Singapore Changi Airport: Private Arrival Transfer with Meet & Greet Service

Singapore, Singapore
Singapore Changi Airport Private Arrival Transfer with Meet and Greet Service

From USD 23.21

Price varies by group size

Select Date and Travellers

You will not receive a refund if you cancel.
  • 20 minutes to 1 hour
  • Pickup offered
  • Mobile ticket


Avoid the hassle of lining up for taxis or navigating public transport with a handy transfer from Changi Airport to Singapore city. There’s no need to squeeze in with strangers either, as this is a private service. Travel to your hotel in a comfortable air-conditioned vehicle and enjoy the sights en route as someone else does the driving.
  • Arrive at your hotel feeling refreshed and ready to go
  • Receive personalized attention with a private transfer
  • Ideal for first-time visitors to Singapore
  • Suitable for both business and leisure travelers

What's Included

  • One-way private transfer from Changi Airport to hotel
  • Excess luggage charges (where applicable)
  • Personal expenses
  • Gratuities
  • Vehicle Child safety equipments
  • Additional drop off points
  • Midnight Surcharges

Meeting And Pickup

Pickup points

Select a pickup point

Start time

Confirm time with the local provider in advance of your experience.

Opening hours

Select your preferred transportation option to see hours.
View tour option

Drop-off point

  • Singapore

    All hotels, and desitnation within Singapore island

Pickup details

Ensure that you have your mobile number included in the booking. This number should be registered to whatsapp for easy communications. You will receive a whatsapp message or email from our ground conceirge crew 24hrs prior to your travel date/time. If you do not have your mobile on or cannot see your name at the Arrival hall, do not panic. 1. Check you email for specific instructions 2. Go to a nearby information counter and get someone to send a whatsapp to our customer hotline

What To Expect

Additional Info

  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Near public transportation
  • Infant seats available
  • Most travellers can participate
  • Each traveler is allowed a maximum of 1 suitcase. Oversized or excessive luggage (e.g. surfboards, golf clubs or bikes) may have certain restrictions, please inquire with the operator prior to travel to confirm if your excess luggage is acceptable
  • The duration of transfers are approximate, the exact duration will depend on the time of day and traffic conditions
  • Child seats are mandatory for all young passengers under 1.35m in height. There will be a surcharge of USD15.00 per child seat made payable via cash to the driver at the pickup location
  • This is a private tour/activity. Only your group will participate

Cancellation Policy

This experience is non-refundable and cannot be changed for any reason. If you cancel or ask for an amendment, the amount you paid will not be refunded.

      Traveller Photos

      See more
      Featured review
      The driver Desmond contacted the day before and stayed in contact via WhatsApp throughout arrival process. Was very friendly providing some incite into Singapore on the way. The pick up was also prompt and good service


