Hi Anne, I'm so glad that you left this review so that our guests can get the full story of this experience. first things first, at the time of booking you put that you were a group of 4 and never mentioned that you guys had a 2yr old toddler, had we been informed of that we would sent the driver with a larger vehicle. Next you failed to mention that your group declined the complimentary mofongo "because you had ate already" and declined going to the cave bc as "you had been there already as well" Also our guide actually took you and your family through Old San Juan which is not a part of this tour to try and compensate for the last minute changes on the tour. Also, you failed to mention that you were given a refund of $100 for the inconvenience of your day. We're truly sorry that you didn't get the experience or service that you were supposed to get. So we will be making necessary changes. Thank you for your feedback.