Capri enjoy the Dolce Vita by boat for 4 unforgettable hours!

Marina Grande, Italy
Special Offer

From $574.48

per group (up to 5)

$638.31 Save $63.83

Select Date and Travelers

Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance.
  • 4 hours (approx.)
  • Mobile ticket
  • Offered in: English


    What's Included

    • Bottled water
    • Private transportation
    • Soda/Pop
    • Gratuities
    • Ticket to the Blue Grotto which costs 14 euros per person

    Meeting And Pickup

    Meeting point

    • Pasticceria La Vela Di Agnese Schettino
      Piazza Angelo Ferraro, 12, 80073 Capri NA, Italy

      Our meeting point is at the Bar Pasticceria la Vela near the port of Marina Grande Capri, where one of our collaborators named Maria will be there to welcome customers.

    End point

    This activity ends back at the meeting point.

    What To Expect

    Additional Info

    • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
    • Not recommended for travelers with back problems
    • Service animals allowed
    • Near public transportation
    • Stroller accessible
    • Not wheelchair accessible
    • Most travelers can participate
    • This is a private tour/activity. Only your group will participate

    Cancellation Policy

    You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.

    • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
    • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
    • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
    • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.
    • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.

    Traveler Photos

    See more
    5 reviews
    Total review count and overall rating based on Viator and Tripadvisor reviews
    Reviews by Viator travelers.
    Showing 1-3 of 5 reviews
    Capri Island tour on the water
    Rudy_G, Oct 2022
    The whole trip was just amazing, but the blue grotto and swimming were best for us. We were there in October and it wasn’t very busy at all
    wflores, Sep 2022
    STAY AWAY! I booked with this joke of a company and they lied to me saying they cancelled everyone’s trip they had that day because of bad weather, then they tried to keep my money. We found a respectable guide and had a great day on the water. Maria is a liar. She clearly overbooked then tried to cover it up.
    Response from Host, Sep 2022
    This is your message :You cancelled on me then tried to keep my money. I’ll give you a chance to make it right and refund me before I take any further actions. William Flores 11 set 2022, 02:28 This is your answer: First of all you paid Viator and not me, I did not receive your money and I canceled the tour due to bad marine weather conditions and I am more than sure that Viator will refund you shortly, however I solicited the refund again this morning too . vincenzo mellino 11 set 2022, 08:13 I understand that now after doing a bad review you feel like a great person, as explained, the refund must be done by Viator and not us, as explained there was rough sea and I asked you if you want to go or not and you are gone from our meeting point, we canceled all tours that day because we are responsible people, obviously we must now take legal action against you and not the other way around. Well now I can easily prove that first of all you were reimbursed for the tour, and I can prove that ,that day all tours were canceled due to bad sea conditions, now I would be really grateful if you take legal action against my business, because your review is false, there are marine weather reports that prove the rough sea, I understand that since you have been given the opportunity to write reviews you feel God, but unfortunately when there are no conditions for boating my boats will never leave the port, learn to respect the sea and not to challenge it, personally I have seen people return crying in the port because they believed themselves superior like you .
    Great tour and very...
    Jessica_L, Sep 2022
    Great tour and very friendly skipper (Delip, thank you!), we had an amazing time and the spots we stopped to swim at were wonderful. It made getting to know Capri a beautiful experience.