Pearl Harbor USS Arizona Memorial

Badge of ExcellenceHonolulu, United States
Pearl Harbor and Honolulu City Tour
Likely to Sell Out

From $69.00

Select Date and Travelers

Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance.
  • 4 hours
  • Pickup offered
  • Offered in: English


The Pearl Harbor National Monument is a must-visit when coming to Oahu. Guarantee your entry, including boat tickets to the USS Arizona, with this tour. Take a tour of the visitor's center, where you watch a short film and explore exhibits that recount the infamous morning of December 7, 1941.
  • Visit the Pearl Harbor National Memorial to explore WWII history
  • A guide escorts you to the visitor’s center and gives you directions
  • This tour includes your boat ride to the USS Arizona memorial (subject to delays)
  • Make a stop at the site’s souvenir shop for purchases (own expense)

What's Included

  • Ticket Included for a Boat ride to USS Arizona Memorial
  • Convenient Pickup/Dropoff from Waikiki Hotels
  • In-Person Briefing at Pearl Harbor Visitor's Center
  • Gratuities
  • Ko Olina pick is not offered unless booking tittle says from Ko Olina

Meeting And Pickup

Pickup points

Select a pickup point

Pickup details

Dear travelers, to receive your tickets, you must travel in our commercial vehicle at Pearl harbor. We cannot meet you at Pearl Harbor and hand over your tickets, it’s against Pearl Harbor policies. A day prior between 12pm - 4pm local time all travelers with U.S phone numbers will receive a text message, International travelers will receive an email message with all pick up details.

What To Expect

Pearl Harbor National Memorial

2 hours Admission Ticket Included

National Memorial Cemetery of the Pacific (Pass By)

Downtown Honolulu (Pass By)

Additional Info

  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Infant seats available
  • Most travelers can participate
  • No bags allowed at Pearl Harbor
  • Tour duration will be 4 hours including travel time from one place to another.
  • Tours are non-refundable if the national park service or navy decide to cancel boat ride programs due to mechanical issues, dangerous weather, or other safety concerns.
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 24 travelers

Cancellation Policy

You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.

  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.