      93 reviews
      Total review count and overall rating based on Viator and Tripadvisor reviews
      Reviews by Viator travellers.
      Showing 1-10 of 93 reviews
      Excellent and friendly service
      Stephanie_L, Sept 2023
      We had an interesting conversation on our way to the hotel and the driver was very knowledgeable and friendly. I would definitely recommend your service.
      Spot on, fantastic!
      Tomasz_S, Sept 2023
      Absolutely amazing experience with Andrew, thank You!! Andrew arrived on time and delivered first class service, not only as a driver but also as a Singapore guide en route!
      Great driver
      Amanda_R, Aug 2023
      The driver (Dennis) was so helpful and brilliant to wait for us. Our flight landed early, but ended up sitting on the tarmac for over a half hour making us late. Dennis assured me he would wait for us and was very chatty on our trip to the hotel which was relaxing.
      Response from Host, Aug 2023
      Thank you. We hope to see you again!
      friendly driver, meet and greet at the airport
      Kayelene_L, July 2023
      easily booked, friendly driver, met us at the airport, good value, gave a brief commentary on particular points of interest on the way to our hotel, would definitely recommend
      Response from Host, Aug 2023
      Thank you. We hope to see you again!
      Great Service
      Paul_C, July 2023
      On-time and great conversation. Comfortable and clean vehicle. Good communication via what's app. Will book again.
      Response from Host, Aug 2023
      Thank you. We hope to see you again!
      Driver on time and...
      Scott_B, June 2023
      Driver on time and understanding when we were delayed with finding meeting point. Driver knowledgeable
      Response from Host, Aug 2023
      Thank you. We hope to see you again!
      My adventures to Singapore
      RICHARD_T, June 2023
      My travel from Sydney Australia to Singapore and transfer to my hotel after being met was smooth and I was personally very well looked after suitcase was taken from me upon meeting at the arrivals hall and put into the car and taken to the hotel entrance when the transfer was completed..a perfect way to start enjoying wishes Richard…
      Response from Host, June 2023
      Hi thank you for using our service. pls come bck again
      Fantastic service, friendly driver.
      Susan_E, June 2023
      Our driver was very easy to find at the airport, holding a sign with my name on it. He was very polite and friendly, and had us wait inside in the cool while he got the car from the car park. On the drive to our hotel he was chatty and informative about the city of Singapore. I would highly recommend this service. It certainly saves a lot of hassle, when you are in an unfamiliar city.
      Response from Host, June 2023
      Thank you for visiting us and using our service. Hope to see you again!
      Terrie_W, June 2023
      Friendly, polite and hospitable. Communication on pick was good and constantly in contacr. Highly recommended.
      Response from Host, June 2023
      Thank you for visiting us and using our service. Hope to see you again!
      Good pick up service from transfer company
      Isobel_K, May 2023
      Delighted our driver was at the arrival area when we cleared baggage reclaim and was helpful and friendly giving advice on what to do in Singapore
      Response from Host, May 2023
      Thank you for visiting us and using our service. Hope to see you again!
      Joanne_B, May 2023
      Friendly commutative driver who was very helpful . The driver went out of his way to help with bags etc.
      Response from Host, May 2023
      Thank you for visiting us and using our service. Hope to see you again!
      Good Ride
      Michael_L, May 2023
      The driver was on time and the ride to our hotel was very good. His car was also very clean and he helped us plan our trip on MRT.
      Response from Host, May 2023
      Thank you for visiting us and using our service. Hope to see you again!
      Don't use this service.
      Mark_S, Apr 2023
      Our experience was terrible and unsafe. The driver was late, under some influence or hugely tired who was an unsafe driver.
      Response from Host, Apr 2023
      Dear M, Thank you for your feedback. The driver’s name is Julian, someone with more than 4 years of driving in our company. I agree that he was late for approx 10 minutes due to a road repair on his way to the airport for pickup. In which Julian has informed you of that situation on text message which you acknowledge. ~~ I am interested to know more, please write back to me to describe in detail on the words you quote; - “under some influence” - “hugely tired” - “unsafe” According to the GPS tracker in our back end office, the driver was operating the vehicle in a moderate traffic condition at an average speed of 40km/h and 90-100km/h on expressways (which is the legal speed limit on our roads) Unlike many countries around the world with a lot more space, Singapore is a dense populated city and vehicles tend to travel bumper to bumper on busy roads to get around, if this is your concern.? As for his behavior, we have so far not receive negative feedbacks throughout his 4 years with us. All our drivers are licensed and qualified with - Private hire Vocational licences (renew every 3 years) - requirements to be licence (every driver) includes social conducts checks, traffic conducts, health checks. I am unsure of what you have experience with Julian, but do get back to me if you read this… as i am concerned of the well being of hundreds of passengers he picks up every week. My email. At the meantime, we will check through the inboard dashcam of the mentioned driver. At RIGHTLANES, Any misconduct that defies traffic rules or passenger handling protocols will be removed from the company instantly. I hope to speak to you soon. Yours in service Ace Ong
