Southern Thailand and Andaman Coast

Snorkeling Phi Phi, Khai, MayaBay, Maiton, Bamboo islands Tour

Krabi Province, Thailand
Phi Phi Tour

From USD 54.72

Select Date and Travellers

Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance.
  • 8 to 10 hours
  • Pickup offered
  • Mobile ticket
  • Offered in: English


Spend a day island hopping and snorkeling with this all-inclusive speedboat tour from Phuket. A driver will pick you up at your hotel and take you to the dock, where you'll board a speedboat out to Maya Bay. You'll then continue to Phi Phi Don Island for a buffet lunch, and then onwards to Khai Island before returning to Phuket.
  • A free buffet lunch with halal and vegetarian options will be served
  • Snorkeling equipment and life jackets will be provided
  • National park fees are included in the price of the tour
  • Enjoy hassle-free round-trip transfers from your hotel

What's Included

  • Air-conditioned vehicles for hotel transfers
  • All national park fees, taxes and Maya bay beach fee
  • Free Transfer; Kata,karon,patong,chalong,phuket town, and kathu area
  • Buffet Lunch(Halal, vegetarian options)at resort, Bottled water, Beverages, Snacks and fruits
  • Snorkeling equipments, mask and mouthpiece
  • Safety equipments and Life jackets
  • Accident insurance
  • All Fees and Taxes
  • Some areas were not included in the free hotel transfer. Please check the list
  • Fin( you can rent at pier)

Meeting And Pickup

Pickup points

Select a pickup point

Pickup details

Dear Traveller, Thank you so much for your booking. we are so excited to see you at tour day. Before the our tour start we would like to provide some useful information's for you. Hotel/Airbnb transfer Area: Kata, Karon, Patong, phuket town and kathu. Note; We will send information about the transfer time as a message the day before the tour. please check the Viator message box. If your hotel not in free pick up zone. please let us know, we will try to arrange a transfer for you with little extra charge or provide you pier coordinates so you can come by yourself. NOTE: - PLEASE do not complain about early pick up time. It’s free shuttle service. So We do pick up early to avoid any unexpected situation( traffic, other guest delays , etc). - If you don’t wanna spend time while hotel/Airbnb transfers. Please book in advance private transfer or you can arrange your own transfer( we will provide pier location) PLEASE!!!! Remark your Hotel room number and WhatsApp/Thai number into ''Special Requirements'' section. Kind regards

What To Expect


20 minutesAdmission Ticket Free

Monkey Beach

30 minutesAdmission Ticket Included

Maya Bay

1 hour Admission Ticket Included

Ko Phi Phi Don

1 hour Admission Ticket Free

Viking Cave (Pass By)

Loh Samah Bay (Pass By)

Koh Khai Nai

40 minutesAdmission Ticket Included

Pileh Bay

40 minutesAdmission Ticket Included

Bamboo Island

50 minutesAdmission Ticket Included

Maiton Private Island

40 minutesAdmission Ticket Included


30 minutesAdmission Ticket Free

Additional Info

  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Infants must sit on laps
  • Not recommended for travellers with back problems
  • Not recommended for pregnant travellers
  • No heart problems or other serious medical conditions
  • Most travellers can participate
  • What to bring: Swimming Suit, Sun Lotion, Sunglasses, Hat, Small Towel and Good mood :)
  • Regular and Premium options are all inclusive programs. So,You will not pay any extra money during the tour
  • Please be aware that if you miss your scheduled tour you will NOT be eligible for a refund.
  • Free Hotel hotel transfer service: Patong, Karon,Kata,Chalong,Phuket town and kathu area. For other location we do also provide pick up service with extra charge
  • we have Guide on the speedboat. We provide guidance during the tour. Please follow the marine rules and your guide.
  • PLEASE! Use our free anti-vomiting pills for seasickness before the tour starts.
  • PLEASE!!!! Remark your Hotel room number and WhatsApp/Thai number into ''Special Requirements'' section.
  • Our tours operate in most weather conditions; however we will NOT operate in strong winds, heavy rain or lightning for safety reasons. If the tour is postponed due to adverse weather conditions or unforeseen circumstances, we will accommodate customers at their convenience on another tour where possible.
  • Do not bring valuable items( jewellery, laptop and other).
  • Due to low tide and high tide might effect our route and duration.
  • We will send information about the transfer time as a message the day before the tour. please check the Viator message box.
  • Not recommend for pregnant and elderly people over 65 years
  • People with back/spin problems cannot attend
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 35 travellers

Cancellation Policy

You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.

