bumpy but overall great experience. Also the road to San Blas is terrible. The islands were beautiful.
Not Worth It
Reinhard_K, Jan 2023
The islands were beautiful as described. White sand, warm Caribbean water and palm trees. Getting there from Panama City was the challenge. The tour description said 3 hours by 4x4 to get there but it took 3 1/2 hours each way. Combine that with a half hour boat ride each way, that left about 6 hours to enjoy the islands before heading back for a total excursion of 14 hours. Luckily the afternoon showers held off so the weather was good. The road from the main highway was terrible, in fact I've never experienced a paved asphalt road with so many potholes. No wonder only 4x4s are allowed. The convoy of 4x4s going there must take a real beating. The boat ride was also a challenge. It was a windy day so if you sat in the back half of the boat you got drenched from spray, especially if you were on the upwind side. Combine all that with a relatively expensive trip, including the fee to enter the indigenous land, it makes you wonder if it's worth it. Knowing what I know now, my answer is no.
Response from Host, Feb 2023
Dear Reinhart, thank you for your feedback. We make it VERY clear in our listing that the road to San Blas can be challenging to some guests. Others enjoy the jungle roads while spotting wildlife. We have one of the best tours in San Blas and we pride ourselves for providing THE BEST service of all the agencies in Panama. However, we cannot do anything about the road to San Blas, aside from warning our guests several times in the listing, in our disclaimers and in our itineraries. We understand that this tour is not for everyone and that there are guests who don't enjoy the long trip. We offer various other amazing adventures around Panama that do not involve a long journey. However, San Blas is a unique island paradise and located in a very remote part of Panama, which adds to its appeal, being far away from mass tourism and commercialism. Those willing to take on the journey by car and boat will be rewarded by a paradise that cannot be found anywhere else in this world. On your next trip to Panama please advise us on your particular preferences and we will make sure to find you the fitting tour :)
Beautiful trip with amazing guides.
Jackie_J, Nov 2022
What a wonderful excursion. The drive was long, but our driver was incredibly fun and knowledgeable. Once we made it to the water, the real fun started. What a beautiful little piece of the world. The water is crystal clear and calm, our tour guide was incredible. Before we left we were already to come back and stay the night a few nights on our next Panama vacation. Pretty sure the 'natural swimming pools' are my wife's new favorite place in the world.
karolina_K, July 2022
A must do !!!! Amazing, best option available, fun , great places, white sand , a school of dolphins seen. !
Response from Host, Sept 2022
Hi Karolina, thank you for your kind review. We are glad you enjoyed your tour with us. We hope you will come back to Panama soon :)
"Super San Blas Beach Trip!"
JeremiahJOhn_D, July 2022
It was an amazing experience on San Blas islands. This tour company did excellent service from the morning pickup to navigating and doing the logistics of going to the islands. The beach is one of the most beautiful, crystal clear water beaches that I have ever been to. Love it! The food was also not bad at all. It is definitely the highlight of my trip to Panama.
Very wonderful tour , loved it !
karencatanzaro, June 2022
Excellent staff during the entire day , very safe driver , safe sturdy car for the long ride . Just enough time at each stop . Beautiful scenery and lovely lunch , the crew was wonderful. It was an amazing experience! Excellent tour .
Excellent tour with Tao travel 365 team!
Osiris_T, June 2022
This tour company was excellent! Joel was our driver and he picked us up from our hotel in Playa Bonita. He was definitely on time and was kind enough to send us a reminder message to bring our passport and the $22 fee to enter the island. We stopped at the supermarket before we got on the bumpy road. The road is definitely bumpy but Joel was such a skilled driver and cautiously went around them and sometimes through them. He was very polite and the entire tour crew was amazing. We went to four different islands and we also were fed lunch. The weather in San blas was amazing it was nice and sunny! I would definitely go back and will choose this same tour company. Well worth the money!
Not worth it
Maya_H, May 2022
The tour is not definitely NOT worth the money. It starts with a 3 hour car ride, the money for the duane is not included so you need to pay an extra 22 dollars. When you arrive there is a poor boat they let you on. You get a tourguide that doesn’t say or does anything. And the lunch you get is weird rice with pieces and just tasteless. Dont get me wrong, the islands are beautiful, but this tour is not worth the effort and definitely not the money..
Response from Host, May 2022
