5-hour Seattle and Suburbs Attractions Tour

Bellevue, United States

From USD 185.00

Price varies by group size

Select Date and Travellers

Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance.
  • 5 to 6 hours (approx.)
  • Pickup from select hotels
  • Mobile ticket
  • Offered in: English


    What's Included

    • Pick Up and Drop Offs
    • This tour will have a maximum of 5 travelers
    • Bottled Water
    • Park Entrance Fees
    • All Fees and Taxes
    • Private transportation
    • Space needle entrance fee

    Meeting And Pickup

    You can head directly to the meeting point, or request pickup

    Meeting point

    • Bellevue Transit Center
      10850 NE 6th St, Bellevue, WA 98004, USA

      Barbil Tours Guide will be in Bay 2

    Pickup points

    Select a pickup point

    End point

    This activity ends back at the meeting point.

    Pickup details

    We will inform the travelers by text message about the approximate location and time of pick up in advance. We can plan to pick up and drop off from additional locations if requested

    What To Expect

    Additional Info

    • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
    • Near public transportation
    • Stroller accessible
    • Not wheelchair accessible
    • Most travellers can participate
    • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 5 travellers
    Operated by BARBIL TOURS

    Cancellation Policy

    You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.

    • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
    • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
    • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
    • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.
    • This experience requires good weather. If it’s cancelled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.
    • This experience requires a minimum number of travellers. If it’s cancelled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund.
    4 reviews
    Total review count and overall rating based on Viator and Tripadvisor reviews
    Reviews by Viator travellers.
    Showing 1-2 of 4 reviews
    Karen_B, Sept 2021
    He did take us to the Space Needle. He didn’t take us any where else down town. When we asked about some places he didn’t know what they were. We were disappointed.
    Response from Host, Sept 2021
    The tour was conducted as per the itinerary including snoqualmie falls , and Seattle suburbs. Thanks for the feedback and we would work on it to improve the user experience.
    Meh. Maybe skip this one
    Jacob_H, Sept 2021
    The guide was late and essentially this was just an expensive Uber to the different FREE parks in the area.
    Response from Host, Sept 2021
    We always strive to provide experience to our customers.We did some reseacrj on it and found that the guide also received a good gratuity from other fellow travelers on the same tour and was never late. We would value honest feedback.