Luxury Niagara Falls Day Trip from Toronto with Cruise and Lunch

Badge of ExcellenceToronto, Canada

From USD 141.24

Select Date and Travellers

Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance.
  • 9 to 10 hours (approx.)
  • Hotel pickup offered
  • Mobile ticket
  • Offered in: English


Combine a Niagara City cruise—which includes priority admission—around Niagara Falls with a lunch at the Sheraton Fallsview on this full-day tour from Toronto. Take time to explore Niagara-on-the-Lake and sample some of Canada's famous ice wine at a local estate. Round-trip transportation from Toronto hotels included.
  • Cruise on Niagara Falls to get up close
  • lunch with a view of the falls
  • Time to explore Niagara-on-the-Lake
  • Round-trip transport from central Toronto hotels

What's Included

  • Return transportation from Toronto with a Coach or Mini Coach Bus
  • Niagara Falls Boat Tour - Hornblower Boat Cruise
  • Driver / Guide
  • Skip the big lines
  • WiFi on board
  • up to 3 hours in Niagara Falls Free time
  • Gratuities
  • Helicopter Ride (available for an additional cost, discounted rates $115.00 per person)
  • Journey behind the Falls (available for an additional cost $25.00 per person)

Meeting And Pickup

You can head directly to the meeting point, or request pickup

Meeting point

  • 55 York St
    55 York St, Toronto, ON M5J 1R7, Canada

    Please wait at Tim Hortons by Fairmont Royal York Hotel, across the Road from the Union Station.

Pickup points

Select a pickup point

Start time

08:00 am

End point

This activity ends back at the meeting point.

Pickup details

Tim Hortons, on 55 York Street & Front St West (near Union Station) 300 Front Street W, Toronto, ON M5V 0E9 (Starbucks)

What To Expect

Be ready for morning pickup at your downtown Toronto hotel. Climb into a comfortable minibus and depart for Niagara Falls.

Arriving at the falls, get photo-worthy views from Table Rock and walk along the edge. Hop onboard a Niagara City Cruise (priority admission included) for an up-close look; prepare to get wet.

Following the cruise, head over to the Sheraton on the Falls Hotel for a lunch with views of Horseshoe Falls. Spend some time exploring at your leisure before hopping back on the bus for a ride down Niagara Parkway. Arrive at Whirlpool Rapids, notable for being the largest series of standing waves in North America. Upgrade your experience with a helicopter ride for aerial views of this phenomenon.

Journey on to the nearby hydropower stations and Queenston Heights, where you’ll see Brock’s Monument, the world’s smallest chapel, and the Floral Clock. Taste some ice wine at one of Canada’s most well-known wineries, then visit Niagara-on-the-Lake for some free time.

Your tour ends with drop-off at your Toronto hotel.

Table Rock Welcome Centre

Your first stop will be a view of the magnificent Niagara Falls. Where every year millions of visitors stand close to the thundering water rushing over the brink of the Horseshoe Falls! Not only is Table Rock right at the Falls itself, but there's plenty to do once you get there. You will be treated with an up-close view of the Horseshoe Falls and the American Falls from the Table Rock welcoming center for the best selfies and family pictures.

1 hour Admission Ticket Included

Floral Clock

The intricate designs on the face of the Floral Clock are created with up to 16,000 carpet bedding plants and are changed twice each year. The planted face of the Floral Clock is maintained by Niagara Parks horticulture staff, while the mechanism inside is kept in working order by Ontario Hydro.

15 minutesAdmission Ticket Included

Additional Info

  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Vegetarian option is available, please advise at time of booking if required.
  • Multi-lingual tour guides
  • Operates in all weather conditions - please dress accordingly
  • Please provide hotel name and address at the time of booking
  • Return drop off time is subjected to change due to traffic and weather conditions.
  • Stroller accessible
  • Near public transportation
  • Infant seats available
  • Most travellers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 56 travellers

Cancellation Policy

You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.

  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s cancelled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.
  • This experience requires a minimum number of travellers. If it’s cancelled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund.