  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s cancelled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.
  • This experience requires a minimum number of travellers. If it’s cancelled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund.

Traveller Photos

See more
Featured review
Maya bay is the most beautiful beach. You cannot swim here but you can walk along the shore break. The rest of the stops were also great but Maya Bay will be the memory you will take away. Boat crew and the guide were awesome and you will definitely have a great day. Pity the driver of the van who picked us up to go to the boat was rude bad start to the day but definitely got better.


235 reviews
Total review count and overall rating based on Viator and Tripadvisor reviews
Reviews by Viator travellers.
Showing 1-10 of 235 reviews
Fantastic Experience — Highly Recommended
Gideon_A, Aug 2023
We had an incredible experience with Mint as our guide. Her knowledge and commentary were top-notch. The boat staff's kindness, along with snacks and drinks, made the journey even better. The buffet was delicious and the time spent at each island was perfect. I highly recommend this trip for an amazing adventure.
Fun day out
troy_w, June 2023
Good staff funny and fun the whole trip, boat was good, food excellent, good stops, had a great time, great value for money
Kaitlin_S, June 2023
While we were so excited to see Maya Bay and the Phi Phi Islands, we felt the tour itself could’ve been restructured. We were all cramped and packed like sardines on a speedboat and spent the majority of the time there. Each stop was only about 40 minutes or so and you felt you barely had time to enjoy it before you had to rush back on the boat - sometimes even being called back early. The last stop is a private island tourist trap with really nothing much to see. We felt the time would’ve been better spent cutting that and spending more time at the other locations snorkeling and walking the beach at Maya Bay (no swimming allowed there). With as many options as you have for touring out there, I would suggest picking a different itinerary that maximizes time at the places you actually want to see.
Response from Host, June 2023
Could you tell me what do you expected ? Paying lowest price and get premium service. Don’t be funny. You should be thankful that we provide lowest price phi phi tour and everyone can join and see beauty of phi phi island. Tour Just 50 Dollar, you earn it in your county for 2 hours. For 50 dollar, we are serving you all day included lunch, hotel transfer, national park fees and other expenses. If you expecting premium service. You might choose our other option. So it’s simple. Who said there will be swimming in Maya bay beach. Don’t you read the tour description? Even we do our best all day to serve you. You should be thankful.
Rainbow Jenny
izair_s, June 2023
Rainbow rainbow that’s what you hear when Jenny picks u up for a boat trip that’s beyond dreams. Wonderful stops lovely staff on board and a guide that rocks when I think of phi phi islands I will always think of rainbow Jenny . Thank you for the wonderful day !
Phi Phi 1 day
Marzena_C, May 2023
Great experience, very attentive personel, well organised, really fun! Loved the fruit at the end of the trip, saved me. Full on though, could do with staying a little longer in the island where we had lunch and explore a little more, maybe do some shopping. Lunch was good too with a few choices buffet.
Best trip ever!
Lara_M, Mar 2023
Best trip ever!!! Staff were so lovely and each island was beautiful 😍 Bars on each island and lots of shopping as well as renting our jetskis. The snorkelling was also beautiful (they provide snorkels). Well planned and a lot of time in each spot. Could not recommend this trip enough, as soon as it was done I wanted to go the next day!
Jenny and her crew were...
Charlotte_S, Mar 2023
Jenny and her crew were excellent tour guides. They looked after us well during the day. Water and soft drinks available throughout the day on the boat.
Great crew, great trip, exactly as hoped for.
Duncan_m, Mar 2023
Crew were great, funny and helpful. Private long-tail boat trip within lagoon was fab. Even though Maya Beach is busy it’s still easy to find an angle where the selfie is still just you and the stunning scenery.
Worth every Baht and Penny
Ari_D, Mar 2023
Highly recommended. Jenni is the best tour guide ever. I’m a solo traveler going pretty much everywhere in the world. I guarantee Jenny will take care with her best ability. Go travel!!
We really enjoyed the...
Joseph_T, Mar 2023
We really enjoyed the whole day, swimming and snorkel and sites, food and staffs are very friendly 👌 people Booking was very easy. Preferred to you all whoever likes sea activities. Thanks you team. Appreciated.
Great adventure
Nicole_M, Mar 2023
