Thank you for sharing your feedback regarding your recent experience on the Florence to Tuscany Day Trip tour.
We deeply regret any confusion or disappointment you encountered during your tour, and we would like to address your concerns.
After thoroughly reviewing your case, it appears that there may have been a misunderstanding regarding the tour you joined.
Our records indicate that you had the correct meeting point specified on your voucher, which aligns with our tour itinerary.
It is possible that you inadvertently met another tour guide from a different company and inadvertently joined the wrong tour.
Our records indicate that you were marked as a no-show for the scheduled tour you initially booked, as you did not attend the correct meeting point.
We understand that realizing this mistake during the tour must have been frustrating, especially as it was your last full day in the area.
We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience caused.
We encourage our guests to carefully check their vouchers and ensure they are meeting with the correct tour guide to avoid such situations.
Regarding your attempts to contact Viator and our company, we apologize if there was a delay in response.
Our team strives to address customer inquiries promptly, and we regret any lapse in communication that occurred in this instance.
We appreciate your patience and understanding.
We value your feedback and would like to offer our assistance in resolving this matter further.
Please feel free to contact us at email@example.com, and our dedicated team will be more than happy to assist you and explore any possible solutions.
Thank you for bringing this matter to our attention, and we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you on a future tour where we can provide the exceptional experience you deserve.