Civil War Ghosts of Gettysburg Tour By US Ghost Adventures

Gettysburg, United States
  • 1 hour (approx.)
  • Mobile ticket
  • Offered in: English


    What's Included

    • Professional and knowledgeable local guides
    • Thoroughly researched and accurate history
    • Authentic local ghost stories
    • Transportation
    • Food and drink

    Meeting And Pickup

    Meeting point

    • Brickhouse Inn Bed & Breakfast
      452 Baltimore St, Gettysburg, PA 17325, USA

      Meet your guide in the yard of the Brickhouse Inn, at 452 Baltimore Street. Your guide will be wearing a white Junket T-shirt.

    Start time

    08:00 PM

    End point

    This activity ends back at the meeting point.

    What To Expect

    Brickhouse Inn Bed & Breakfast (Pass By)

    Arbor House Publishing (Pass By)

    Dobbin House Tavern (Pass By)

    789 Baltimore St (Pass By)

    Gettysburg National Cemetery (Pass By)

    Gettysburg National Military Park (Pass By)

    Additional Info

    • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
    • Wheelchair accessible
    • Stroller accessible
    • Service animals allowed
    • Near public transportation
    • Transportation is wheelchair accessible
    • Surfaces are wheelchair accessible
    • No heart problems or other serious medical conditions
    • Travelers should have a moderate physical fitness level
    • PARKING: PLEASE DO NOT PARK IN BRICKHOUSE INN PARKING. You will be towed. THIS IS RESERVED FOR OVERNIGHT GUESTS. There are plenty of parking spaces on the side streets behind the Inn and on the main street. Thank you.
    • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 25 travelers

    Cancellation Policy

    You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.

    • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
    • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
    • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
    • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.
    • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.
    • This experience requires a minimum number of travelers. If it’s canceled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund.


    5 reviews
    Total review count and overall rating based on Viator and Tripadvisor reviews
    Reviews by Viator travelers.
    Showing 1-3 of 5 reviews
    Nothing like I thought it...
    Bjorn_C, Apr 2023
    Nothing like I thought it would be. Very disappointed, not worth the money. Didn’t go in cemetery, didn’t go in any homes, just walked on Baltimore street. Not anything like ghosts tours I’ve been on before
    Response from Host, Apr 2023
    We are so sorry to hear this event wasn't what you expected. We always want our guests to have a great experience on our tours. Please feel free to contact us at 844-757-5657 or so we may investigate this further. We really appreciate it!
    Andrew_H, Apr 2023
    do not book this tour!!!! Trip Advisor advertised $34 for approximately 2 hours. The tour was 45 minutes, our guide was clearly impaired, and we were told it would be more money if we wanted the” extended” tour, I can’t believe I got the shake down in Gettysburg! Waste of my time, overpriced and unethical!! Get the interactive tour across the street for 1/2 the price.
    Response from Host, Apr 2023
    We are so sorry to hear this experience wasn't what you expected. We always want our guests to have a fantastic time on our tours. Please contact us at 844-757-5657 or so we may investigate this further. Thank you so much!
    Jims a great storyteller
    tiffany_e, Mar 2023
    Jim was a great story teller. He helped the group connect too. We had new friends at the end of the tour!
    Response from Host, Apr 2023
    We love when people make friends on our tours! Thanks so much for sharing this, Tiffany. It means a lot that you'd take the time to leave us a good review, and we can't wait to pass it along to Jim! Be sure to check out the other tours we offer at US Ghost Adventures!