A Day in Paris with Louvre Reserved Access Ticket & Cruise

Paris, France

From $51.20

Select Date and Travelers

Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance.
  • 1 day (approx.)


Enjoy two iconic experiences in a single day during this flexible combo package in Paris. Get reserved access to the Louvre Museum with pre-booked admission tickets on your day of choice. Then, admire the city's landmarks from the water on a morning or afternoon river cruise down the Seine, valid for a whole week.
  • A combo package to the Louvre Museum and Seine River cruise in Paris
  • Get guaranteed entry to the Louvre Museum with reserved admission tickets
  • Enjoy stunning vantage points on famous Paris landmarks from the water
  • Choose whatever day and time you'd like, with cruises valid for seven days

What's Included

  • Reserved access ticket to the Louvre Museum at the time you chose
  • Cruise on the River Seine (day or night)
  • Lunch
  • Gratuities

What To Expect

Additional Info

  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Near public transportation
  • No heart problems or other serious medical conditions
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 10 travelers

Cancellation Policy

You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.

  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.

Traveler Photos

35 reviews
Total review count and overall rating based on Viator and Tripadvisor reviews
Reviews by Viator travelers.
Showing 1-10 of 35 reviews
Good but a wait for the boat - due to hourly departure
Sima_P, Jan 2023
We were confused where to assemble to enter the museum. After several conversations with officials, we finally managed to enter the Louvre. It was amazing! The boat trip in the siene was amazing - just a long wait to board and very little information was provided. The translator devices did not work so we relied on the staff to point out areas of interest
Do it
Joshua_W, Dec 2022
When the Louvre is sold out this is the best way to get tickets. You get them within 12 hours and go the next day at your slotted time.
Very UnHappy Traveler
William_A, Dec 2022
This excursion was very poorly handled. The tickets are supposed to be emailed the night before the excursion. However, we did not receive the email until 2 hours before our appointed time at the Louvre. We were going to use the included river cruise tickets prior to going to the Louvre, however, we did not receive them in time. So, since we had a full week booked with other excursions, we have no time to use the river cruise tickets. The description says "Guaranteed to skip the lines", but we arrived on time but stood on line for almost 1 hour at the Louvre. Viator needs to replace this tour agency with one who delivers on its obligations.
This ticket was not skip...
Fred_S, Aug 2022
This ticket was not skip lined. We didn't go on cruise because the lines were so long. Total waste of money
The Louvre was amazing!...
JoAudrey_M, Aug 2022
The Louvre was amazing! Trying to access a pdf with River cruise tickets was a nightmare! No clear directions which port(3) to go to once we were there. So thankful for the two attendants, Aaliyah and Claire, who assisted in retrieving a ticket and getting us in line! Once on board it was a pleasurable cruise with great views and the magnificence of the Eiffel tower!💜
On day no tickets available even though payment had gone through
Fiona_S, Jun 2022
We booked this tour two weeks in advance for a 10am. Received lots of emails from Viator about hiss we excited we should be and that tickets would be emailed the night before tour. No tickets were emailed and all links to download tickets kept us in a loop with a receipt that advised this is not your tickets. Called the tour provider twice the next day at 9am asking for assistance to retrieve tickets only to be informed on the phone that there were no more tickets available and the only slot open was 4pm. We had another activity booked at that time so declined. Upon requesting refund on phone informed would have to apply online. The selections available all said cancel and all options were customer fault. Tried sending email, addresses not valid. We just lined up for security checks we’re in the door in 30min, purchased tickets inside and continued. Was chasing up later in the day found additional options had been added online for select refund. Did and provided description of events. Still awaiting outcome at time of writing this.
Paris 2022
Christina_G, Apr 2022
This company wasn't good or bad. I simply bought the tickets through them. The Louvre was good but after 5 days in Paris walking over 10 miles a day, we didn't last long inside.
Great value ticket
JDB, Apr 2022
The flexibility with both tickets (Louvre and cruise) really helped as we decided to take the cruise the next day. Louvre is really stunning and great for art lovers. The cruise was great but the audio guide was terrible, hence the 4* review
A bit stressful
Joanna_S, Nov 2021
Booked a louvre tour for a Tuesday. The louvre is closed on Tuesdays! Why did your site let me book and why was it so hard to change the booking?
Response from Host, Dec 2021
Hello Joanna, I am very sorry to hear about your experience. There must have been a glitch with the booking system as this activity does not operate on Tuesday. We are sorry about that. Thank you, Pierre
Museum + cruise
Ivan, Sep 2021
The Louvre museum IS GREAT. It is the worth seeing it, especially the Mona Lisa. The cruise is nice, you get information about some bridges and some building, but the hop on hop off bus is a better way to do this. The cruise will give you an unique sightseeing.
Karisha_M, Jun 2021
The river cruise was cancelled. €110 for Louvre tickets for one adult and two young kids was overpriced. Nothing is included in the Louvre tickets. Only entry into the museum. This was horrible. I should have just paid for tickets at the museum.
Response from Host, Jun 2021
Hello Karisha, I am a bit surprised by your review and I don't think it's really fair. You booked a visit for Monday, May 31. Exceptionally the cruise company that was supposed to operate your seine river cruise cancelled all their departures for Monday. This was due to low demand. As you may be aware, France doesn't allow international travellers (outside of EU) to visit France as we speak. We offered you to do the cruise another day or to give you tickets for another museum or monument instead of the cruise. You wrote back telling us that you could do the cruise on Sunday 6 of June. Later on, you asked for a refund of the Seine river cruise tickets. You actually asked for a 50% refund on Monday and we immediately agreed on that. So, in the end, you did only pay 50% of €110. We are a small business and after 15 months of closure due to covid-19 this type of reviews can really affect our business in the future... But maybe that is what you were trying to do. Thank you, Pierre
Es war traumhaft schön im...
Jennifer_P, Apr 2022
Es war traumhaft schön im Louvre und auch die Bootstour war sehr schön . Kann man nur weiter empfehlen.
Tolle Kombination für ein Erlebnis in Paris
Thomas_A, Jan 2022
Dieses Angebot ist eine tolle Kombination von Leistungen für ein kurzes, aber wertvolles Erlebnis von Paris. Mit den online Eintrittskarten vermeidet man die Schlange an der Kasse. Dabei muß gesagt werden, dass das Louvre Museum nicht in einem Tag besucht sein kann. Die Schiffsfahrt ist 45-60 Minuten lang, und man kann die Uhrzeit wählen, wann man die Fahrt machen möchte