Mysteries on the Move: Scavenger Hunt in Gettysburg

Gettysburg, United States
Mysteries on the Move Scavenger Hunt in Gettysburg

From $20.00

per group (up to 10)

Select Date and Travelers

You will not receive a refund if you cancel.
  • 3 hours
  • Mobile ticket


    What's Included

    • A fun filled mystery game!

      Meeting And Pickup

      Meeting point

      • 138 W Middle St
        138 W Middle St, Gettysburg, PA 17325, USA

        This tour is self guided.

      Start time

      Opening hours

      • 8/25/2021 - 8/28/2024

        Monday - Sunday : 12:00 AM - 11:30 PM

      End point

      This activity ends back at the meeting point.

      What To Expect

      Additional Info

      • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
      • Not wheelchair accessible
      • Stroller accessible
      • Service animals allowed
      • No heart problems or other serious medical conditions
      • Travelers should have a moderate physical fitness level
      • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 10 travelers

      Cancellation Policy

      This experience is non-refundable and cannot be changed for any reason. If you cancel or ask for an amendment, the amount you paid will not be refunded.


          4 reviews
          Total review count and overall rating based on Viator and Tripadvisor reviews
          Reviews by Viator travelers.
          Showing 1-3 of 4 reviews
          Didn’t work
          kathy_n, Aug 2022
          Couldn’t get past the first bldg. when I called them no answer and no call back. Spent 1 and a half hours trying to get it to work
          Would be nice to include...
          Mike_F, Apr 2022
          Would be nice to include more interactive puzzles based on the city of travel… not just fill in the blank answers. More puzzles, riddles, etc… confusing to navigate as a new window opens each time you move. We enjoyed the set up and location we visited. Thank you!
          Abigail_J, Nov 2021
          We were having technical difficulties putting in our passwords and they informed us they could not help and have us another number to call. The other number didn’t answer and we had to submit our question via chat. They never responded. They refused to refund our money and we didn’t even get to do the scavenger hunt.
          Response from Host, Nov 2021
          We are very sorry for the technical difficulties you had. The first number you called was Tripadvisor. The second number you called was our offices, which were closed so that our employees could enjoy Thanksgiving. You were sent a response via email, which guided you to a video that would show you how to tap your phone screen in order to enter the passcodes (in the spot that says "Tap Here To Enter Passcode,") but you must not have received it in time to continue the game. We do need a request in order to issue a refund, which we did not receive from you. You must have asked Tripadvisor, who is not able to process refunds because they are only a third party seller. Again, we are very sorry for allowing our employees the day off on Thanksgiving.

          Explore Similar Things to Do