Traveller Photos

See more

Traveller Tips

We happy for the tour guy is excellent,helpful ,come on time to pick up ,information for every place is clear ,we happy with this trip ,will happy book next time.
77 reviews
Total review count and overall rating based on Viator and Tripadvisor reviews
Reviews by Viator travellers.
Showing 1-10 of 77 reviews
Good trip very poor meal. Roadside Cafe not The Sheraton
Sheridene_J, Mar 2023
Dwayne was a good tour guide, however we picked this trip because it included a buffet lunch at the Sheraton. The falls were excellent including the Journey behind the Falls. When it came to lunch, The Sheraton was closed, (this info already known by the tour company). We ended up eating in a roadside cafe where the food was barely edible. After this the rest of the tour was a major letdown and ruined what was a special day (43rd Anniversary). We were left very dissapointed and felt we didnt get value for money. We recommend if thinking of booking check the Sheraton is available for the meal as this was a major letdown.
Response from Host, Mar 2023
Dear Guest, We apologize for any inconvenience to you on that day. Sheraton Fallsview restaurant were closed on that day in winter months. We did took you one of nice restaurant that had a very nice meal and it was brand name restaurant. Thank you and Regards, Don
Safe, interesting, accommodating, awesome experience
Judy_H, Oct 2022
Our tour guide, Fabio, took great care of us and provided many above the norm experiences. The weather was perfect, the sites extraordinary, and the Niagara experience will be among the best travel experiences of our lifetime.
Response from Host, Oct 2022
Hi Judy, Thank you for taking the time and leaving us such a wonderful review. As always, our fabulous Fabio goes above and beyond for all his guests that he serves; he's definitely a gem! I hope the memories that you have made during you visit lasts a lifetime and we hope to see you again in the near future. Best regards, Kristine
Warmer than it ought to have been
Gary_G, June 2022
Although the tour was okay, the vehicle itself was somewhat uncomfortable due to heat although the driver Ali attempted to correct it. Ali could have done a better job of keeping track of his group as not everyone was able to keep up with him.
Very plaisant
Mame_A, July 2021
Fabio is the best guide. Punctual and pleasant, he takes his time, knows his route well and all the interesting places to take pictures and shop. the restaurant is ok, across from the falls. The cruise was good, pleasant staff.
Response from Host, Aug 2021
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback. I am happy to hear that you all had a wonderful time with us on tour. Very Best Regards,
We really enjoyed it. Highly recommended
Ibrahim_K, Aug 2019
Everything about this trip/tour with Zoom Tours was excellent.. Niagara Falls is magnificent. The scenery is out of this world, and the boat tour in the Hornblower is breathtaking. The trip however would not have been a memorable one without our driver and tour guide, Fabio. Fabio was very friendly, polite and helpful throughout the entire trip. He is very knowledgeable of the history and events related to Niagara falls. Not to mention the bit of fun he added to the trip. Thank you Fabio..
Find a different tour
jennifer_c, July 2019
This was the worst. The bus had no air conditioning, the guide didnt know how to use the microphone so you only heard a quarter of whatever he said and then silence for most of the tour. It was so hot in the bus I felt like i was going to pass out. Then we got to the winery and our guide gave no directions on what to do so some of us started a wine tasting and then he said we were holding up our tour wine tastin . Didn't know that was happening. Really bad guide communicatio .
Excellent experience
Aly_F, June 2019
Highly recommended. Wine vineyard was short and sweet. Then you go and check out the falls in a boat(be prepared to get wet) and view with the dinner was incredible. Amir was an amazing guide and person. Highly recommend getting him as a guide.
Michael F (Micro)
KamMan_L, Dec 2018
We happy for the tour guy is excellent,helpful ,come on time to pick up ,information for every place is clear ,we happy with this trip ,will happy book next time.
I booked the tour because of all the...
David A, Aug 2018
