CAPRI - Gold Day Trip Package - Boat Tour, Blue Grotto, Transportation & Lunch

Marina Grande, Italy

From $125.38

Select Date and Travelers

Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance.
  • 6 to 8 hours (approx.)
  • Mobile ticket
  • Offered in: English


Independent travelers who want to maximize their limited time on Capri will love a day-trip package for the island. The comprehensive pass includes a boat tour to the Blue Grotto, bus tickets to Anacapri, a chairlift ride up to Mount Solaro, and more. Also included is a 3-course lunch at a local restaurant. Best of all, you have the freedom to set the schedule, tempo, and order of the itinerary.
  • Take a self-guided tour of the island at your own pace
  • Have a traditional 3-course Italian lunch on Capri
  • Begin the tour at a time that works for you
  • Easily reach attractions by included land and water transport

What's Included

  • Air-conditioned vehicle
  • Lunch
  • Boat Tour
  • Funicular ride Capri center to Marina Grande
  • Ferry to\from Capri
  • Blue Grotto rowboat entrance ticket - 14€ per person

Meeting And Pickup

Meeting point

  • Motoscafisti Capri
    Molo Numero 0 Porto di, 80073 Marina Grande NA, Italy

    Motoscafisti Capri at dock n. 0 in the port of Capri

Start time

Opening hours

  • 3/15/2023 - 10/31/2023

    Monday - Sunday : 09:30 AM - 01:00 PM

End point

This activity ends back at the meeting point.

What To Expect

Additional Info

  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Subject to favorable weather conditions. If canceled due to poor weather, you will be given the option of an alternative tour or move the date or full refund
  • Stroller accessible
  • Service animals allowed
  • Near public transportation
  • Surfaces are wheelchair accessible
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This is a private tour/activity. Only your group will participate

Cancellation Policy

You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.

  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.

Traveler Photos

11 reviews
Total review count and overall rating based on Viator and Tripadvisor reviews
Reviews by Viator travelers.
Showing 1-8 of 11 reviews
Michelle_T, Oct 2022
The boat ride around Capri was nice. The information is not clear on where to start the tour. Not enough time to complete all activities
Response from Host, Jan 2023
Dear Customer, thank you for the reviews. The meeting point is in the product description.
Completely wonderful package
joseph_m, Oct 2022
The boat ride was excellent with views of all the sites around Capri. Lunch at La Giara in Anacapri was delicious, a variety of fish dishes as well as beverages and desert. The Seggiovia Monte Solaro brings you to the top of Capri an spectacular views. Bus transportation and the Funicular provided transportation to make the entire visit connections smooth.
Response from Host, Jan 2023
Grazie for the kind words! Our goal is to make tourists life easyer :) and we are happy when we meet the expectations!
Heidi_K, Jul 2022
We saw the whole island, used all transportation, had a delicious lunch and went up the lift for the beautiful views. We really enjoyed it.
Response from Host, Jan 2023
We are glad you enjoyed Capri island using our package!
MARIA_C, Jul 2022
beautiful experience.. amazing adventure, we enjoyed so much. the tour was complete.. we recommend this tour to every body.
Response from Host, Jan 2023
Awesome! Grazie Mille!
Capri Is Beautiful
Cheryl_G, Jul 2022
Everything was fantastic! The captain of the tour around the island was fun, lunch was delicious and the chair lift to the top of the mountain was breathtaking!
Response from Host, Jan 2023
Grazie Cheryl
Good for a newbie in Capri
Rini_A, Jun 2022
Note that the Tour company’s description doesn’t show up on Viator on the day of the trip due to some technical UX incompatibility. So it seems like you are missing details about where to pick up the package of tickets on the day of the tour.. and some suspect then that they’ve been scammed! (Like we did after reading a review from someone who couldn’t find the info on the app nor the booth that is there in Capri for you to pick up tickets) So let me clarify - The tour is legitimate! You aren’t getting scammed! Once we got to Capri we tracked down where to pick up our tickets package from description laid on another competitor of Viator (get your for this exact same tour. You pick up the tickets from a booth very close to where the Snav drops you off. This package is good for a first time visitor to Capri who has no idea where what is and what to do.. and intimidated by just the sheer crowds on the island and traffic of buses boats taxis funicular all around the town. This package just tells you where to go and follow a recommended itinerary and you kind of stick to it and feel like you saw what you needed to for a first time visitor
Response from Host, Jun 2022
Ciao Rini_A thank you for taking time to leave us a good review! We really appreciate it! Regards, Simone
Not a genuine tour operator
RheaD, Jun 2022
This is a scam. The tour operator was not contactable despite several messages. There was no pick up details shared. I sincerely hope my money will be refunded
Response from Host, Jun 2022
To the people reading this: the customer got a full refund, never showed up to collect the tickets, but still get to leave a negative review. Having said that, you can litterally read on the product page as follows: "Departure Point Motoscafisti Capri, Molo Numero 0 Porto di Capri, 80073 Marina Grande NA, Italy DOCK N. 0, PORT OF CAPRI, MARINA GRANDE" ...with the hope for Viator to just cancel this review.
Juan_G, Jul 2022
Super completo, cómodo, puntual y organizado. La gruta azul un poco caótico pero no es un tema del tour. Super recomendado!
Response from Host, Jan 2023
Grazie Mille!