Upper or Lower Antelope Canyon & Horseshoe Bend Tour from Page

Page, United States

From $229.00

Select Date and Travelers

You will not receive a refund if you cancel.
  • 4 to 5 hours (approx.)
  • Pickup from select hotels
  • Mobile ticket
  • Offered in: English


    What's Included

    • Antelope Canyon tickets(Upper/Lower) based on your selected
    • Navajo National Permit Fee and Tax
    • Professional Navajo guide
    • 15 seater air-conditioned shuttle pick up from Page hotel
    • Bottle of water
    • Tip suggested, $10 per person
    • Car seat rental(Upper Antelope Canyon Mandatory Requirements) USD10/piece or bring your own

    Meeting And Pickup

    You can head directly to the meeting point, or request pickup

    Meeting point

    • Safeway
      650 Elm St, Page, AZ 86040, USA

      Safeway (parking lot). Please select this departure point, if you arrive in the city of Page that day. Nearby hotel to pick up if your hotel is not on the list.

    Pickup points

    Select a pickup point

    End point

    This activity ends back at the meeting point.

    Pickup details

    Please arrive 10 minutes early. Customers must contact the tour guide the day before departure to double confirm the pick-up information. Hotels that do not offer pick-up: Lake Powell Resort, Antelope Point RV Park, Antelope Canyon Inn.

    What To Expect

    Additional Info

    • Confirmation will be received within 48 hours of booking, subject to availability
    • Not wheelchair accessible
    • Stroller accessible
    • Near public transportation
    • Infants must sit on laps
    • Infant seats available
    • Not recommended for travelers with back problems
    • Not recommended for pregnant travelers
    • No heart problems or other serious medical conditions
    • Most travelers can participate
    • The time to enter Antelope Canyon may be adjusted in advance or delayed by 30 minutes, depending on the capacity of the day.
    • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 14 travelers

    Cancellation Policy

    This experience is non-refundable and cannot be changed for any reason. If you cancel or ask for an amendment, the amount you paid will not be refunded.

    • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.
      16 reviews
      Total review count and overall rating based on Viator and Tripadvisor reviews
      Reviews by Viator travelers.
      Showing 1-10 of 16 reviews
      Beyond words!
      Donna_P, Mar 2023
      This was one of the most beautiful places I’ve ever seen. Truly spectacular! Our tour guide JR Zumba was awesome! He shared so many stories and had so much knowledge. He went above and beyond taking everyone’s phone to take the best pictures. It really is a must see.
      Great Attraction
      Ronald_S, Mar 2023
      The Upper Canyon was great. Our guide JR did an excellent job. If we go again we would drive ourselves rather than use Rainbow Navajo. Getting there is easy and using a transportation service didn't add anything.
      Would definitely go back,...
      gladiola_q, Feb 2023
      Would definitely go back, our tour guide was amazing and she was so helpful with the camera. One of my favorite spots in Arizona!
      Bad service and the tour do not included what it said
      Blanca_G, Nov 2022
      The driver was 1 hour late, nobody answer at viator to give us information. The guide tour insife the upper antelop was great. The driver didn’t take ud to Glen Canyon and he was hurrying us at horseshoe Bend and left us at the hotel 45 minutes before the tour said. It is to expensive for the poor service we got
      Response from Host, Nov 2022
      Dear customers, thanks for your feedback. We apologize to you for the service provided by the tour guide. We care about every guest's experience and feedback. This issue has been reported to the tour operator manager. We will continue to improve our travel experience and apologize again to you. According to our investigation, Glen Canyon was temporarily closed on that day due to weather, we will give a partial refund and apologize very much. The best,
      The Antelope lower tour...
      Bryan_D, Nov 2022
      The Antelope lower tour was amazing. Would not miss it for the wold. Highly recommended. The tour guide took perfect photos for us and was funny.
      Beautiful sights and beautiful people🙂
      Brent_B, Oct 2022
      We had great service with tour guide from Yvonne at “Roaming Navajo tours” who picked us up to the young Native American tour guide who took us through the lower antelope canyon. She was very knowledgeable and had great picture taking skills🙂 There is only one caution I would let others know. There is a time change if you are arrriving in from Phoenix. Page, AZ. Is on mountain standard time.
      Fun trip
      Siwen_Z, Oct 2022
      It’s real nice trip, I and my family really enjoyed it. Well organized, clean car and a cool driver !
      Highly recommend trip
      Huazhong_L, Oct 2022
      The driver was nice, drives safely and gives lot of background knowledge before enter the canyon, it’s a wonderful trip.
      Nice trip
      Qunwen_L, Oct 2022
      It was a nice trip, the car is clean, driver picked up us on time, take care us well, highly recommended.
      Join the Roaming Tour...
      Tao_A, Sep 2022
      Join the Roaming Tour recently and that's an awesome tour with good tour guide/driver. They offer pick up directly from the hotel in Page so we were able to enjoy Antelope Canyon and Horseshoe Bend in a short span of time. Tour guide was a local lady, she was been so nice to us, and she's very familiar with all the local attractions. The trip was definitely worth the price.
      Really enjoyed the tour.
      Zhe_K, Sep 2022
      Convenient hotel pickup. Clean and comfortable bus. The tour guide Corey seems local, very knowledgeable about the area and the places I visited, tons of interesting stories, eager to answer any questions. Well worth the time and money. Highly recommend it.
      This is a wonderful trip
      Zhen_C, Jun 2022
      The Antelope Valley has a beautiful scenery. The Roamingnavajo tour guide Thina is very professional, she takes care of us very well on the trip. Participation is highly recommended. Before I was worried that I couldn't get tickets for Antelope Valley . Actually I worried too much, if you participate in the Roamingvavajo tour. They guaranteed the tickets. This is a wonderful trip!
      This tour is not worth it...
      WoonHong_Y, Jun 2022
      This tour is not worth it since they just offer a ride. More importantly, the website description is completely wrong since a totally different car came in. It's just too expensive for a ride. I would rather use my own car to be there. Very disappointed with much money I spent.
      Worst time ever!!!
      Authentique_A, Jun 2022
      I'm a travel agent and this was a horrible experience. My was overbooked and I wasn't informed until the last minute. I couldn't do the tour. I asked for a refund. I pray I got it. I would nerecommend this company to my clients.
      Response from Host, Jun 2022
      Dear customers, we apologize to you due to the impression of windy weather that day. There may be safety issues, we had to delay entering the canyon, for the safety of everyone. We will try our best to provide better service for each customer. We hope you have a good trip.