I booked the tour because of all the features it included and because it was termed luxurious. I thought the tour vehicle would be a full-sized motor coach with all the amenities. It was an over sized van which rode like a truck. Our driver Fabio was very knowledgable, but spoke too fast to be understood with his thick accent. I only understood about two thirds of what he told us. I compliment him though on his driving skills which were severely tested in heavy Toronto commuter traffic. The Falls were magnificent, but crowded late August, which we expected. Would have preferred to spend a little more time walking around town rather than stopping off for so many photo opps on the way back. I recommend that Zoom keep the Reif Winery, Niagara-on-the-Lake, and the Floral Clock on the tour, and discard all the other stops. Our trip lasted 11 hours, which seemed too long.
Great day at Niagara Falls. We did the...
Elizabeth E, Nov 2017
Great day at Niagara Falls. We did the small group tour and really enjoyed the experience. Be prepared to get very wet at the falls but it is all part of the fun.
Excellent tour, great guide who was...
Deb_T, Oct 2017
Excellent tour, great guide who was very knowledgeable and obviously well known and well liked at the venues we visited. Niagara was amazing and the vineyard trip was interesting, although we would have liked to have sampled more than 3 wines. Niagara on the Lake was very beautiful.
The guide's spoken English was very...
Wendy_L, Oct 2017
The guide's spoken English was very average and often difficult to understand. Coach comfortable and Niagara Falls was excellent.
Having been in Canada for the last 3...
Luke S, Sept 2017
Having been in Canada for the last 3 weeks and having booked a number of tours through Viator and Expedia, this was probably the biggest let down. Having called up the day before to confirm my booking and hotel pick up, I was later that evening sent an email telling me the tour had been cancelled however I could be placed on an evening tour. Given we two of us were on a tight time schedule we agreed to the above. On the day, our luxurious mini bus turned up 35 minutes late. It was a hot day, initially the driver had hot air blowing through the bus and spent ages working out how to switch on the air conditioning system. Almost everyone on the bus was complaining at this point. The journey was average, certainly not luxurious as advertised. The commentary from the driver was poor, his English wasn't the best. He was difficult to understand. We had no clear idea where the driver was taking us. We was left second guessing everything as was the rest of the guest. The trip. Our first stop was 30 minutes at a wine tasting vinyard which my other half enjoyed and purchased a bottle of ice wine. The next stop was at Niagara by the lake. We were dropped of at a car park and told to return in an hours time. The driver pointed to a bus stop saying free shuttle into town. Had no idea how long the shuttle took or what was in the town. The town was about 5 minutes away, very picturesque. A number of people returned late because the shuttle bus service went from 4 buses to one, however to be fair to the driver he waited till everyone returned before taking us to Niagara Falls. We arrived just after 6pm. Went on the boat trip which was fantastic. You will get wet. The power of Niagara Falls was amazing. We then met in the Lobby at the Sheraton Hotel at 7pm. The views from the hotel was very good with a balcony allowing amazing pictures to be taken. The food a buffet was good. At 8pm we were taken to a stop where the water runs into the Falls. This would have been better to see during the daytime, before the boat tour however we spent an hour there. Personally I would have preferred to have spent more time at the previous stop as I didn't get to look at the Main Street which looks something like the Las Vegas Strip. A number of people on the bus had booked specially to see fireworks as advertised on Sunday. However were told during the tour there was no fireworks. I personally would like to have seen behind the Falls and selected the booking as it suggested this, the helicopter, and sky tower was an option, however there was not option for any. All in all, there were some good bits, however the trip certainly wasn't Luxury.
Excursion perfectible
SABINE_V, Jan 2023
Impressionnant ! Horloge florale et mini chapelle inutiles, aucun intérêt - À supprimer pour passer plus de temps à Niagara on the lake
Response from Host, Feb 2023
Dear Guest, I am happy to hear that you all had a good time with us on the tour. Thank you and see you again, Regards, Don
Excursion a Niagara
Seaside01863543350, June 2019
El guía Fabio muy bueno. Al recorrido le falto bajarnos en Niagara by the lake El autobus sin aire acondicionado y con fallas en la puerta de acceso
Leuke dagexcursie met goed geörganiseerde begeleiding
Guido-Vanhove, July 2018
Leuke dagexcursie onder goede en ervaren begeleiding. De watervallen zijn zeker een bezoekje waard. Ook het bezoek aan het stadje Niagara-on-the lake was de moeite.