Our family (parents and 5 young adults) loved all the stops with Khai island being our favorite because we had the most time there. Some stops were not as long as we liked, but it was nice to see so many things. I think they could cut seeing the cave to give more time at the other places. The time spent swimming and snorkeling were cut short due to how many others wanted to do those activities, and 1/3 of our boat were elderly and probably another 1/3 weren't interested in doing the activities. The snorkeling gear was just ok. The food was good but by the time we were done eating we only had 20 minutes of free time left. We wish we could've had more time overall, an hour or two longer would have made the trip almost perfect.
Don’t waste your money
Lily_B, Mar 2023
Mid experience. The stops were all pretty lame and only got to snorkel for like 20 minutes. And the last beach was nice but we were also only there for like 30 min. It’s also an ALL day thing. The tour guides were nice though.
The worst trip ever
Bernardausti, Mar 2023
This agency has so bad organization. Our transfer was 45min late, we started the tour at 10a.m. instead of 7:30a.m. as written in the add. The whole time they were pushing us to buy some extra things from them. The tour leader didn’t really speak English and didn’t provide us with even basic information. The skipper was very unprofessional and speeding up the whole time, I got so many bruises. He was driving as we weren’t human beings. They didn’t think of passanger’s security, they treated us like animals, haven’t done even the most basic security breifing. Crew members even smoked on a boat. They stopped for snorkeling at very wavy spot which wasn’t safe enough althoug there were non swimmers in the group and the crew members weren’t looking after the guest at swim stops in these terrible spots. This trip is the worst one I’ve ever done and it ruined my day. Even now, two days after the tour I can’t stand up straight because my backs hurt so much, because the crazy skipper was driving too fast. Disaster, avoid this agency!
Response from Host, Mar 2023
Thank you for your review. It’s clearly written that it’s speedboat and goes fast 40-45knott. If you have back pain. You shouldn’t join the tour. It’s also written in tour description. - it’s regular phi phi tour lowest price in market. Mostly even our regular tour getting high rates. But I don’t understand why you that much unhappy. We do our best but it’s all about the what you paid for. - if you worry your comfort that much. Then why you didn’t book the premium option ? Kind regards.
Worst tour experience, not recommended
Laura_F, Mar 2023
If you have scrolled until here to check about this tour, I strongly suggest you to check other companies or web sites. This has been the worst snorkling tour I have ever done. It started bad and ended worse. We have been assigned on a tour with 30 russians. We are three spanish girls, with no idea of russian language, we asked at beggining of the trip to change english group, which was denied saying that the tour would be in english as well (not really). The big problem came when my snorkel mask fell into the water and here is where things became more uncomfortable. The woman guide shouted at us several times, in front of everybody, and threatened to leave us in the last small island of the trip because she needed us to pay the amount of $30 (WTF) for the glasses. We didn’t have our belongings with us (water activity) so we hadn’t any money and wanted to come back to our hostel (which was in another island). We have done a lot of tours over different countries and we have never experienced such a bad trait to someome who is paying for a service as expensive and overcrowded as this one. We didn’t felt as costumers but as vandals, and something that was supposed to be funny get into something a bit traumatic.
Response from Host, Mar 2023
Thank you for your kind review It was our pleasure to host you. Let me explain: - our price probably lowest price in market. It’s budget friendly tour. We also have premium option. Feel free to compare other companies 😅 - it’s not a private tour. As written in tour description it’s joint tour. That day there was Russian group on the boat. And as a responsible tour operator. We provided them Russian guide cause we want everyone happy and enjoy the day. And there was a Thai English speaking guide. And must be otherwise officers won’t allow us to do tour. Both of them know English. - if there were a 30 Spanish speaking guest. For sure we will provide extra Spanish guide for our guests happiness - About the snorkelling mask. In advance our Thai guide informed that it might down into water. (we do not recommend snorkelling mask cause in that stop not much marina life and deep water). As you said no problem you can take care of snorkelling mask. You took the responsibility. Sorry but if you lose it. We do pay and buy new one. It’s not free. - According to other guests. No one shouted on ur face. And it’s of course not acceptable and no one will do it. It’s joy tour to chill and explore the phi phi island. As our policy it must be stress-free tour. - No one can threat you leave in island. It can’t be. Daily we have many guests. How we can do that ? - sorry but negative review threat can’t be reason to make refund. We have served you all day from 7:30 am to 5 pm for that price. Kind regards.
Scuba Diving with amazing views
Candice_P, Feb 2023
