Capri and Amalfi Coast Sunset Experience

Badge of ExcellenceAmalfi, Italy
Full day by boat on Capris Turquoise Water with Brunch

From $215.34

Select Date and Travelers

Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance.
  • 2 hours
  • Mobile ticket
  • Offered in: English


    What's Included

    • Skipper and Fuel
    • Toilette with Electric WC
    • Free Bar
    • Aperitif with Appetizers and Snacks
    • Light Dinned with a selection of typical local food specialties
    • Floatings, Water Toys and Snorkeling Equipment
    • Taxes and Insurance

      Meeting And Pickup

      Meeting points

      Select a meeting point
      Type to search

      Start time

      07:00 PM

      End point

      This activity ends back at the meeting point.

      What To Expect

      Sorrento Coast

      2 hours Admission Ticket Free

      Amalfi Coast

      2 hours Admission Ticket Free

      Island of Capri

      2 hours Admission Ticket Free

      Additional Info

      • Confirmation will be received at time of booking, unless booked within 2 days of travel. In this case confirmation will be received within 48 hours, subject to availability
      • Infants must sit on laps
      • Near public transportation
      • Most travelers can participate
      • Not wheelchair accessible
      • Bad weather could affect the experience. If cancelled, you will be kindly ask to move to a different date or you can get a full refund.
      • This experience, to take place, requires a minimum number of people. If not reached, it could be cancelled after after confirmation. In this case you will be kindly ask to move to a different date or you can get a full refund.
      • This is a shared tour. The group will be, at the maximum, of 12 people
      • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 12 travelers

      Cancellation Policy

      You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.

      • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
      • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
      • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
      • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.
      • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.
      • This experience requires a minimum number of travelers. If it’s canceled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund.

      Traveler Photos

      See more


      37 reviews
      Total review count and overall rating based on Viator and Tripadvisor reviews
      Reviews by Viator travelers.
      Showing 1-2 of 37 reviews
      Lovely evening!
      Michele_A, May 2023
      Beautiful coastline. Note that if your pick up is in Amalfi or Positano, you won’t see the sunset over the water - it will be over the mountains.
      I never write reviews but…
      Brandon_M, May 2023
      I hate the cliche “would give it zero stars if I could” but it’s true in this situation. Paid fully for our cruise from Sorrento for my wife and I and then discussed a meeting point and time with the company. We arrived to the port to no boat. I didn’t think much of it as we were asked to call the skipper upon arrival. When we did so he was clearly not aware there was a cruise that evening, and when I asked him if he would be coming he hung up on me. When I called Viator I was told it was because we never acknowledged our meeting point. I was never asked to acknowledge our meeting point and was never told that our trip would be canceled if we didn’t. I’m sure it’s a great cruise, the reviews are largely brilliant. However, with the customer service we received for the money we paid I would take my business elsewhere. I’ve never heard of a business cancelling an entire experience because one message (out of several) was not responded to. Especially without any kind of warning. Seems like an easy excuse to me as the skipper clearly had no idea there was even a cruise planned. One bright spot was Viator customer service. They were very helpful in getting my refund credited back to me quickly!
      Response from Host, May 2023
      😫 i'm really sorry to see, one more time, how it needs a minimum IQ to be on a keyboard. All invented, just disappointed because, due a engine fault on one our boats, we had no choice to cancel and refund all guests of that ride. All of them, as it is human and normal, understood the situation and send us wishes to fix as soon as possible the problem. Only you, threat us to release a bad review and many other nonsense accuses. Really sad about the fact everyone can get a keyboard and can tell any lie wants 😒

      Compare Similar Experiences

      1 / 3
      No Photo
      Capri and Amalfi Coast Sunset Experience


      2 hours
      Free Cancellation
      Special Offer
      No Photo
      2 Hour Private Amalfi Coast Sunset Experience


      2 hours
      Free Cancellation
      No Photo
      Pizza Class experience on Amalfi coast


      3 hours
      Free Cancellation

      Explore Similar Things to Do