Recent Searches

Pula pub crawl

Badge of Excellence
Pula, Croatia
Pula pub crawl

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
0 Adults1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...

Safety measures
icon4 hours  (approx.)
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English


Saved to wishlist!
3 strong local shots
Drinking games
Beer for beer pong
Crazy party guides
Pula scavenger hunt list
All needed entrance fees
Alcoholic Beverages
Forum , Forum, 52100, Pula, Croatia

In front of Temple of Augustus

10:00 PM
This activity will end right where it started.
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Near public transportation
  • Not recommended for pregnant travelers
  • Travelers should have a moderate physical fitness level
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 30 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Pula pub crawl
You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.
  • This experience requires a minimum number of travelers. If it’s canceled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during Pula pub crawl ?
A:The policies on staff health & safety are:

  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
  • Regular temperature checks for staff
See all safety measures taken by Pula pub crawl .

Traveler Photos

See More
See More


84 Reviews
3 stars
1 star

Reviews by Viator travelers

We perform checks on reviews

Showing 1 of 84 reviews
Poor hosting and shots
, Jun 2022
I was didappointed. The group was great but the hosts were young girls, one who was just 17, who were just interested in drinking themselves. The first bar we went to charged six euros a beer and the solitary barman was angry and stressed. We played beer pong but the hosts did not know the rules we only went to four bars and none had air conditioning. The shots were watered down. Before the club, several people including two of my friends wanted to stop for food but the hosts carried on and left them behind. When I challenged one, she said 'f**k them' and they had to find the club themselves. Not worth the money.
icon Response from Host , Jul 2022
Dear Johnatan, Thank you so much for your review, we are sorry that we did not reach your expectations, as we always give our best we can, for your experience. Your guide was Patricia that particular night, she is one of our best guides with only high, and best reviews and actually she is 23 years old. Saying that we get some volunters from highschool of tourism for them to get some practical knowledge (communication skills are their main goal) but they are never main guides as they are there without experience for promotions with flyers . When we are talking about drinking games they are there for you to interact with eachother. Some have never played beer pong and some of you are nearly “professionals” ;) so to be able to make it fun for everyone we do not have strict rules, but we will take this into consideration at our next staff meeting, as well as we will speak about the shots with bars, but they are all local shots, based on schnaps. Thank you again for your comments, we are trying our best after these “corona” times to start again our business and we would like to offer you a free pub crawl whenever you are back to Pula to try and give you the experience that u deserve. Cheers, Martin

Why you are seeing these recommendations

Compare Similar Experiences

Pula pub crawl
Pula pub crawl


4 hours

Free Cancellation



1 hour 30 minutes

Free Cancellation



1 hour 20 minutes

Free Cancellation



3 hours

Free Cancellation



1 hour 30 minutes

Free Cancellation



2 hours

Free Cancellation

Why you are seeing these recommendations

Explore Similar Things to Do

Why you are seeing these recommendations