      Very very bad
      kaye_n, Apr 2023
      We had a terrible experience getting through customs.It took longer than we thought.So I knew we would probably lose our driver.Although I was told the driver tried to contact me I did not receive any communication.I tried to get in touch but to no avail.After 1/2 hr we gave up & got a taxi to our hotel.I reached out to them the next day but would not allow us a return trip or a refund.I would never recommend this company.Very very poor service & put this down to a loss.
      Response from Host, Apr 2023
      Dear N, I had a look at your travel date on the 22nd March 2023. The number provided was a mobile from Australia that ends with the number 2603 (last 4 digits). We have dialing records and text messages that was sent. (Sms and whatsapp) If you had book this through a 3rd party agent it is important that you check with them that your contact details are correct. Our experience is that most travel agents will provide their office number in the booking. We had definitely tried very hard to get to you, otherwise you will not be able to reply to us the next day when you spoke to us. The waiting policy for us cater to each customer is 60 minutes from time the flight lands. In your case, given the benefit of doubt that you might have a delay in the immigration, it was extended to 80 minutes in total. As such, this booking was filed a no show after the waiting is up. As we only receive a reply from you the following day, there is nothing much we can do. On a goodwill basis, we had offered a discounted return transfer to you by our service team manager, Joseph. But we were turned down. We are sorry for your unhappy experience. IMPORTANT (for all readers) It is easier to have an internet connection on your mobile phone whereas arriving in Singapore, as all arrival cards have been digitize and can be filled in online. This will speed up your process to get through immigration.
      It was our first visit in...
      yaakov_v, Apr 2023
      It was our first visit in singapore, sam was very helpful to guide us in our first steps what we needed
      Response from Host, Apr 2023
      Thank you and see you again
      Very dissatisfied
      Gavin_W, Apr 2023
      I waited for over an hour with no contact. Finally I managed to make contact. The actual driver who came (James) was amazing. However this was a disaster. I had confirmed it before I even left Australia. Not happy!
      Response from Host, Apr 2023
      Dear Gavin, Thank you for your feedback. I saw your feedback and investigated the matter. 1. You will in touch with our customer service days before you travel. We are aware that you are coming. 2. One prior your flight land, we were in touch with you but received no reply, our conceirge service people were looking for you at the arrival hall nearest to your baggage belt, until we receive your call from two channels. - From our Ground Conceirge Service Crew - 15 minutes later our Customer Service Officer *At that time of your contact with, the driver initially allocated to you had to move on to the next flight and we had to dispatched the next available driver. 3. We have automatically upgraded your ride to a BMW 5 with James, for the wait. I am sorry that you were unhappy, but this matter could have been prevented if we had linked up immediately right after your flight lands. Yours in service Ace Ong
      Shelley_L, Mar 2023
      Could not find driver. Went to concierge desk and showed them phone number to call. Concierge said that it was not a Singapore phone number and he had never heard of the company. Big waste of money and then had to pay for a taxi. So finished up paying twice for transport from Changi Airport to our hotel.
      Response from Host, Mar 2023
      Dear Shelley, First of all, I apologize that your airport experience and delay at the immigration was not pleasant. Every guest is entitled 60 minutes of waiting time. In your case, our crew lead by my conceirge team, Terence automatically extended an additional 30 minutes to your waiting time for Free. During the process, we had sent you whatsapp, sms text messages, as well as 3 phone calls to the phone number included in your booking. As there were no response, the ground conceirge had to dismiss the driver for the next booking after 90 minutes of waiting. We only receive your response through our booking email 1 day after your arrival. In the email our Service Manager, Joseph had also offered a discounted transfer for your return trip but was turned down. ~ For all customers ~ 1. Please ensure that you received an additional confirmation slip from us nearer to your travel date. There are specific instructions on meet up and connecting with us in times of emergency If you did not receive any, please email us with your booking reference starting with BR-XXXXXXXXXX 2. The frequency of travelling has increase tremendously especially in Singapore and Kuala Lumpur. Delays are frequent, and at our discretion, the ground conceirge will attempt all ways to connect with you and extend your waiting time depending on the human traffic at time of your arrival. (The queue at the immigration can be quite nasty) However, we urge that you can assist us to stay connected, and make sure that the phone number provided in your booking is in use, and connected. This will prevent yourself from encountering such mishaps. 