San Jose

The best and nearest Bungee jump to San Jose

San Jose, Costa Rica

From USD 160.00

Select Date and Travellers

Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance.
  • 4 hours (approx.)
  • Hotel pickup offered
  • Mobile ticket
  • Offered in: English


    What's Included

    • All taxes, fees and handling charges
    • Lunch
    • Professional guide
    • Hotel pickup and drop-off from center San Jose
    • Extra charge for pick up and dropp off that are not in center San Jose
    • Extra activities that you can do in the same place like: rafting level 3 or 4, canyoning - rappel in waterfalls and Horseback riding and more

    Meeting And Pickup

    Pickup points

    Select a pickup point

    Start time

    09:00 am

    What To Expect

    Additional Info

    • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
    • Wheelchair accessible
    • Not recommended for pregnant travellers
    • Dress code is formal
    • May be operated by a multi-lingual guide
    • Vegetarian option is available, please advise at time of booking if required
    • Operates in all weather conditions, please dress appropriately
    • Stroller accessible
    • Service animals allowed
    • Near public transportation
    • Travellers should have a moderate physical fitness level
    • minimum reservation 2 Pax if not there is extra charge for transportation
    • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 80 travellers

    Cancellation Policy

    You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.

    • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
    • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
    • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
    • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.
    1 review
    Total review count and overall rating based on Viator and Tripadvisor reviews
    Reviews by Viator travellers.
    Showing 1-1 of 1 review
    Terrible experience
    Ali_H, Feb 2022
    Save your money and find another tour, they were unable to find a ride for me the day I booked my tour. And made me pay $30 for doing the trip solo. Not worth it
    Response from Host, Mar 2022
    the client reservse the tour onlyin the afternoon before the day of the tour. we send him message that he respond only in the morning of the tour. the driver that we found, had problem with his car and because its busy period we did not have another driver and we scedule with the client to delay it to the day after. because we have minimum limit of 2 pax, a single person neeed ti pay to cover the cost of the transportation of $30