This was the best experience of my whole trip! We were split into groups when we arrived at the pier and Cindy was our guide for the day. We saw everything we needed too such as phi phi island, monkey Island, Maya Beach, Khai Island and more. We had sufficient refreshments onboard for the heat and got everything that was promised and more. We did scuba diving which was sooooo amazing. I would highly recommend this tour
Timur_M, Feb 2023
Very enjoyable trip. Crew was very nice and everything was well organized. Beautiful scenery and nature. Totally worth of visiting.
Amazing trip
Anna_C, Feb 2023
This experience was amazing and the staff really nice. Beautiful places . Good food and vegetarian choices too. I recommend it.
JJ and team was great....
Ahmed_D, Feb 2023
JJ and team was great. That was an amazing experience. Team was super helpful. they informed and guided well. All those islands was like a dream.
Wasn’t anything like we...
grace_z, Feb 2023
Wasn’t anything like we expected. Not as sold to us. The stops were all rushed, we didn’t even get off at some stops and the lunch was cold
Response from Host, Feb 2023
Thank you so much for your review. May I ask how sold you? Did you call us and did we promised more than that we written in tour description? - you didn’t read tour descriptions, but you do complain here. It’s all written in tour description that where we gonna stop and do sightseeing. - you didn’t read other reviews as well. It’s already written in review and description that our goal to show more place as much as we do. If you wanna visit 1 spot and spend all day there it’s not our tour. Please read tour description. - you have booked regular tour(budget friendly that we offer all our guests at least can enjoy phi phi tour even in cheap price) . It’s written, there will be around 44 people on speedboat. Also, we do appreciated that you enjoyed tour all along day. Requested refund( we have explained that in advance, we do pay our national park fee, transfer fee, lunch and other expenses). Refund request Rejected. Then you have 1 star Thank you so much. 🙏🏻
pinky, Feb 2023
Be prepared for a long day. Be prepared to spent a large part of the day on the boat or minibus if having a transfer. Communication prior to day advised not to bring much money, just enough for tips but on arrival crew gave options to purchase beach shoes, hire fins or if you wanted reassurance with snorkel pipe you could purchase new mouthpiece part so you may want more money than they state. There are also options to go on long tail boat and jet ski as well. We booked the premium but it still felt that there were too many people on the boat, can’t be certain but it seemed that the premium boat was slightly smaller than the non premium so it was all relative. The first stop we did was in the lagoon where you could either swim around the boat, nothing to to snorkel or pay 300bht for a shared long tail boat. We chose the long tail boat as we were informed that it would take us somewhere nice to snorkel. My advise don’t bother, the boat must of taken us about 200 yards to the entrance of the lagoon, yes there was coral and fish to see but it was full of boats and passing boats so very choppy. I didn’t feel safe with all the boats around. Not much time as well to snorkel by the time we had transferred boats and kitted up. Next stop was the cave another opportunity to snorkel but again not for long and loads of people and boats again, really not worth it. Maya bay was the next stop and although you can’t swim or snorkel it was a stunning location. Next stop was another island for lunch which was ok, but once eaten and been to toilet and had ice cream it was back on the boat. No monkeys to be seen on monkey beach so drive by only. Last stop had had enough by then, but you could swim or snorkel in an area off the beach or jet ski for a cost. Another tourist trap trying to sell deckchairs to sit and drinks. Overall felt a bit disappointed, would of preferred less stops and somewhere decent to snorkel away from the crowds. I must say though that the guide and the boat crew were very good.
Response from Host, Feb 2023
Thank you for your kind review. Appreciated 🙏🏻 - Phi phi tour very famous and many tourist travel there. Yeah sometimes crowded. We do our best. But sometimes it doesn’t work. ;( - about the extra activities. It’s hard to make all guests happy. Last week we got bad review regarding to long tail boat. So we do informs in advance, at least we wanna protect our company. Those long tail boats and other sea activities not related our company. We can’t give guarantee that all will be great. - I am sorry to your inconvenience. But we do our best from our side to visit more place and more activities. Kind regards

Compare Similar Experiences

1 / 3
No Photo
Snorkeling Phi Phi, Khai, MayaBay, Maiton, Bamboo islands Tour


10 hours
Free Cancellation
USD 54.72
No Photo
Private Beach Tour in Phi Phi Islands with Seaview Lunch


6 to 8 hours
Free Cancellation
USD 74.36
No Photo
Koh Mook to Koh Phi Phi by Satun Pakbara Speed Boat


2 hours 30 minutes
Free Cancellation
USD 51.44
No Photo
Koh Ngai to Koh Phi Phi by Satun Pakbara Speed Boat


2 hours
Free Cancellation
USD 42.09

Explore Similar Things to Do