Maui Sunset & Stargazing at Haleakala Audio Driving Tour

Kahului, United States
  • 3 to 5 hours (approx.)
  • Mobile ticket
  • Offered in: English


    What's Included

    • 3-5 Hours Of Audio Content
    • Offline Map of the Island
    • Turn-by-turn directions
    • Perfect Itinerary to Explore Haleakala National Park
    • Take Tour At Your Own Pace!
    • GPS guided tour
    • Crowded Group Tour
    • Overpriced bus tickets

    Meeting And Pickup

    Meeting point

    • Kahului
      Kahului, HI, USA

      Departure Point: Start the tour in Kahului (near airport) Dates: See Availability

    Start time

    12:00 PM

    End point

    This activity ends back at the meeting point.

    What To Expect

    Additional Info

    • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
    • Wheelchair accessible
    • Stroller accessible
    • Service animals allowed
    • Near public transportation
    • Transportation is wheelchair accessible
    • Travelers should have a moderate physical fitness level
    • This is a private tour/activity. Only your group will participate

    Cancellation Policy

    This experience is non-refundable and cannot be changed for any reason. If you cancel or ask for an amendment, the amount you paid will not be refunded.

        6 reviews
        Total review count and overall rating based on Viator and Tripadvisor reviews
        Reviews by Viator travelers.
        Showing 1-2 of 6 reviews
        Great scenery. Bad audio
        Diane_M, Mar 2022
        Frustrating as the audio kept cutting in and out Beautiful scenery once we got to the top though Wouldn’t recommend the cost of the driving tour
        Response from Host, Apr 2022
        I'm sorry to hear you were not able to fully enjoy your Shaka Guide tour. Wish you would have contacted us at that time to discuss any concern you might have with our app, our tour or our audio content. Kindly email us at to tell us more and so we can help you get a refund on your purchase.
        TammyDiane_G, Apr 2021
        Was told the wrong information and almost didn’t get in the park the ranger was so nice he let us in anyway
        Response from Host, Apr 2021
        I'm so sorry to hear you've had some issues with your tour Tammy. Wish you would have contacted us directly for better assistance for your questions about the app and the tour before your actual trip. Please email us at and send us your receipt so we can help you get a refund on your purchase.