Puerto Rico

2 Hour adventure UTV Can-am in San Juan Puerto Rico

San Juan, Puerto Rico
2 Hours Private UTV Can am Adventure Tour in Puerto Rico

From $248.00

per group (up to 3)

Select Date and Travelers

Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance.
  • 2 hours
  • Mobile ticket
  • Offered in: English


    What's Included

    • One person can Drive must be 22 years old and & with a valid driver license
    • Tour guide
    • 2 Hours Tour
    • 3 people per Can-Am
    • Children with a height of 4' or 10 years of age and older can participate
    • Extra driver has a charge of $40 per person
    • To change the time or day, please call 214-500-3122 to confirm availability
    • Minors under 22 years of age cannot drive the can-am

    Meeting And Pickup

    Meeting point

    • Monumento al Dr. José Celso Barbosa
      Calle Park Boulevard antes calle Las America, FX22+W9G, San Juan, 00911, Puerto Rico

      Ocean Park Beach parking lot, known as the Last Trolley

    End point

    This activity ends back at the meeting point.

    What To Expect

    Ocean Park

    20 minutesAdmission Ticket Free

    Playa Vacia Talega

    1 hour Admission Ticket Free


    40 minutesAdmission Ticket Free

    Additional Info

    • Confirmation will be received within 48 hours of booking, subject to availability
    • Not wheelchair accessible
    • Near public transportation
    • Not recommended for travelers with back problems
    • Not recommended for pregnant travelers
    • No heart problems or other serious medical conditions
    • Most travelers can participate
    • Children 10 years old or 4' feet tall or older can participate in the activity
    • You must be at the meeting place 10 minutes before the start of the tour.
    • For schedule or date changes in less than 24 hours of your tour, there will be a charge of $65.
    • Our Tour Guide will only wait 5 minutes after the tour starts. If there is a longer delay, this time will be deducted from the total duration of the tour of 2 hours.
    • This is a private tour/activity. Only your group will participate

    Cancellation Policy

    You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.

    • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
    • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
    • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
    • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.

    Traveler Photos

    See more


    54 reviews
    Total review count and overall rating based on Viator and Tripadvisor reviews
    Reviews by Viator travelers.
    Showing 1-4 of 54 reviews
    Very underwhelming
    Cara_H, Apr 2023
    This excursion is not what we envisioned. We were very underwhelmed by the experience. We had no problem finding the meeting and signed some quick paperwork. Spent most of our trip on the regular roads and not the beach. Our “guides” were more interested in social media and sneaking away to smoke than telling us where we were. We stopped on the way back, but didn’t understand why. We stood around watching our “guides” eat at what seemed like their families restaurant. It was a waste of money in all honesty. This is just a tourist cash grab. We did 5 excursions on our trip and all the others were amazing, but sadly not this one.
    A great adventure
    Scott_K, Apr 2023
    This is definitely a must do excursion. Adrian was a great guide. 2 hours was more than enough time to ride around.
    Who wants to sit in traffic
    Allie_M, Feb 2023
    Would not recommend. Not only was the tour operator an hour late, by time the tour started it was nothing but traffic on a two lane road. We sat in traffic entire time - for over 2 hours. No driving whatsoever. When I told the tour operator of our experience, he didn’t even respond. Horrible.
    Response from Host, Feb 2023
    We are very sorry for this inconvenience. We can’t control the traffic in the area. Our team try to do their best and they were on time in the meeting point. They wait for you since your arrival was 20min. after the tour starts because of traffic as well based on our records. Also our crew advised of the heavy traffic in the area.
    I was assuming the ATV...
    cedric_b, Jan 2023
    I was assuming the ATV would take us on a tour through the rain forest per the person I spoke with. The trip was just a drive down the road , I could've done that in the rental vehicle I had. I would like a refund as the experience left no good memories to take home. I felt as if I just paid for an expensive off road Uber

    Compare Similar Experiences

    1 / 3
    No Photo
    2 Hour adventure UTV Can-am in San Juan Puerto Rico


    2 hours
    Free Cancellation
    No Photo
    Beach Tour of San Juan by Can-Am Side-by-Side UTV


    2 hours
    Free Cancellation
    No Photo
    Eco-Offroad Can-Am UTV Tour in San Juan, Puerto Rico


    2 hours
    Free Cancellation
    No Photo
    Puerto Rico UTV Adventure


    2 hours
    Free Cancellation

    Explore Similar Things to Do