90 Minute Historic Savannah Walking Haunted Bar Pub Crawl

Savannah, United States
90 Minute Pub Crawl Walking Tour With Haunted Tales and Historic Legends

From $23.00

Select Date and Travelers

Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance.
  • 1 hour 30 minutes to 2 hours
  • Mobile ticket
  • Offered in: English


A regular city pub crawl doesn’t provide you with much information about the city as you usually just drink your way round the streets. Opt instead for this Savannah Historic and Haunted Bar Pub Crawl and get much more out of your pub crawl experience than drinking. Hear spooky paranormal and historical tales while you see Colonial Park Cemetery, the Cathedral Basilica of St. John the Baptist, and Madison Square.
  • Head out on this haunted pub crawl at the spookiest time—at night
  • A guide tells you historic and ghost stories as you walk the city streets
  • Perfect for groups looking to see Savannah while having a unique experience
  • A short duration time makes it easy to fit this tour into any busy schedule

What's Included

  • Trained certified tour guide
  • Alcoholic Beverages

Meeting And Pickup

Meeting point

  • Chippewa Square
    Savannah, GA 31401, USA

    We meet across the street from the Savannah Theater in NE corner of Chippewa Square

Start time

07:15 PM

End point

  • Madison Square
    Savannah, GA 31401, USA

    Madison Square is the home of the statue for this famous Civil War Hero Sergeant William Jasper the square sots right across the street from the famous home of Francis Sorrell and from the Desoto Hotel

What To Expect

Colonial Park Cemetery

10 minutesAdmission Ticket Free

Cathedral of St. John the Baptist

15 minutesAdmission Ticket Free

Hamilton-Turner House

15 minutesAdmission Ticket Free

Madison Square

10 minutesAdmission Ticket Free

The Original Pinkie Masters

10 minutesAdmission Ticket Free

Chippewa Square

15 minutesAdmission Ticket Free

Mcdonough's Restaurant & Lounge

15 minutesAdmission Ticket Free

Additional Info

  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Service animals allowed
  • Near public transportation
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 30 travelers
Operated by Full Moon Tours

Cancellation Policy

You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.

  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.
  • This experience requires a minimum number of travelers. If it’s canceled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund.

Traveler Photos


11 reviews
Total review count and overall rating based on Viator and Tripadvisor reviews
Reviews by Viator travelers.
Showing 1-4 of 11 reviews
The haunted pub crawl was...
Kati_M, Jul 2022
The haunted pub crawl was a really good time. Our guide Craig was good, had personal stories related to the stops, he could have maybe kept things moving along a little better, but still very nice. The group we had was alot of fun to be with!!
Response from Host, Jan 2023
thank you
Tour guide didn’t show up, was rude on the phone.
Staci_T, Jan 2022
The tour guide did not show up. When I called, he said he had no record of my booking and blamed Me for booking with a 3rd party. He made no attempt to apologize or figure out how to refund me. Yelled at me because he was out to dinner with his family, kept saying he couldn’t hear me so I hung up. I then texted him a screenshot of my reservation confirmation. He responded saying that he was trying to figure it out with me but I hung up! When were we’re on the phone he just kept telling me that he didn’t know how to fix it and that he couldn’t hear me. I was beyond shocked at how he treated me and spoke to me. I understand that a scheduling mistake was made at some point, I’m a reasonable person. But at no time did he offer an apology or seem to genuinely care about anything other than defending himself and blaming me. We ended up running into another tour company that was beginning a tour later in the night and had a wonderful time. Do not book here…
Relaxed and fun!
Ruth_S, Dec 2021
Our route took us through some of the prettiest parts of Historic Savannah and into some really nice taverns. Craig’s tour was well-paced, informative and humorous!
Response from Host, Dec 2021
Thank you so much for your kind review
Not enough pubs on tour
KEITH_P, Sep 2019
Only stopped at 3-4 pubs..... lots of old history with a few personal stories added for good measure.
Response from Host, Sep 2019
Thank you for your review. Glad you liked the personal stories. Sorry the developer of the tour routes organized them that way. We were only to conduct tour for 90 minutes but the tour went over two hours. So we tried to give you guys a great experience.

Compare Similar Experiences

1 / 3
No Photo
90 Minute Historic Savannah Walking Haunted Bar Pub Crawl


2 hours
Free Cancellation
No Photo
Savannah Haunted Pub Crawl Walking Tour


2 hours
Free Cancellation
No Photo
90-Minute Segway History Tour of Savannah


1 hour 30 minutes
Free Cancellation
No Photo
Spanish Moss Haunted Savannah Pub Crawl


2 hours
Free Cancellation

Explore Similar Things to Do