Luxembourg City

Luxembourg Hop on Hop off City Line

Luxemburg, Luxembourg

From $26.47

Select Date and Travelers

Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance.
  • 1 hour (approx.)
  • Mobile ticket
  • Offered in: English


    What's Included

    • Free headphones
    • Free poncho in case of rain
    • Free WiFi

      Meeting And Pickup

      Departure Point

      • You may start this tour at any of the stops listed.

      Return Details

      • You may disembark at any of the available stops.

      What To Expect

      Additional Info

      • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
      • Wheelchair accessible
      • Stroller accessible
      • Service animals allowed
      • Near public transportation
      • Transportation is wheelchair accessible
      • Most travelers can participate

      Cancellation Policy

      You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.

      • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
      • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
      • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
      • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.
      • This experience requires a minimum number of travelers. If it’s canceled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund.

      Traveler Photos

      7 reviews
      Total review count and overall rating based on Viator and Tripadvisor reviews
      Reviews by Viator travelers.
      Showing 1-4 of 7 reviews
      Didn’t go
      Victoria_C, Dec 2022
      I didn’t find the ick up place in time , miss the tour, I called no one answer the phone , bad customer service, they didn’t give the address explicitly and I had never been in Luxembourg
      Response from Host, Feb 2023
      Dear Victoria, thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear about your experience. However, the departure place is explicitly described on the product page as well as a map available. You can even find it on Google maps, so it's a little bit confusing that you didn't find the place. Our staff is always available, whether by email or phone. Nevertheless, we appreciate your sincere feedback. best regards,
      Nipun_S, Jul 2022
      The Number of Stops are only 8 and near the main touristic and lively places...Also the Tram is much more convenient
      Response from Host, Sep 2022
      Dear Nipun, thank you so much for your review. Indeed, the ride has 8 stops and it will remain until further notice. This might change in the future, when the city shall be "extended". At that time, we hope to have you on board. Regards,
      Tracey_C, Aug 2021
      Waited over 2 hours bus never showed up. Went too two different locations. No map provided. No response requesting assistance.
      Schöne Bustour.
      Sven_S, Aug 2022
      Der Bus war pünktlich. Im Audioguide gab es ein paar interessante und lustige Informationen, ich hätte mir davon allerdings mehr gewünscht. Leider war die Strecke auch etwas einseitig. Man könnte noch viele andere Bereiche der Stadt zeigen. Für Touristen schon zu empfehlen um ein Gefühl for die Stadt zu bekommen. Für lokal ansässige lohnt es sich jedoch nicht.