Recent Searches
Clear

Seattle: Historical Downtown Exploration Game

star-4.514 reviews
|
Seattle, United States
Seattle: Historical Downtown Exploration Game

From USD7.23

Price varies by group size

Lowest Price Guarantee

Select Date and Travellers

Number of travellers
0 Adults1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


Safety measures
icon1 hour 30 minutes  (approx.)
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English

Overview

Explore Seattle in a unique way, following clues and solving puzzles as you learn about the city's history and event surrounding the Klondike Gold Rush, the Seattle Underground and Great Seattle Fire. As you solve each challenge, you'll be brought to many exciting and historic locations throughout downtown. No map, GPS or tour guide needed, and the game is done on your desired time and at your own pace (typical completion time is about 1.5 hours.)
  • Explore downtown Seattle and learn its history while solving puzzle and challenges to unlock its stories
  • Complete the game at your own pace and desired time
  • Game requires no contact with a guide and no maps or GPS needed
  • Visit the Seattle Art Museum, Pioneer Square and Pike Place Market, among many other landmarks
Saved to wishlist!
Full flexibility: start at any hour, take a break at any time and resume later
This tour is always available to book. We are open 24/7, every day of the week.
This is the safest tour you can book: private, no human contact, you will avoid crowds.
Play offline: you DON'T NEED an internet connection to play this city game
A physical tour guide
Union Station , 401 S Jackson St, Seattle, WA 98104, USA

Please use Google Maps or other map services to arrive at this location. When you arrive, please follow the instructions inside the Questo app closely.

11/12/2020 - 9/1/2023
Monday - Sunday:05:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Waterfront Park , 1401 Alaskan Way, Seattle, WA 98101, USA
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Service animals allowed
  • Near public transportation
  • Most travellers can participate
  • This is a private tour/activity. Only your group will participate
  • OPERATED BY Questo App City Exploration Game
You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the social distancing policy during Seattle: Historical Downtown Exploration Game?
A:The policies on social distancing are:

  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
  • Contactless payments for gratuities and add-ons
See all safety measures taken by Seattle: Historical Downtown Exploration Game.
Q:
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during Seattle: Historical Downtown Exploration Game?
A:The policies on staff health & safety are:

  • Regular temperature checks for staff
  • Paid stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
See all safety measures taken by Seattle: Historical Downtown Exploration Game.

Traveller Photos

See More

Reviews

4.5
star-4.5
14 reviews
3 stars
0

Reviews by Viator travellers

We perform checks on reviews

Showing 1-3 of 14 reviews
star-1
SCAM
Kim_J
, Jul. 2022
It was horrible and a waste of my money. There were other fees to be paid so that you could play the game (purchase gems; $19.99) that was not disclosed before booking. Then the app did not take me to any of the destinations but rather walked me around the block which I could have done on my own without having paid for this “guided tour”. It’s the worst and a scam. I’d like ALL of my money back
icon Response from Host , Jul. 2022
Hi, Kim. First, sorry to read you didn't enjoy the game. I checked your booking, and I saw that you didn't follow the post-purchase intstructions to unlock the game. As such, you were asked to buy the game from the app too. Now, since we don't want you to double spend, we already processed a refund. As for the rest of your game, sorry again to see you didn't enjoy the game. Hope you'll play another one soon that will change your mind about Questo. Thank you!
star-4
Informative
Margot_D
, May 2022
Very informative but, a bit boring. One site was under construction and took us a while to find the clue . This should have been updated since we had to jump over construction “do not enter” sign to reach the clue.
icon Response from Host , May 2022
Thank you for sharing positive experience with Questo. We are grateful that you enjoyed the game. Hope to see you explore more games with us.
star-5
Fun exploration game
Jamie_S
, Mar. 2022
I enjoyed that this game took me to multiple different stops that were fun to explore. The puzzles were interesting and nothing was too hard. The game offered hints if you needed them.
icon Response from Host , Mar. 2022
Great to see that you enjoyed exploring Seattle with Questo. Thank you for sharing your review. Hope to see you explore more games with us.
1 traveller found this review helpful

Why you are seeing these recommendations

Compare Similar Experiences

Current
Seattle: Historical Downtown Exploration Game
Seattle: Historical Downtown Exploration Game

star-4.514

1 hour 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
USD7.23

star-532

3 hours

Free Cancellation

From
USD475.00

star-58

3 hours

Free Cancellation

From
USD380.00

star-4.53695

1 hour

Free Cancellation

From
USD29.03

star-4.5198

2 hours 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
USD33.67

star-55

2 hours 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
USD45.00

star-52

5 hours 5 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
USD135.00
Why you are seeing these recommendations

Explore Similar Things to Do

Why you are seeing these recommendations