Paris Catacombs Timed Entrance Access Tour

Paris, France
Likely to Sell Out

From $64.10

Select Date and Travelers

You will not receive a refund if you cancel.
  • 1 hour (approx.)
  • Offered in: English


    What's Included

    • Licensed Expert English and France Local Guide (If Private Guided Option is Selected)
    • Paris Catacombs Entrance
    • Tax and Fees
    • Audio Guided
    • Hotel Pickup and drop off

    Meeting And Pickup

    Meeting point

    • Catacombs of Paris
      1 Av. du Colonel Henri Rol-Tanguy, 75014 Paris, France

      Please come to the meeting point 15 minutes before the tour started

    End point

    This activity ends back at the meeting point.

    What To Expect

    The Paris Catacombs

    1 hour Admission Ticket Included

    Additional Info

    • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
    • Not wheelchair accessible
    • Near public transportation
    • Not recommended for pregnant travelers
    • No heart problems or other serious medical conditions
    • Most travelers can participate
    • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 6 travelers

    Cancellation Policy

    This experience is non-refundable and cannot be changed for any reason. If you cancel or ask for an amendment, the amount you paid will not be refunded.

    • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.
    • This experience requires a minimum number of travelers. If it’s canceled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund.

    Traveler Photos

    4 reviews
    Total review count and overall rating based on Viator and Tripadvisor reviews
    Reviews by Viator travelers.
    Showing 1-2 of 4 reviews
    Bad customer service
    Jose_H, Mar 2023
    My tour was scheduled to be at 6:30 for reason of the strike in Paris the hours of operation. change no one let me know and as far as I know I was not the only one I contact Viator to have a redound they told me the sales was final and the system did no acept any cancelation or change. I did not change it or cancel but no one from the tour was there to inform all of ours making the tour about the situation. I really hope you can give me my money back
    Response from Host, Mar 2023
    We regret that your reservation was canceled due to unforeseen circumstances affecting only a few customers for that exact time window. The attraction had to close early for the protection of guest safety due to an ongoing strike. We investigated your reservation and can confirm that a full refund has already been given for your reservation, and you will receive your refund shortly.  Please accept our sincere apologies for any inconvenience this has caused, but please keep in mind that this circumstance was completely out of our hands.
    AudioGuide Was Quick and Easy
    Daniel_C, Feb 2023
    I really liked the tour, that came with a self guided tour I would highly recommend this visit to anyone interested in going to Paris.