Glittering Singapore Night Out

Singapore, Singapore

From USD 66.80

Select Date and Travellers

Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance.
  • 4 hours 30 minutes (approx.)
  • Pickup offered
  • Mobile ticket
  • Offered in: English


Enjoy the best of Singapore after dark without worrying about how you’ll get around on this nighttime tour. Start at Merlion Park to take a photo with Singapore's official mascot before heading to Gardens by the Bay to admire the Supertree Grove and watch an amazing sound and light show. Admire the views across to Marina Bay, then head to Clarke Quay to see the bumboats that used to carry the city's cargo and take a cruise down the river.
  • Watch the colorful Supertrees lit up at night
  • Cruise down the Singapore River to admire the skyline
  • Enjoy round-trip transfers from your Singapore hotel
  • Entrance tickets to listed attractions are included

What's Included

  • Entry tickets included
  • Roundtrip transfers from your hotel
  • English Speaking Guide
  • Minimum 2 people for this tour to operate.
  • Any personal expenses

Meeting And Pickup

Pickup points

Select a pickup point

Start time

05:30 pm

Pickup details

This is a shared tour with other customers. Please be ready in your Hotel Lobby at least 15 minutes prior to the pickup time. And please kindly note that this is an estimated pick up time so it could be slightly delayed.

What To Expect

Merlion Park

30 minutesAdmission Ticket Free

Gardens by the Bay (Pass By)

Supertree Grove

1 hour Admission Ticket Free

Clarke Quay

30 minutesAdmission Ticket Included

Raffles Hotel Arcade (Pass By)

Additional Info

  • Confirmation will be received within 48 hours of booking, subject to availability
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Near public transportation
  • Not recommended for travellers with back problems
  • Not recommended for pregnant travellers
  • No heart problems or other serious medical conditions
  • Most travellers can participate
  • Minimum 2 people for this tour to operate.
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 99 travellers

Cancellation Policy

You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.

  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.
  • This experience requires a minimum number of travellers. If it’s cancelled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund.

Traveller Photos

See more

Traveller Tips

I’m not sure that this trip is good value for money.