3. Here are some tips for you: Tip: Stay connected on the internet. At Singapore Airport, your arrival card can be filled in online, without the hassle of written cards, Tip: Stay connected to the internet, if it permits, use a whatsapp account connected to the internet upon landing. You will receive instructions from us. (See the important notes sent to you after your booking is confirmed) 4. All passengers are entitled to 60 minutes of waiting time. We will recommend that you can pop us a text message in the event if you suspect you might be held up at the long immigration queue. You may write to me if there is further feedbacks. Yours in service Ace Ong
      raymond_p, Mar 2023
      Did not assign a driver ,booking was made 4 months prior Left us at the airport to arrange our own transport to the hotel Also. Very over priced at $ 56 when the taxi we booked from the airport was $ 28.
      Response from Host, Mar 2023
      Hello, thank you for your feedback. I read the report on your booking that there was a glitch in our booking system causing your booking to be missed in the process of dispatch. As such this booking was refunded in full to you. We have fixed the booking system since March 2023, and will not have such problems again. As for the cost of the taxi, we are not a ride hailing service such as “Uber” and/or regular taxis. - We ensure no waiting time for you, no queues - We ensure clean and sanitize car cabin for every ride - Exclusive English speaking professionals to cater to your travel requirements We strive to be better! See you again! Yours in service Ace Ong
      Good service
      Graham_B, Mar 2023
      All went as it should. Driver met us as we left customs and took us to car. All good. Good service..
      Response from Host, Mar 2023
      Thank you sir. Let me know if we can do better. Always here to serve. Email
      Car service didn’t show up
      Kerry_L, Mar 2023
      I pre-paid for my Meet and Greet car service and upon my arrival at Changi, there was no one to meet me. My reservation got lost and I had to find the taxi line in order to get to my hotel, something I didn’t want to do…which is why I paid for your service. Your driver was a No Show. Fix your reservation system and don’t abandon foreigners at the airport when they are counting on your company.
      Response from Host, Mar 2023
      Good afternoon Ms. Kerry. I am aware of your case that happen 2100hrs in the evening. Because I personally approved your full refund within 15 minutes. Again on behalf of my crew and tech team, I extend my sincere apologies. As explained, this tech exercise happens once a month (maintainence scheduled) when the server reboots . Our tech team slipped and did not reroute the booking to our secondary server within that 5 minutes window when you pressed the book button, You received a confirmation from Viator but we were blinded. As a gesture of our sincere apologies, I asked our colleague, Mr. Joseph Malcolm to offer a return trip FREE OF CHARGE on your departure day, You can reply him on that whatsapp message sent to you for your travel details. (Please do give us time to prepare the vehicle for you by informing us early) I appreciate this feedback and would like all readers to understand that we do server maintainence but this is a human error that made the system failed. We will do better moving forward with better trained staff and aligning job procedures in the back office. Yours sincerely Ace Ong NOTE (for all readers) There will be a more personalized email sent to you after your first confirmation through viator and payment. The secondary confirmation will be notified on your account email address which will include - a set of meet and greet instructions - your whatsapp account (phone number) - laden capacity of your vehicle - and what to do in emergencies. If you are travelling in 48 hours, AND DID NOT RECEIVE A SECONDARY EMAIL from us, - Check your spam folder - then write in to us @ Include your booking reference: BR-XXXXXXXX

      Compare Similar Experiences

      1 / 3
      No Photo
      Singapore Changi Airport: Private Arrival Transfer with Meet & Greet Service


      1 hour
      Free Cancellation
      USD 23.21
      No Photo
      Private Singapore Arrival Transfer: Changi Airport to Hotel


      1 hour
      Free Cancellation
      USD 67.39
      No Photo
      Singapore Changi Airport (SIN) Private Transfer


      30 minutes to 1 hour
      Free Cancellation
      USD 11.50
      No Photo
      Singapore Changi Airport Arrival Transfer


      30 to 45 minutes
      Free Cancellation
      USD 59.90

      Explore Similar Things to Do