Traveler Photos

See more


1,725 reviews
Total review count and overall rating based on Viator and Tripadvisor reviews
Reviews by Viator travelers.
Showing 1-10 of 1,725 reviews
Pearl Harbor trip
Timothy_R, Sep 2023
Tour guide was awesome. Easy transport to and from Pearl Harbor. No worries on getting passes and great stops on the way back. Plenty of time to explore Pearl Harbor. We did the Bowfin tour with our free time.
We were given a pick up...
Kristy_L, Sep 2023
We were given a pick up time of 1125 and advised to be at the pick up location by 1120. Our driver was 20 minutes late with no contact to let us know they were running behind. The only information we received, on the vehicle that would pick us up, is the license plate. We had no idea of what type of vehicle to look out for. When the driver finally arrived he honked to let us know to walk over to him. He said, “you guys, we’re really early!” However, we were on time for the time we were informed of. When we arrived to Pearl Harbor we were told to store our belongings in the van but were not given the option that we could pay once we get to the location for storage. The driver was rude and made us feel like we were outcasts because we didn’t want to leave our belongings with him. When we arrived to drop off our bag he said, “Go” and motioned as if to shew us off. We had to ask where/what he wanted us to do. It turns out it was for the bag drop off and the group was waiting for us. We were aware that bringing a bag would slow “our” group down but we didn’t know it would be the entire group as the email instructions were unclear. Overall, I wouldn’t travel with this particular company again as they left out pertinent details and the driver was extremely rude and cold.
Mysty_L, Sep 2023
Really enjoyed visiting there. My grandfather was a survivor off the Arizona. It ment a lot to me. Thank you.
David_F, Sep 2023
Buyer beware, this is just spendy transportation to and from Pearl Harbor with a tour guide. The park costs $1.00 if you drive yourself, etc. The day we went, wind was too strong for the ferry to go to the memorial so it was cancelled. Not the tours fault, but felt a bit duped since we thought this was more involved on the guides part plus tickets. The guide was super, but not worth the extra cost for the ride.
Patti_O, Sep 2023
Meeting others who are true Americans, that honor our lost military.We would not have our freedom if not for them. God Bless!
Pearl Harbour Tour
Amanda_C, Sep 2023
It was a very moving place to visit and remember. Our bus driver shared some great historical stories with us on the way and on the way back to our hotel as well. I would thoroughly recommend this tour.
Michael_Z, Sep 2023
Our tour/ferry to the ARIZONA War Memorial at 1:30pm yesterday was cancelled and so couldn’t go to see it ……. Very very very disappointing. Mike Zugay
A Must See
Susan_S, Sep 2023
Good exhibit and history reminder. Our tour to the Arizona was cancelled due to high winds. Book this for morning and not afternoon so you have a better chance to see the Arizona. Finny was a good driver and commentator.
Heartfelt experience.
Joan_M, Sep 2023
Seeing and experiencing a part of U.S. history in person by going to museums and listening to each locations representatives.
Great experience with this agency.
EVELYN_R, Sep 2023
The driver was very informative about WW2 and Pearl Harbor. Your agency made sure I had peace of mind about the booking. Thank you.
Excellent experience
Samuel_B, Sep 2023
Finny was extremely knowledgeable and engaging! He has the right personality for this job! Definitely a top notch service and guide!
Eye opening!
Michael_G, Sep 2023
Mark was great! Very passionate and knowledgeable! Worth the cost. Highly recommended. Definitely watch the movie prior to the tour.
It was a moving...
Reginald_L, Sep 2023
It was a moving experience reminded me of the same feeling I had when we visited 911 mermorial at ground zero two moments in history that will never be forgotten
Great way to see Pearl Harbor
Amanda_S, Sep 2023
Tours to Pearl Harbor are the way to go, we went in, was able to see the movie, then board the boat for the Arizona with no downtime. Your not paying for an actual tour as the guides do not go in, you pay to make the experience seamless and guarantee you see the Arizona
Not to be missed - never to be forgotten.
Peter_P, Sep 2023
The Pearl Harbour Site includes museums and a theatre which showed a documentary film of the attack on Pearl Harbour. This sets the back drop and gives the visit to the USS Arizona Memorial added poignancy. The guide on the Arizona viewing platform itself was very good and as would be expected, the whole trip from pick up to visit to return was carried out with military efficiency. Well worth the visit.
pearl harbor/ro ro
AnneParks_D, Sep 2023
movie and arizona memorial were very memorable. ro ro = name of driver/guide was terrific. she drove so well and was so knowledgeable.
Highly recommend
Leopoldo_V, Sep 2023
Cousin Ben tour guide amazing and very knowledgeable. He pointed out key island benchmarks. He was friendly and professional. He helped passengers on and off bus.
Exceptional Tour
Patty_S, Sep 2023
Mark was absolutely awesome!!! He was extremely professional and knowledgeable about the history of Hawaii and Pearl Harbor. He made our tour more interesting and informative than we ever expected. We will return next year and will use your company. Thank you Mark!!
Great experience
Alison_B, Sep 2023
The entire experience, very informative.Staff is very friendly.Very clean. Very humbling experience.
Wind canceled ferry crossing
Keith_M, Sep 2023
Couldn't see memorial. Closed ferry just before our scheduled trip due to wind. Sat around for 2 hours waiting for the shuttle to return

Compare Similar Experiences

1 / 3
Likely to Sell Out
No Photo
Pearl Harbor USS Arizona Memorial


4 hours
Free Cancellation
No Photo
Half Day Pearl Harbor with USS Arizona Memorial and City Tour


4 to 5 hours
Free Cancellation

Explore Similar Things to Do