Hi Maya, we are sad to hear you were not able to enjoy your tour. We believe that all the details of the tour are clearly stated on our listing, including the duration of the drive, the condition of the road and the $22 San Blas entrance fee. We state all these facts so that our guests can properly align their expectation, come prepared and enjoy the tour for what it is. We feel that it is well worth the cost and the drive, taking into consideration you receive a full day tour to the other side of the country in an island paradise that is unique in this world, 6 hours of driving, boat service all day to various islands, and a lunch with drink. All of our team have eaten lunch in the island restaurant and we all can recommend the food that is being served. Traveling to other countries involves being open minded to new tastes, cultures and traditions and not expecting the same things you are used to from home.
Pristine waters!!!
Shalina_A, Apr 2022
Be prepared for a long trip and a long day. However every moment of it is worth it! The drive to the port that takes you to San Blás can be a bit bumpy however our driver seemed to navigate the road better than most. It is important to bring sunscreen water and a hat in order to protect yourself from the sun while you were on the beach. In the boat on the way to our first stop we got to see dolphins. Once we arrived at the first stop we took time to be on the beach then had lunch later in the afternoon. After lunch we had one hour before we left to go to another stop. Standing in the middle of the ocean in what they call the natural pool was breathtaking and refreshing. The water was extremely clear and you could see all the different species of fish swimming around. I was not the biggest fan of the food served but in the end the experience made up for the lackluster meal in my opinion. Everyone has the opportunity to pick up snacks and or food from the pitstop just before we go up the hill to get to the port. I would suggest everyone try to get something at the pitstop. In the end, this trip was well worth my time!!
Loved island hopping...
Markeshia_T, Apr 2022
Loved island hopping through the different island. The provided lunch was a plus. Excellent service.
Great trip! You should do it :)
Cheryl_A, Feb 2022
Very fun tour, really gives you a good view of the incredibly beautiful san blas islands. Beware of the drive over, it consists of an hour and a half of crazy ups and downs. I strongly suggest nausea meds for that part, but I’ll tell you it was well worth it! Make sure to bring a towel and lots of snacks so that you can enjoy to the fullest. If you get motion sickness, consider a helicopter or driving yourself
This tour will take you to see the best of the San Blas Islands. San Blas is a must see.
Danny_R, Dec 2019
When looking for tours to San Blas there was a lot of misinformation and confusion. Some reviews made it sound like it may be too much of a hassle to visit San Blas. My fiance gets motion sickness so I was especially concerned about the drive and boat ride. She was fine and had a great time. We rented a car and did the drive ourselves from Panama City. We downloaded the maps ahead of time on Google maps. It was basically 2 roads so you won't get lost. The drive isn't as bad as they made it out to be. It took about 2hrs. 1st hour is 1 smooth road. The second hour is where it gets tricky. The road is paved but there are lots of potholes. Driving ourselves was the right decision for us because driving at our own pace kept us from getting sick. The local drivers go faster so they get there quicker but the ride looked rougher. Out of the 30 or so people we saw who took the local transportation we only saw 1 person get sick. Don't let the ride deter you. It's not that bad and the islands are totally worth it. The men at the border were pleasant and very happy to see us visiting. We showed our passports, paid the fee and were ushered through with smiles. It was about a 30 minute ride from the border gate to the dock. There are 3 docks. Make sure you know which dock you are leaving from. The tour guides were awesome. They spoke very good English and kept us informed. The boat ride was a pleasure. You will not be uncomfortable. This tour took us to the bluest waters and best beaches. The sunken ship was awesome for snorkeling. The lunch was delicious. I don't eat fish so they gave me a chicken meal. Everybody loved their meals. The natural pool was the highlight and you will be amazed. I looked at pictures before and was worried the water wouldn't be the crystal clear waters I was looking for. I was not disappointed. You will see the perfect crystal clear waters of paradise. Don't listen to the weather forecast. The forecast always shows rain. We thought we wouldn't see the sun on our visit. We saw nothing but sun. Beautiful weather on the islands. This tour will take you to see the best of the San Blas Islands. If you only have 1 day and want to see the best of the islands take this tour.

Compare Similar Experiences

1 / 3
No Photo
Visit San Blas Paradise - Day Tour to 4 spots + Meal + Drink


14 hours
Free Cancellation
USD 83.00
No Photo
2-Day Trip to Paradise San Bland Island + Meals + Boat Tour


2 days
Free Cancellation
USD 175.00