47 reviews
Total review count and overall rating based on Viator and Tripadvisor reviews
Reviews by Viator travellers.
Showing 1-10 of 47 reviews
Darrell_B, June 2023
Haleem was very knowledgeable and friendly made the tour what it was. Was our first time in Singapore and was worth it booking this tour
Singapore Safari
Andre_C, May 2023
The gardens by the Bay lights how was a stand-up experience. The boat trip was also great and well organised. Our guide was very informative.
Response from Host, June 2023
Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a beautiful review. It gives us great encouragement to get positive feedback from you. Please do recommend us to your friends and family. We will ensure that they too receive our signature service. Best Regards, Jinnie
Excellent Touring Service
lilly_n, May 2023
Mr. Haleem, our tour driver was super fun. It was a great experience seeing the beauty of Singapore at night time. Beautiful and memorable experience were the river cruise, witnessing the Gardens by the Bay show and the delicious Singaporean cuisine! Highly recommended! 👍👍👍
Response from Host, June 2023
Hello Lilly, Think morning when I first saw your review, I was compelled to call everyone in to have a look. As I type this message, your review is being screenshotted and shared to several of the team's friends and families. That's how much your review means to us all. So your feedback gives us all tremendous happiness and encouragement to continue working hard because it tells us that we doing something right. Please do visit again, we'd love to have you as a customer again. Best Regards, Jinnie
Great intro to city
mark_w, May 2023
Really nice tour, well organized. Great way to see the show at Marina bay gardens. Can’t think of a better way to get a feel for the city. Highly recommend.
Response from Host, June 2023
We are incredibly grateful that you took out to leave us this note. Our company values put customer satisfaction as top priority and we are committed to our customers. Its customers like you that make our job wonderful. We look forward to serving you again. Thank you so much! Best Regards, Jinnie
Nite to remember.
Adelaida_A, Apr 2023
Shaleem a driver who pick us up to see Gliterring nite show is very polite, knowledgeable , pleasant to show us about Singapore as we requested to be our driver. Thank you very much.
Response from Host, June 2023
Hello Adelaid, Firstly, we want to thank you for willingly spending your time to write us a review. Our team is completely devoted to our work and Customer service is one of the foundation pillars on which this company has been built. It gives us great encouragement to get positive feedback from you. Please do recommend us to your friends and family. We will ensure that they too receive our signature service. Best Regards, Jinnie
First time in Singapore - Good tour
Kenneth_B, Apr 2023
Had a good time touring around downtown Singapore. Places we checked out and activities: -Marina bay -Gardens at the bay. There was also a light show -Boat Tour around Marina bay. -Break for food Good tour. I would recommend this.
Response from Host, June 2023
Thank you so much for your review! We are so glad that you had a great experience by our tour. And we hope to see you back again soon. Thank you again for stopping by! We hope to see you again soon. Best regards, Jinnie
Singapore at night!
Charlotte_B, Mar 2023
Our guide Haleem was phenomenal! He was very personable, knowledgeable, flexible and engaging. I would recommend this tour and Haleem to others.
Response from Host, June 2023
Dear Guest, Thank you for your kind words! We're so glad that you had a wonderful experience with our team member, Haleem. We'll be sure to pass along the praise! At our company, we always put our customers first, and we are so happy to see that you had a great time with us. Thanks you again for stopping by. We'll see you again soon! Best Regards, Jinnie
Memorable Glittering Night
Arlene_M, Jan 2023
Aida with badge # 4002 went beyond and above her duties as a tour guide. She’s knowledgeable and she gave us factual info on the history of the places we visited. She’s also a kind and caring person because she made sure we don’t trip while walking the dark paths on the way to Supertree lighting presentation. She gave us a location where we can perfectly watch the entirety of the supertree lighting. And the most adorable trait that we can never forget is when she helped us buy Singaporean souvenirs by dropping us off at Chinatown and she waited for 20 minutes. Aida also took awesome pictures of us at the Merlion park and the gardens by the bay. Thank you Viator for having employees like her. She’s an asset to your company. Hats off to Aida!
Response from Host, June 2023
It's wonderful to hear that you had a great experience with our guide. We'll be sure to pass along the praise! At our company, we love to hiring staff who puts our customers first and it's great to see that you had a lovely experience because of it. Thank you for stopping by and for your kind words. We hope to see you again soon! Best Regards, Jinnie
Great light show!
LINDA_M, Jan 2023
The display at the Gardens by the Bay was fantastic. The river cruise was nice but the wait in line was a little long
Response from Host, June 2023
Dear Linda Thank you so much for stopping in! We always put our customers first, and we're so happy to see that you had a great time with us! Thank you again for stopping by. We'll see you again soon! Best Regards, Jinnie
Terrible experience. Money lost. Evening lost. Never again with such fraud companies.
Segi_I, Dec 2022
Was expecting a royal evening out with a reputed travel agency but it all turned out to be a terrible experience. We thought we would be joining a big group in a bus but to our pleasant surprise, it was a mini van with just the four of us in the family and we were indeed happy to have an "exclusive" program. But then that was the end of the pleasant experience. The driver Aziz came in a pajama and T shirt. He was driver cum guide. Said he would take us to the boat cruise first at Clark Quay. We did that and later dropped us at the Merlion sight seeing place. He told us that from there his wife who was a tourist guide will pick us up and take to the light show at the Gardens by the bay. She did and dropped at the venue of the light show and it started drizzling which slowly became a good rain. 15 minutes after we decided to leave and I called Aziz to say we would like to leave but he said that his wife has gone for prayers and can come in 15 minutes. That was fine and we waited. No call and nobody came. I called and messaged again. No use. Then a message came from Luxury Travels that we would be picked up at 8:45pm (after waiting from 7:50 pm). Nobody came and when I reminded, Luxury's reply was "let me check my driver "!! Out of desperation, we left by ourselves in a taxi without being shown Raffles place or being offered dinner though in your booking, you had asked for dietary preferences too. Not a word of apology or remorse thereafter from anyone. Money lost. Time lost. An evening lost. All thanks to you. I am going to make an official complaint to the Singapore Tourism Board about you and Luxurious Travels.
Fantastic night.
RICK_S, Nov 2022
The night views of the gardens light show, Merlion and Marina Bay sands were spectacular. The guide was great and very informative. Thoroughly enjoyable.
Response from Host, Nov 2022
H Rick, Thank you so much for booking our Singapore night out. It’s great to read you had a wonderful time and thank you for choosing us. Nick
DO NOT BOOK!!!!! This is...
Essence_B, July 2022
DO NOT BOOK!!!!! This is a false advertisement. It states that a river cruise would be included, and it is not! Also, no dinner was supposed to be included, but they did stop for dinner and it was pure trash! They gave us cold food and told us we had 15 minutes to eat it. Nobody on my tour touched that food because it was DISGUSTING. Also, it states that this tour would start at 6:45 pm. The company emailed me about 2 hours before the tour and stated that we would be pick up at 5pm. This was VERY short notice!! When the driver showed up, he was very mean and rude to us because we were not ready. He ended up leaving us and told me I had to find my own ride to the first stop. This tour is definitely not worth $139 usd!!!! You can go to these places on your own and spend less than $30 usd. I requested a refund because I was supposed to receive a River cruise, but they didn’t provide. I still have not received my money back.
Response from Host, July 2022
Dear Sobiga, Thank you for your comments and here are mine after investigating as you missed out a few points which we have in writing from you through Viator. Firstly you are confusing the pick up time with the tour start time. We have to pick you up before the tour starts. We informed you the pick up time 5 July as its on the messaging system and you asked again at 152pm on the tour day. Please note you asked us and but you never read the confirmation prior that the pick up was 5 pm. For the food, we have another review praising the dinner so for you to say Nobody is actually not true but I can also understand that every one of us has different tastes. Please do mention this to the guide next time as we asked and this was never brought up. Viator has already denied your refund as per their message sent to you by CS Team. However thank you for your comments and I am glad we have also have opportunity to reply here again. Nick
Long night in Singapore
Anneliese_D, Feb 2020
I’m not sure that this trip is good value for money. The light show is free and it’s not much to go to the observation level of marina bay sands. It felt that we just marked time during the evening, too much waiting around and walking through the shopping area of the hotel which I hadn’t expected or wanted.
Response from Host, Feb 2020
Dear Guest, Thanks very much for your words. Did you bring your views up to the guide in the evening? I have checked for the past 10 days and we have zero complaints or comments from any clients. The tour includes a guide which is there to assist you and I see the bum boat was included and was operating. Marina Bay is also included in the tour and is on the tour description too. However thanks for your comments, Nick

Compare Similar Experiences

1 / 3
No Photo
Glittering Singapore Night Out


4 hours 30 minutes
Free Cancellation
USD 66.80
No Photo
FunVee Night Sightseeing : Singapore


1 hour 30 minutes
Free Cancellation
USD 23.60
No Photo
Singapore by Night Top Senic Sightseeing Private Tour


3 hours 30 minutes
Free Cancellation
USD 174.90