Small-Group Sydney City Tour with Unique Sydney Harbour Cruise

The Rocks, Australia
  • 8 hours (approx.)
  • Mobile ticket
  • Offered in: English


Enjoy the ultimate small-group tour of Sydney, including a city sightseeing tour by minivan and a harbor cruise on Sydney Harbour. Travel with a small group limited to 16 participants and see highlights such as The Rocks, Sydney Opera House, and Bondi Beach. See the best of Sydney by land and water on this deluxe tour.
  • Full-day deluxe boat cruise and minicoach tour in Sydney
  • See iconic landmarks from the water, including Sydney Harbour Bridge and Sydney Opera House
  • Drive to The Rocks, Royal Botanic Gardens, Mrs Macquarie’s Chair, and Bondi Beach
  • Learn about the history and culture of Sydney from your guide's informative and entertaining commentary
  • Small-group tour with luxury transportation ensures a deluxe and intimate Sydney tour with your expert guide

What's Included

  • Transport by air-conditioned vehicle
  • Local guide
  • Sydney Harbour Cruise
  • Tour escort/host
  • Lunch
  • Gratuities

Meeting And Pickup

Meeting point

  • Commissioner’s Steps Circular Quay
    1A Circular Quay W, The Rocks NSW 2000, Australia

    Located in front of the Museum of Contemporary Art

Start time

10:00 am

End point

This activity ends back at the meeting point.

What To Expect

Cover the sights of Sydney by land (via a luxury mini-coach) and sea (on board an elegant luxury yacht), and pass some of the city's most iconic landmarks, including top sights such as the Rocks, Sydney Opera House, Sydney Harbour Bridge, and Bondi Beach. Be sure to bring your camera for great photo ops.

Set off for a 2-hour morning cruise with tea around Sydney Harbour. Relax aboard the yacht as you sail by the Sydney Opera House and Sydney Harbor Bridge, before enjoying free time for lunch at the Rocks.

After lunch, enjoy an afternoon city sightseeing tour by minivan. Cruise through some of Sydney's trendiest districts. Take in panoramic views from stunning clifftop walks, and soak in the atmosphere at the legendary Bondi Beach.

Additional Info

  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Operates in all weather conditions, please dress appropriately
  • Wear non-marking, soft soled shoes. Boat shoes, sneakers/runners are recommended
  • Minimum numbers apply. There is a possibility of cancellation after confirmation if there is not enough passengers to meet requirements. In the event of this occurring, you will be offered an alternative or full refund
  • Near public transportation
  • Infants must sit on laps
  • Most travellers can participate
  • Does not operate New Years Eve
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 14 travellers

Cancellation Policy

You can cancel up to 4 days in advance of the experience for a full refund.

  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 4 full days before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 3 full days before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 3 full days before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.
  • This experience requires a minimum number of travellers. If it’s cancelled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund.

Traveller Photos

See more


21 reviews
Total review count and overall rating based on Viator and Tripadvisor reviews
Reviews by Viator travellers.
Showing 1-4 of 21 reviews
Do not waste your money.
Fjorgyn_B, Jan 2023
Sadly for us, the cruise was on a rainy day therefore not the best. The land tour, was non existent - no information was given regarding the land tour, nor was a land tour booked. They do not answer their phone or messages about the land tour, also you will not get a refund for the land tour that was not provided.
Response from Host, Jan 2023
Hi Fjorgyn, I'm terribly sorry for your experience. On the day we had two sea and land packages. The land operator changed the departure details from Sydney Harbour Mariotte to The Fours Season. Whilst the 2nd set of guest got the correct information for some reason you did not. On this basis and our confusion I am happy to offer you the land portion amount back of $270.00 I'm really sorry for your experience All the best, Shawn
We did both tours I one day and it...
Carole C, June 2016
We did both tours I one day and it was a day well spent. Excellent guides and great service. We particularly liked the fact that we were on a small boat for the cruise and a van for the city tour. Well done.
Beautiful boat, beautiful trip...
James W, Mar 2016
Beautiful boat, beautiful trip! Tracy was an excellent 1st Mate to the captain! She gave an excellent running commentary while the captain took us close to homes, waterfront areas and inlets - so much better than the big multi-deck ferries!! If we return, we will do the tour again! The trip exceeded my expectations.
Had a wonderful tour of the city...
Susan K, Feb 2015
Had a wonderful tour of the city highlights then a marvelous harbor cruise. The staff prepared an excellent barbecue lunch. Very enjoyable day!