Explore Mt Saint Helen from Seattle in a small group

Bellevue, United States

From USD 185.00

Select Date and Travellers

Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance.
  • 8 to 10 hours (approx.)
  • Pickup from select hotels
  • Mobile ticket
  • Offered in: English


    What's Included

    • Pick-up and drop-off from selected places
    • Transportation in small groups from 6 to 12 in an air conditioned van
    • Bottled water
    • Private transportation
    • Lunch
    • Breakfast

    Meeting And Pickup

    You can head directly to your preferred meeting point, or request pickup.

    Meeting points

    Select a meeting point
    Type to search

    Pickup points

    Select a pickup point

    End point

    This activity ends back at the meeting point.

    Pickup details

    We will inform the travelers by text message about the approximate location and time of pick up in advance. We can plan to pick up and drop off from additional locations if requested

    What To Expect

    Additional Info

    • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
    • Near public transportation
    • Stroller accessible
    • Not wheelchair accessible
    • Most travellers can participate
    • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 14 travellers
    Operated by BARBIL TOURS

    Cancellation Policy

    You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.

    • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
    • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
    • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
    • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.
    • This experience requires good weather. If it’s cancelled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.
    • This experience requires a minimum number of travellers. If it’s cancelled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund.
    5 reviews
    Total review count and overall rating based on Viator and Tripadvisor reviews
    Reviews by Viator travellers.
    Showing 1-4 of 5 reviews
    Didn’t get to go, didn’t get the minimum people needed….money was refunded.
    Howard_H, Oct 2022
    I did read the reviews before booking, but I was hopeful that it wouldn’t apply to me. My trip got canceled the day before due to not having enough people to make the trip. There is a minimum number for them to run the trip, sadly we barely had half the number needed. Judging by the other reviews I think this is a common thing. If you can drive a car I feel like renting a car and driving to the places you want to go is the only way do it. I was really hoping to enjoy a trip with others which is why I booked here, but sadly it seems the solo trip in a car would have been my only option. The person running the tour was friendly and communicated to me throughout and was able to refund my money with ease, I was just let down.
    Response from Host, Oct 2022
    Sometimes due to weather we don’t have the minimum number of people / bookings as required for the tour . We try to mitigate this by providing alternate tours or the same tour as a private tour depending upon customer preference. We are customer obsessed and this is one such thing which we are continuously improving .
    Great learning experience
    Arely_S, Sept 2022
    Great learning experiencing, fun, educational. Friendly tour guide and knowledge. Had great views of Mt St Helen.
    The company sicks
    Bill_E, Aug 2022
    They canceled the trip too late for me to reschedule with anyone else. Very poor company to do business with. I had a confirmed ticket and they wouldn’t honor it
    Response from Host, Sept 2022
    Each tour has its own minimum number of bookings that we need to have for the tour to go ahead . For SUV tour the minimum is 2 and maximum is 5 but for the van tour the minimum is 6 and maximum is 14
    Great itinerary
    Anna_G, Aug 2022
    Made all the scheduled stops, the hiking trails around Mt St Helen’s offer truly amazing views! Too bad there was not enough people to make the originally scheduled tour for 6-14 ppl, had to upgrade for an SUV trip for $75.
    Response from Host, Aug 2022
    Thanks for your review . We are customer obsessed and always continuously strive to improve customer experiences